Pages - Contacts
Loading
Google Translate           
Contacts
Contacts

Cent​ral

School
Head
Telephone
Sys
E-Mail
Alexander MacKenzie SS
John Daides
905-884-0554
307
Aurora HS
James Cathcart
905-727-3107 x 252
202
Bayview SS
Nancy K. Brown
905-884-4453
303
Dr GW Williams
Richard Casagrande
905-727-3131
218
King City SS
Julia Trenton
905-833-5332 x 411
206
julia.trenton@yrdsb.ca 
Langstaff SS
Erin McAvoy
905-889-6266 x 191
311
Richmond Green SS
Ryan Neale
905-780-7858
201
Richmond Hill HS
Lewis Fried
1-647-403-2241
316

North

School
Head
Telephone
Sys
E-Mail
Dr JM Denison SS
Marrianne Micallef
905-836-0021
102
Huron Heights SS
Patricia Dineen
905-895-2384
105
Keswick HS
Rick Parnham
905-989-0832
107
Newmarket HS
Andrew Edge
905-895-5159
109
Sir Wm Mulock SS
Cynthia Crone
905-967-1045 x 600
112
Stouffville DSS
Lisa deVos
905-640-1433 x 1033
210
Sutton DHS
Katherine Kedey
905-722-3281 x 442
113

East

School
Head
Telephone
Sys
E-Mail
Bill Crothers SS
Laura Cipolla
905-477-8503 x 527
410
Bur Oak SS
Angela Rodrigo
905-202-1234
402
Markham DHS
Glenn Levine
905-294-1886 x 166
404
Markville SS
Vandita Kant
905-940-8840 x 232
407

Middlefield CI

Angela Dornai
905-472-8900
405
Milliken Mills HS
Chris Williams
647-321-8326
406
P.E. Trudeau HS
Wayne Sulman
905-887-2216 x 549
403
Unionville HS
Peter Triantopoulos
905-479-2787 x 400
416

West

School
Head
Telephone
Sys
E-Mail
Emily Carr SS
George Stribopoulos
905-653-9065
314
Maple HS
David Reed
905-417-9444
313
Stephen Lewis
Anajulia Gonzalez
905-326-7994 x 194
318
Thornhill SS
Catherine D'Angelo
905-889-5453
408
Thronlea SS
Mohamed Saleh
905-889-9696 x 120
412
​Tommy Douglas SS ​Adam Cox ​289-342-0001 ​308 adam.cox@yrdsb.ca 
Vaughan SS
Dan Horner
905-660-1397 x 593
317
Westmount CI
Steve Feraday
416-560-4614
414
Woodbridge College
Olga Antzoulatos
905-851-2843 x 218
319

Administrati​on

Contact
Head
Telephone
E-Mail
Chief Social Worker​ ​Heather Carter ​905-727-3141 ​heather.carter@yrdsb.ca
Curriculum Consultant
Reshma Badiani
905-727-0022 x 3369
​Curriculum Coordinator ​Lori Rice ​905-727-0022 x3259 lori.rice@yrdsb.ca 
Student Success
Mirella Sanwalka
905-727-0022 x 3443
Principal Liaison
Patricia Obadia
905-940-8840
 
SAL REGIONAL TEACHERS

​​​Contact​ ​Head ​Telephone E-Mail​
​Central:
Dr. G.W. Williams
​Anne Boyne ​905-727-3​131 x 462 ​anne.boyne@yrdsb.ca​
​East:
Markville S.S.
​Vandita Kant ​905-940-8440 x 232 vandita.kant@yrdsb.ca
​North:
Huron Heights S.S.
​Patricia Dineen ​905-895-2384 patricia.dineen@yrdsb.ca
​North:
Keswick H.S.
​Alexandra Wright ​905-476-0933 alexandra.wright@yrdsb.ca
​West:
Emily Carr S.S.
​George Stribopoulos 9​05-653-9065 george.stribopoulos@yrdsb.ca
 
Updated 27-Sept-2018
​​​​
 
Share |