Google Translate           
Contact Us IES
Contact Us

General Inquiries,  international.education@yrdsb.ca

Admissions General Inquiries, admissions@yrdsb.ca

 

Administration​

Dr. Clelia Della Rovere, Principal, clelia.della-rovere@yrdsb.ca

 

Admissions & Student Liaison

Jing Huang, jing.huang@yrdsb.ca

Rick Jiang, rick.jiang@yrdsb.ca

Alice Leung, alice.leung@yrdsb.ca

Velda McIntyre, velda.mcintyre@yrdsb.ca

Amanda Wang, amanda.wang@yrdsb.ca

Woonie Zeeman, woonie.zeeman@yrdsb.ca

 

Homestay Services - homestay@yrdsb.ca

Peter Ling, peter.ling@yrdsb.ca

Rama Chopra

Jennifer Recine

Cathy Zhang

Sharon Zhang

 

Marketing & Recruitment

Jessica Li, jessica.li@yrdsb.ca

 

 Contact Details

 
​​International Education Services
Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning
36 Regatta Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4R1
T 905 884 2046 ext. 237
F 905 773 2406


 
 
Share |