Google Translate           
Contact Us IES
Contact Us

General Inquiries,  international.education@yrdsb.ca

Admissions General Inquiries, admissions@yrdsb.ca

 

Administration​

Lisa Jeremic, Principal, lisa.jeremic@yrdsb.ca

Rosy Tersigni, International Program Facilitator, rosy.tersigni@yrdsb.ca

 

Admissions & Student Liaison

Jing Huang, jing.huang@yrdsb.ca

Rick Jiang, rick.jiang@yrdsb.ca

Alice Leung, alice.leung@yrdsb.ca

Jing Lu, jing.lu@yrdsb.ca

Velda McIntyre, velda.mcintyre@yrdsb.ca

Amanda Wang, amanda.wang@yrdsb.ca

 

Homestay Services - homestay@yrdsb.ca

Peter Ling, peter.ling@yrdsb.ca

Rama Chopra

Jennifer Recine

 

Marketing & Recruitment

Jessica Li, jessica.li@yrdsb.ca

Eden Xiao, eden.xiao@yrdsb.ca​ 

​​​​​

 

 Contact Details

 
​​The office of International Education Services is closed for face-to-face support until further notice. If you need assistance contact us at internationl.education@yrdsb.ca, or one of our staff​ will be happy to help you.​

We appreciate your understanding.


International Education Services
Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning
36 Regatta Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4R1
T 905 884 2046 ext. 237
F 905 773 2406


 
 
Share |