Google Translate           
Guidance 308
Guidance


WELCOME TO THE TOMMY DOUGLAS GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Staff

Email Address

Alpha List

Phone Ext.

Guidance Counsellor- Diamando McLarnon

diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca

A-F

308

Department Head-

Kelly Bradshaw


kelly.bradshaw@yrdsb.ca

G-M

309

Guidance Counsellor-

Leo Scire

leo.scire@yrdsb.ca

N- Sc

311

Guidance Counsellor- Amir Al Hassani

amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca

N-Sc

Sem 2

310/ 

VM 530

Guidance Counsellor-

Niki Rowe

niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca

Se-Z

310

Guidance Counsellor-

Mike Mastrandrea

mike.mastrandrea@yrdsb.ca

Se-Z

Sem 2

311/107

VM 347

Guidance Secretary- 

Daniela Buscema

daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca


103

Student Success- 

Rosella Mottola


rosella.mottola@yrdsb.ca


106/

VM 514

Student Success-

Mike Sinukoff

michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca


106/

VM 523

Child and Youth Worker- Hani Barento



106​


Follow us on Twitter @TDSSGuidance​!​​​​​​​​​​​



Grade 8 Open House 2018.pdfGrade 8 Open House 2018.pdf  

Grade 9 Course Selection Form 2019.pdfGrade 9 Course Selection Form 2019.pdf

Grade 10 Course Selection Form 2019.pdfGrade 10 Course Selection Form 2019.pdf

Grade 11 Course Selection Form 2019.pdfGrade 11 Course Selection Form 2019.pdf

Grade 12 Course Selection Form 2019.pdfGrade 12 Course Selection Form 2019.pdf

​​Secondary School Registration Form.pdfSecondary School Registration Form.pdf​​

 

 Documents

 
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2