Pages - Contact Us
Google Translate           
Contact Us
Contact Us

Inclusive School and Comm​unity Services

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning (DBS)
36 Regatta Ave, Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4R1
 
Telephone: 905-884-2046
Toll Free: 1-877-280-8180

Leadership Team
Name​ ​Title ​Ext ​Email
​Cecil Roach ​Coordinating Superintendent,
Indigenous Education and Equity
​260 cecil.roach@yrdsb.ca
​Donna Ford ​Principal, ISCS ​238 donna.ford@yrdsb.ca
​Dawna Snell ​Supervisor, ISCS ​285 dawna.snell@yrdsb.ca​
​Linda Aihoshi ​Community Advisor ​241 linda.aihoshi@yrdsb.ca
​Scott Milne ​Project Manager, Community Projects ​274 scott.milne@yrdsb.ca​
 

Administrative Support Team
Name​ Title​ Ext​ ​Email
​Christina Papadakis ​Assistant to Cecil Roach ​272 christina.papadakis@yrdsb.ca​
​Susan Cadorette ​Administrative Assistant ​284 susan.cadorette@yrdsb.ca
​Corrie Closs ​Administrative Assistant ​352 corrie.closs@yrdsb.ca


Community and Partnership Developers (CPD) Team

Name  ​Community and Area ​Phone ​Email 

Pauline Costello

Newcomer - North 

(905) 895-5155

pauline.costello@yrdsb.ca

Oksana Majaski

Newcomer - West - Charlton P.S.

(905) 738-5497 x 213

oksana.majaski@yrdsb.ca

Yvonne Kelly

Poverty - North 

(905) 895-5155 X124

yvonne.kelly@yrdsb.ca

Yasmin Mawani

South Asian Community - East

(905) 940-7800

yasmin.mawani@yrdsb.ca

Shani Blake

CPD Performance Plus

(905) 727-0022 X 4065

shani.blake@yrdsb.ca

Missy Sturtevant

2SLGBTQ+ Community - Central

(905) 727-0022 X 4107

missy.sturtevant@yrdsb.ca

Marjan Afzaly

Afghani/Iranian Community - Central

(905) 727-0022 X 4102

marjan.afzaly@yrdsb.ca

Leonora Buskin

Jewish Heritage Community - West

(905) 727-0022 X 4101

leonora.buskin@yrdsb.ca

Matthew Brown

African Caribbean Community - Central

To be assigned

matthew.brown@yrdsb.ca

Sharon Zhang

East Asian Community -East

To be assigned

sharon.zhang@yrdsb.ca

Nageswary Srikumaraguru

Tamil Community - East

To be assigned

nageswary.srikumaraguru@yrdsb.ca

Ayse Yigit

Turkish Community - West

To be assigned

ayse.yigit@yrdsb.ca

 

Teacher​​ Lia​​ison Team

Name  

Community

Phone

Email

Wahid Khan

South Asian Heritage

(437) 984-7778

Wahid.khan@yrdsb.ca

Alice Wan-ling Chu

Chinese (Mandarin/Cantonese) Heritage

(905) 886-2046 X 267

AliceWan-ling.Chu@yrdsb.ca

 

Equity Teacher Facilitator Team


  

Name

Phone

Email

Nicole Baxter-Lyn

(905) 886-2046  X 231

nicole.baxter-lyn@yrdsb.ca

Joanne Tang

(905) 886-2046  X 229

joanne.tang@yrdsb.ca

Kyle Herbert

To be assigned

kyle.herbert@yrdsb.ca

Michelle Zante

To be assigned

michelle.zante@yrdsb.ca

Rachel Lengyell

(905) 886-2046  X 265

rachel.lengyell@yrdsb.ca

Rizwana Kaderdina

(905) 886-2046  X 277

rizwana.kaderdina@yrdsb.ca

Sara Leung

(905) 886-2046  X 430

sara.leung@yrdsb.ca

Selena Tandon

To be assigned

selena.tandon@yrdsb.ca

Zahra Kaba

To be assigned

zahra.kaba@yrdsb.ca​



The IS​CS ​and FNMI Request for Support Form is available online.



Reception Centre

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning
36 Regatta Ave, Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4R1

Direct Dial: 905-918-0080
Toll Free: 1-888-811-0229
 
​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |