Park Avenue Public School School Council 2016-17 members

Executive

Melanie Marcus Chair

Carolyn Rowe Treasurer

Michelle Puddy Secretary

<u>Members</u>

Laurie Amiruddin

Ayube Amiruddin

Sarah Dost-Townsley

Kris Maye

Patricia McDonald

Donna Metzner

Angela Wolfgram

Staff Representatives

Bruce Baynham Principal

Kelly Henderson Grade SK-1 Teacher

Danielle Ploder Grade 6 Teacher