Google Translate           
Our Staff 438
Our Staff
​​ 

Staff Member

Email Address

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

K12A

Jennifer Tarrant

jennifer.tarrant@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

DECE

Mari Cannon

mari.cannon@yrdsb.ca

10 - 11

10 - 11

10 - 11

10 - 11

10 - 11

K12B

Lisa Taylor

lisa.taylor@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

DECE

Lindsay Ancio

lindsay.ancio@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

K12C

Judy Driedger

judy.driedger@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

DECE

Melissa Von Kaufmann

melissa.vonkaufmann@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

K12D

Vani Howell

vani.howell@yrdsb.ca

11-12

11-12

11-12

11-12

11-12

DECE

Zenobia Khan

zenobia.khan@yrdsb.ca

1 - 2

1 - 2

1 - 2

1 - 2

1 - 2

K 1A

Lindsay Hassan

lindsay.hassan@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

DECE

Alisha Setiawan

alisha.setiawan@yrdsb.ca

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

1A

Marie McGrath

marie.mcgrath@yrdsb.ca

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

1/2A

Nisha Mehta

nisha.h.mehta@yrdsb.ca

2 - 3

2 - 3

2 - 3

2 - 3

2 - 3

1/2B

Maria Gallo

maria.f.gallo@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

2/3A

Brittany Bennett 

brittany.bennett@yrdsb.ca

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

2/3B

Erin Watson

erin.lynch@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

1 - 2

11 - 12

1 - 2

11 - 12

3A

Flo Gotzamanis

flora.gotzamanis@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

4B

Patricia Belfiore

patricia.belfiore@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

2 - 3

2 -3 

9 - 10 

4AF

Vanessa Alexan

vanessa.alexan@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

12-1 

4BF

Danielle Gignac

danielle.gignac@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

4/5A

Carolyne Cardy

carolyne.cardy@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

5AF

Ariel Teeuwen

ariel.teeuwen@yrdsb.ca

10:30-11:30

10:30-11:30

10:30-11:30

10:30-11:30

10:30-11:30​

5BF

Andrea Smerek

andrea.smerek@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9-10

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

5A

Steve Vandervelde

steven.vandervelde@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

5/6AF

Diana Risko

diana.risko@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

5/6A

Megan Morrow

megan.morrow@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

6AF

Jasmine Walsh

jasmine.walsh@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

6A

Don Pickthall

donald.pickthall@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

9 - 10 

78AF

Giuliana Nastasi 

giuliana.nastasi@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

78BF

Agatha Ho

agatha.ho@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

7A

Taylor Mallory

taylor.mallory@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

7B

Kevin Attwell

kevin.attwell@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

7/8DF

Johanna Thurgood

johanna.thurgood@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

7/8DF

Hayley Flear

hayley.flear@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

8A

Louis Delios

lazaros.delios@yrdsb.ca

10 - 11

10 - 11

10 - 11

10 - 11

10 - 11

8B

Paul Banfield

paul.banfield@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

Prep

Kelly McDowell

kelly.mcdowell@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

Prep

Mary Townend

mary.townend@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

Music

Geir Vikse

geir.vikse@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

Prep

Amanda Saunders

amanda.saunders@yrdsb.ca

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

12 - 1

RR/Prep

Christine Sonevski

christine.sonevski@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

ELL/Prep

Lori Lorenzatti

lori.pucci-lorenzatti@yrdsb.ca

2 - 3

2 - 3

2 - 3

2 - 3

2 - 3

Prep

Mandalin Swampillai

mandalin.swampillai@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

Prep

Carma Steenkamp

carma.steenkamp@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

CCTA

Corinne Curtis

corinne.curtis@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

SSCA

Christina Julien

christina.julien@yrdsb.ca

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

11 - 12

SSCB

Laura Griffith

laura.griffith@yrdsb.ca

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10

9 - 10​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2