Google Translate           
Membership 251
Rick Hansen Public School Parent Advisory Council
Voting Council Members 
Co-Chairs: Shannon Sahota and Noreen Tope
Treasurer: Shiva Zareian
Secretary: Sonya Larmour
Community Connections: Carolyn Kim and Jenny Moon
Members: Anthea Chow, Beilin Chen, Leela Naveen and Harbans Goyal 

School Staff:
Lisa Jeremic (principal), Jonathan Weisinger (vice-principal), Lindsay Soloway (teacher) and Aimee Ford (teacher)


Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2