Google Translate           
Guidance 308
Guidance


CLICK ON THE IMAGE ​BELOW TO VISIT OUR GUIDANCE GOOGLE SITE


 


WELCOME TO THE TOMMY DOUGLAS GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT      

Staff Member

Email Address

Alpha 

Student List

Phone Ext.

Diamando McLarnon 

Interim Head of Guidance

diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca

A-F

308

Yasmin Kassam

Counsellor

yasmin.kassam@yrdsb.ca

G-Ka

309

Amir Al-Hassani Counsellor 

amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca

Ke-M


310  


Mike Mastrandrea Counsellor & Head of Cooperative Education

mike.mastrandrea@yrdsb.ca

Ke-M

Sem 1 Only

311/107


Leo Scire 

Counsellor /

 Dual Credit West

leo.scire@yrdsb.ca

N- Ra

311

Niki Rowe 

Counsellor/ Careers Lead

niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca

Re-Z

310

Daniela Buscema Guidance Secretary

daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca


103

Rosella Mottola

Student Success

rosella.mottola@yrdsb.ca


108


Mike Sinukoff

Student Success

michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca


180


Victoria Raschilla 

Child & Youth Worker

victoria.raschilla@yrdsb.ca


106







                                           ​
  


 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2