Google Translate           
Guidance 308
Guidance


WELCOME TO THE TOMMY DOUGLAS GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

SnipImage.JPG 


Staff

Email Address

Alpha List

Phone Ext.

Guidance Cou​nsellor-

Diaman​do McLarnon​

diamando.​mclarnon@yrdsb.ca

A-F

308

Department Head-

Kelly Bradsh​aw


kelly.bradshaw@yrdsb.ca

G-M

309

Guidance Counsellor-

Leo Scire


SCIRE.JPG

leo.scire@yrdsb.ca

N- Sc

311

Guidance Counsellor- Amir Al-Hassani

ALHASSANI.JPG

amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca

N-Sc


310/ 

VM 530

Guidance Counsellor-

Niki Rowe

ROWE.JPG

niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca

Se-Z

310

Guidance Counsellor-

Mike Mastrandrea

Mike.png

mike.mastrandrea@yrdsb.ca

Se-Z


311/107

VM 347

Guidance Secretary- 

Daniela Buscema

BUSCEMA.JPG

daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca


103

Student Success- 

Rosella Mottola

MOTTOLA.JPG

rosella.mottola@yrdsb.ca


106/108

VM 514

Student Success-

Mike Sinukoff

SINUKOFF.JPG

michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca


106/108

VM 523

Child and Youth Worker-

Hani Barento

BARENTO.JPG

106​


Follow us on Twitter @TDSSGuidance​!​​​​​​​​​​​

​​

 

 Documents

 
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2