Google Translate           
School Calendar 431
School Calendar
< May, 2018 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 29 
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 31 
 1 
 2 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 

Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Christmas/Winter Break Monday, December 25, 2017 to Friday, January 5, 2018 inclusive
Family Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Mid-Winter Break Monday, March 12 to Friday, March 16, 2018 inclusive
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday Monday, April 2, 2018
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018

ELEMENTARY PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAYS- NO SCHOOL

Ultimately, parents are responsible for deciding whether to send their child to school. To find out if buses are cancelled due to weather conditions, you can check:
• the YRDSB website
• the @YRDSB Twitter account
• the Student Transportation Services’ (STS) website at www.schoolbuscity.com or hotline: 1-877-330-3001
• school websites
• radio and television media outlets York Region District School 


 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2