Google Translate           
Membership 432
Our first School Council meeting and elections for the 2019-20 school year will be held on Thursday, September 26th at 7:00 p.m. in the school library. Those wishing to serve on the School Council as chair or co-chair, secretary, treasurer, or as an executive member need to complete a School Council Nomination Form contained within the School Start-Up Package. Those seeking a position must be in attendance at the first meeting.  It is expected that School Council Executive members attend all regularly scheduled School Council meetings and events. Please note that there can be many parents and guardians who consistently attend School Council Meetings and strongly support School Council events who are not executive members. Everyone is welcome to attend and support the work of the school.
You needn’t be an elected member of the School Council to get involved.  Simply come out and lend a hand!
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2