Google Translate           
Our Teaching Staff 404
Our Teaching Staff
 
 
Teaching Staff List 2020-2021

​ ​​To contact any of our staff members by email, the email address is Firstname.lastname@yrdsb.ca (i.e.) john.smith@yrdsb.ca (all lowercase). Names with hyphens or initials must have these included for the email to go through.


  
Staff Member Name Ext. # Department Email
Balzer, Michael 315 Math/EOP michael.balzer@yrdsb.ca
Barber, Bill 300 Math/Physical Education bill.barber@yrdsb.ca
Barry, Miranda 340 Special Education miranda.barry@yrdsb.ca
Bennett, Lisa 389 English/Family Studies lisa.bennett@yrdsb.ca
Berry, Michael 301 Computer Studies michael.berry@yrdsb.ca
Borovicka, Michelle 304 Co-op/Special Education michelle.borovicka@yrdsb.ca
Bower, Jeff 303 History jeffrey.bower@yrdsb.ca
Brewin, Gary 331 Science gary.brewin@yrdsb.ca
Buie, Jim 517 Guidance james.buie@yrdsb.ca
Bulmer, Linda 305 Science linda.bulmer@yrdsb.ca
Butler, Andrew 171 Co-op andrew.butler@yrdsb.ca
Cairns, Christine 527 Special Education christine.cairns@yrdsb.ca
Caswell, Dawn 306 Music dawn.caswell@yrdsb.ca
Caswell, Mark 307 Music mark.caswell@yrdsb.ca
Chow, Lily 320 Math lily.chow@yrdsb.ca
Diceman, Marissa 378 Special Education marissa.diceman@yrdsb.ca
Earle, Owen 313 Math owen.earle@yrdsb.ca
Elliott, Sarita 314 Math sarita.elliott@yrdsb.ca
Eros, Wendy 419 Tech. Studies wendy.eros@yrdsb.ca
Etchverry.Serena 529 Student Success/Literacy serena.etcheverry@yrdsb.ca
Feasby, Mike 316 Physical Education mike.feasby@yrdsb.ca
Fife, Graham 317 Drama/English/Alt. Ed. graham.fife@yrdsb.ca
Flowers, Donna 343 Family Studies donna.flowers@yrdsb.ca
Gasteiger, Martin 318 History/Special Education martin.gasteiger@yrdsb.ca
Grapsas, Vicki 319 French vicki.grapsas@yrdsb.ca
Green, Julie 379 Special Education julie.green@yrdsb.ca
Hamid, Karl  526 Library/History karl.hamid@yrdsb.ca
Hartslief, Steve 321 Physical Education/Alt. Ed. stephen.hartslief@yrdsb.ca
Hennemann, Lisa 323 Family Studies/History lisa.hennemann@yrdsb.ca
Ho, Vivian 334 Science vivian.ho@yrdsb.ca
Hobbs, Laura 310 Special Education laura.hobbs@yrdsb.ca
Hodgins, Robert 325 English  robert.hodgins@yrdsb.ca
Howard, Carey 326 Visual Arts carey.howard@yrdsb.ca
Howard, Phil 327 Alternate Education philip.howard@yrdsb.ca
Hsia, Leon Li-Wen 328 Math li-wen.hsia@yrdsb.ca
Hubbell, Nicole 329 Science nicole.hubbell@yrdsb.ca
Inot-Llaneta, Joyce 366 English joyce.inot-llaneta@yrdsb.ca
Ioannou, David 401 History/Business david.ioannou@yrdsb.ca
Ip, Diana 351 Special Education diana.ipfungchun@yrdsb.ca
Johnson, Julie 332 Science julie.johnson@yrdsb.ca
Keyes-Renaud, Jesse 376 English jesse.keyes-renaud@yrdsb.ca
Kerhoulas, Erika 518 Guidance erika.kerhoulas@yrdsb.ca
Khalighi, Alison 347 Tech. Studies afsaneh.khalighi@yrdsb.ca
Lam, Linda 352 Math/Science linda.lam@yrdsb.ca
Lavalle, Greg 417 Drama/Special Education gregory.lavalle@yrdsb.ca
Lovell, Christina 350 Business Studies christina.lovell@yrdsb.ca
Macdonald, John 337 Geography john.a.macdonald@yrdsb.ca
Macgregor, Andrew 364 Tech. Studies andrew.macgregor@yrdsb.ca
McGill, Gabrielle 516 Guidance gabrielle.mcgill@yrdsb.ca
McGinnis, Brian 338 EOP/Alternate Education brian.mcginnis@yrdsb.ca
McGuigan, Kelvin 408 French kelvin.mcguigan@yrdsb.ca
McLaren, Douglas 339 Latin/English douglas.mclaren@yrdsb.ca
McLean, Heather 400 English heather.mclean@yrdsb.ca
McNeilly, Teesha 311 French/Guidance teesha.mcneilly@yrdsb.ca
More, Dustin 415 Tech. Studies dustin.more@yrdsb.ca
Morris, Greg 344 History gregory.morris@yrdsb.ca
Morrison, Jaylene 345 Physical Education jaylene.morrison@yrdsb.ca
Nemeth, Gabe 330 Tech. Studies gabriel.nemeth@yrdsb.ca
Nieh, Roger 346 Science roger.nieh@yrdsb.ca
Patterson, Dwayne 348 Tech. Studies dwayne.patterson@yrdsb.ca
Pattison, Chris 349 History chris.pattison@yrdsb.ca
Puri, Deepika 407 Special Education deepika.puri@yrdsb.ca
Raffoul, Michael 354 Math michael.raffoul@yrdsb.ca
Rass, Allison 322 Geography allison.rass@yrdsb.ca
Rosalle, Georgia 355 Visual Arts georgia.rosalle@yrdsb.ca
Rumleskie, Rosemarie 356 Family Studies/Special Education rosemarie.rumleskie@yrdsb.ca
Sampson, Nicole 382 Science/Student Success nicole.sampson@yrdsb.ca
Sasso, Cassandra 420 English cassandra.sasso@yrdsb.ca
Sebastian, Allison 353 Alternate Education/Guidance allison.sebastian@yrdsb.ca
Sewell, Mark 357 Science mark.sewell@yrdsb.ca
Sharma, Shallu 381 Business Studies/Math shallu.sharma@yrdsb.ca
Stetina, Gary 409 Special Education gary.stetina@yrdsb.ca
Stewart, Chris 404 Special Education/Geography chris.stewart@yrdsb.ca
Subramanian, Aarthi 410 Special Education aarthi.subramanian@yrdsb.ca
Thomas, Gail 361 Science gail.thomas@yrdsb.ca
Ting, Shirley 362 Science shirley.ting@yrdsb.ca
Tizzard, James 333 Special Education james.tizzard@yrdsb.ca
Tsang, Michelle 418 Math michelle.tsang@yrdsb.ca
Tunnicliff, Alison  363 English alison.tunnicliff@yrdsb.ca
Vather, Kirthi 365 Business Studies kirthi.vather@yrdsb.ca
Webber, Colleen 368 Business Studies colleen.sheardown-webber@yrdsb.ca
Weinstein, Marc 519 Guidance/SHSM marc.weinstein@yrdsb.ca
Whittaker, Shelley 370 Physical Education shelley.whittaker@yrdsb.ca
Zafirovski, Danielle 372 Visual Arts/ESL danielle.zafirovski@yrdsb.ca



​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2