Google Translate           
Special Education Department 408
Special Education Department

Teachers

 
Name​ VM​ E-mail​
Ms. Weinberg
(Dept. Head)​
652​ robyn.weinberg@yrdsb.ca​
Mrs. DeBora​
(Asst. Head)
655​ tijana.debora@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. Derlick 657​ rochelle.Derlick@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. DiLorenzo​ 677​ anna.dilorenzo@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. Fremont​ 310​ michelle.fremont@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Isenberg​ 658​ michael.isenberg@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Mobedi​ 750​ behrad.mobbedi@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Moore​ 667​ darren.moore@yrdsb.ca​
M. Tanus​ 607​ yostina.tanus@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Tile​ 706​ andrew.tile@yrdsb.ca​
 

 
 Support Staff

 

​Name VM​ E-mail​
M. Barghi​ 607​ Akram.barghi@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Brown​ 701​ Kirk.brown@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. Brown​ 664​ Tiffany.brown@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. Brum​ 792​ Alyssa.brum@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Clarke​ 651​ David.Clarke@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Cole​ 663​ Matthew.cole@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. Depinto​ 728​ Debbie.depinto@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. Gardner​ 688​ Alexandra.gardner@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Ibonye​ 690​ Philip.Ibonye@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. Kardgar​ 668​ Kardgar.Nanehjan@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. MacLean​ 642​ Mathew.macLean@yrdsb.ca​
Mr. Morgan​ 640​ Michael.morgan@yrdsb.ca​
M. RoudaBalah​ 630​ Dida.raoudaBalah@yrdsb.ca​
Ms. RodriguesGadelha​ 795​ Maria.rodriguesgadelha@yrdsb.ca​​
 
 
 

​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2