Google Translate           
Our Staff 405
Our Staff



Administration Team

Principal – Aline DANIEL 

Vice-Principal (for students last names A to M) –  Deanna Heron

Vice-Principal (for students last names N to Z) – Amol Gheewala



School Office Supervisor (Main Office)– Saira AHMED ext. 155
Attendance Secretary  – Kristine LEBLANC  ext. 150
Guidance Secretary – Melissa RAVINDRAN  ext. 105
 Lead Caretaker – Philip DIAMOND  ext. 109
Department Heads, Assistant Heads and School Leaders offer curriculum and instructional leadership and support to staff and students.  The following are Department Heads, Assistant Heads and School Leaders at MCI

BALDASSINI, Susanna – Special Education
DORNAI, Angela M.  Alternative Education
FIRASAT, Heera – Student Success 
HOBBS, Andrew  Music​
KAPUSTINAElena – Computer Studies
KING-SEWELL, Rockell – Student Success & Special Education
LADAS, Niki - English
LANE, Janine – Modern Languages
LIAU, Sandra – Visual Arts
LLOYD, Jonathan – Community Based Education​
MacPHERSON, Alison  Science
MARKANDAIER, Shiva  Science
MCMULLEN, Dan – Health and Physical Education
MOBILOS, Catherine – History
NG'ONG'OLANeps – Design and Technology
OKONGWU, Ngozi – English as a Second Language
PATRAS, Sophia – Literacy
POWNALL, Alyson – Business Studies
ROCHELEAU, Shawn  Drama
RUTHERFORD Claudette  Family Studies
STEPHENSON, Paul  Guidance​
TANG, Iris  Geography​ 
TSUI, Ada  Mathematics
VAN DEN KROONENBERG, Anna – Library and Resource Studies
WOO, Rajvinder  Mathematics



The following are members of the MCI teaching staff and their voicemail extensions
 Phone List.jpg

Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2