Google Translate           
Guidance 308
Guidance


WELCOME TO THE TOMMY DOUGLAS GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Staff

Email Address

Alpha List

Phone Ext.

Guidance Counsellor- Diamando McLarnon

diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca

A-F

308

Department Head-

Kelly Bradshaw


kelly.bradshaw@yrdsb.ca

G-M

309

Guidance Counsellor-

Leo Scire

leo.scire@yrdsb.ca

N- Sc

311

Guidance Counsellor- Amir Al Hassani

amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca

N-Sc

Sem 2

310/ 

VM 530

Guidance Counsellor-

Niki Rowe

niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca

Se-Z

310

Guidance Counsellor-

Mike Mastrandrea

mike.mastrandrea@yrdsb.ca

Se-Z

Sem 2

311/107

VM 347

Guidance Secretary- 

Daniela Buscema

daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca


103

Student Success- 

Rosella Mottola


rosella.mottola@yrdsb.ca


106/108

VM 514

Student Success-

Mike Sinukoff

michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca


106/108

VM 523

Child and Youth Worker- Hani Barento



106​


Follow us on Twitter @TDSSGuidance​!​​​​​​​​​​​

Grade 8 Open House 2019.pdfGrade 8 Open House 2019.pdf


Tommy Douglas GR 9 course selection form 2020_21.docx.pdfTommy Douglas GR 9 course selection form 2020_21.docx.pdf



​​Secondary School Registration Form.pdfSecondary School Registration Form.pdf​​​​​

 

 Documents

 
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2