Google Translate           
Physical Education Department 109
Physical Education Department

​Teacher Email Address​
​​Jaimie Walker - Department Head jaimie.walker@yrdsb.ca
​Julie Laidlaw - Athletic Director julie.laidlaw@yrdsb.ca​  
​Kim Calleja kim.calleja@yrdsb.ca
Cherie Cathcart cherie.cathcart@yrdsb.ca​
​Steve Horsch ​steve.horsch@y​rdsb.ca
​Peter Laidlaw peter.laidlaw@yrdsb.ca
​John MacDonald john.macdonald@yrdsb.ca

​​​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2