Google Translate           
Office 202
Office

Administration

Principal- George Voumvakis  george.voumvakis@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal - Cecilia Piques cecilia.piques@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal Paull Simmons paull.simmons@yrdsb.ca

 

Front Office

Badali, Merissa

SOAA

ext. 151

merissa.badali@yrdsb.ca

Borghese, Daniela

Attendance

ext.153

 
daniela.borghese@yrdsb.ca
Breda, Laura  Reception ext. 150

laura.breda@yrdsb.ca

Ioannou, Alexandra

ASAS

ext. 157

alexandra.ioannou@yrdsb.ca

Gazaneo, Sarah A.

Budget

ext. 156

sarah.a.gazaneo@yrdsb.ca

Vieira, Amanda STAR ext. 152

amanda.vieira@yrdsb.ca


 
Guidance 

Rowland, Sandy

 ext. 163

sandy.rowland@yrdsb.ca


 

 Library

 

McCourt, Wendy

 ext. 168

wendy.mccourt@yrdsb.ca

 

 

 

​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2