Google Translate           
Guidance 308
Guidance


CLICK ON THE IMAGE ​BELOW TO VISIT OUR GUIDANCE GOOGLE SITE


 


WELCOME TO THE TOMMY DOUGLAS GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT      

Staff Member

Email Address

Alpha 

Student List

Phone Ext.

Diamando McLarnon 

Head of Guidance

diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca

A-Ga

308

Yasmin Kassam

Counsellor

yasmin.kassam@yrdsb.ca

Ge-J

310

Amir Al-Hassani Counsellor 

amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca

K-Li


310  


Leo Scire 

Counsellor /

 Dual Credit West

leo.scire@yrdsb.ca

Lo-ph

311

Niki Rowe 

Counsellor/ Careers Lead

niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca

Pi-Z

309

Daniela Buscema Guidance Secretary

daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca


103

Rosella Mottola

Student Success

rosella.mottola@yrdsb.ca


108


Jason Havelock

Student Success

jason.havelock@yrdsb.ca


180








                                           ​
  

​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2