Pages - 2014-2018 Board of Trustees
Google Translate           
2014-2018 Board of Trustees
2014-2018 Board of Trustees
Trustee Electoral Areas (2014-2018)

East Gwillimbury and Whitchurch-Stouffville

Loralea Carruthers 
Board Chair

Richmond Hill
Wards 1, 2 and 4 

Corrie McBain 
Board Vice-Chair

Wards 7 and 8

Juanita Nathan 
Budget Committee Chair


Nancy Elgie

Markham Ward 1/Vaughan Ward 5

Susan Geller

Wards 2, 3 and 6

Billy Pang

Wards 4 and 5

Allan Tam


Martin Van Beek

Aurora and King 

Peter Adams-Luchowski

Richmond Hill 
Wards 3, 5 and 6

Carol Chan

Wards 3 and 4

Linda Aversa

Wards 1 and 2

Anna DeBartolo

Student Trustee

Claire Zhou

Student Trustee

Mustafa Ismail



For more information about 2014-2018 Trustee Electoral Areas, please click on the boundary of interest.

Note: Trustee Electoral Areas in the City of Markham and City of Vaughan have been revised for 2014-2018. Trustee Electoral Areas (2014-2018)

Markham and VaughanAuroraNewmarketWhitchurch-StoufvilleEast GwillimburyKingGeorginaVaughan 3 and 4Vaughan 1 and 2Richmond Hill 3, 5 and 6Richmond Hill 1, 2 and 4markham 7 and 8Markham 2, 3 and 6Markham 4 and 5Area map 

Share |