Pages - Contact Us
Loading
Google Translate           
Contact Us
Contact Us

Inclusive School and Comm​unity Services

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning (DBS)
36 Regatta Ave, Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4R1
 
Telephone: 905-884-2046
Toll Free: 1-877-280-8180

​Name ​Email​ ​Title ​Ext
Donna Ford donna.ford@yrdsb.ca ​Principal, Inclusive School & Community Services ​238
​Susan Cadorette susan.cadorette@yrdsb.ca ​Administrative Assistant ​284
​Corrie Closs corrie.closs@yrdsb.ca  ​Administrative Assistant 352
​Dawna Snell dawna.snell@yrdsb.ca​ ​Supervisor, Inclusive School & Community Services ​285
​Scott Milne ​​scott.milne@yrdsb.ca ​Manager, Community Projects ​274
​Linda Aihoshi linda.aihoshi@yrdsb.ca ​Advisor ​​241
 

Community and Partnership Developers (CPD) Team

​Name ​Email ​Location​ & Community ​Phone
Pauline Costello​ pauline.costello@yrdsb.ca​ CEC North​
Newcomer Community
​(905)895-5155 x 144
​Yvonne Kelly yvonne.kelly@yrdsb.ca ​CEC Norrth
Intersections of Poverty
​(905)884-4477 x 345
​Marjan Afzaly marjan.afzaly@yrdsb.ca ​CEC Central
Afghani/Iranian Community
​(905)727-0022 x 4102
​Missy Sturtevant missy.sturtevant@yrdsb.ca ​CEC Central
2SLGBTQ+ Community
​(905)727-0022 x 4107
​Leonora Buskin leonora.buskin@yrdsb.ca ​CEC West
Jewish Community
​(905)727-0022 x 4101
​Oksana Majaski oksana.majaski@yrdsb.ca CEC West​
Newcomer Community
​(905)738-5497 x 213
Yasmin Mawani​ yasmin.mawani@yrdsb.ca​ CEC East​
South Asian Community
(​905)940-7800 x 122
​Shani Blake ​​shani.blake@yrdsb.ca CEC East
African/ Caribbean Community
​(905)727-0022 x 4065
 

Teacher​​ Lia​​ison Team

​Name ​Email ​Community Supported ​Ext
​Wahid Khan wahid.khan@yrdsb.ca ​South Asian Heritage ​(437)984-7778       
Sophia Han sophia.han@yrdsb.ca Korean Heritage 269​
Alice Wan-Ling Chu alicewan-ling.chu@yrdsb.ca​ Chinese (Mandarin/Cantonese) Heritage 267
Charlotte Reid charlotte.reid@yrdsb.ca​ African/Caribbean Heritage ​264
​Initha Subramaniam initha.subramaniam@yrdsb.ca Tamil Heritage​ 228​
Joanne Tang joanne.tang@yrdsb.ca​ Chinese (Mandarin/Cantonese) Heritage​ 229​
 

Equity Teacher Facilitator Team


​Name ​Email ​​Extension
​Nicole Baxter-Lyn (Coordinator) nicole.baxter-lyn@yrdsb.ca ​231
​Ayesha Syed ayesha.syed@yrdsb.ca ​271
​Pirasanya Gnanasuntharam pirasanya.gnanasuntharam@yrdsb.ca ​270
​Rizwana Kaderdina rizwana.kaderdina@yrdsb.ca ​277
​Sara Leung sara.leung@yrdsb.ca ​430
Rachel Lengyell rachel.lengyell@yrdsb.ca
​265
  


The ISCS Referral Form​ ​is available online.



Reception Centre

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning
36 Regatta Ave, Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4R1

Direct Dial: 905-918-0080
Toll Free: 1-888-811-0229
 
​​​​​​
 
Share |