Google Translate           
Membership 410

Our 2020-2021 BCSS School Council Executive Team.  

o Ms. Simone Elliot  Chairperson

o Mr. Jeff Young  Co-Vice Chair  &  Ms. Anne Johnston -  Co-Vice Chair 

o Mr. Van Sterijevski  Treasurer 

o Ms. Laura Pino  Secretary 

o Vacant Position    Fundraising/Awards/Parent Engagement 

The team is excited to gather your input and plan for our current school year. 

Our next school council meeting is on Monday November 30, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. 

The zoom link and more details to follow via Inform.  ​

Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2