Google Translate           
Guidance 308
Guidance



WELCOME TO THE TOMMY DOUGLAS GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Staff

Email Address

Alpha List

Phone Ext.

Guidance Counsellor- Diamando McLarnon

diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca

A-GE

308

Department Head-

Kelly Bradshaw


kelly.bradshaw@yrdsb.ca

GH-M

309

Guidance Counsellor-

Leo Scire

leo.scire@yrdsb.ca

N- SC

311

Guidance Counsellor- Amir Al Hassani

amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca

N-SC

311/

VM 530

Guidance Counsellor-

Niki Rowe

niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca

SE-Z

310

Guidance Secretary-

Daniela Buscema

daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca


103

Student Success-

Rosella Mottola


rosella.mottola@yrdsb.ca


106/

VM 514

Student Success-

Mike Sinukoff

michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca


106/

VM 523

Child and Youth Worker- Hani Barento



106

Follow us on Twitter @TDSSGuidance​!​​​​​​​​​​​



Grade 8 Open House 2018.pdfGrade 8 Open House 2018.pdf  

TDSS Course Selection Form 2019.pdfTDSS Course Selection Form 2019.pdf


​​

 

 Documents

 
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2