Google Translate           
Office 202
Office

Administration

Principal- George Voumvakis  george.voumvakis@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal - Cecilia Piques cecilia.piques@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal Paull Simmons paull.simmons@yrdsb.ca

 

Front Office

Zhang, Wendy

SOAA

ext. 151

wendy.zhang@yrdsb.ca

Marchione, Kaisa

Attendance

ext.152

 
marchione.kaisa@yrdsb.ca

TBD  Reception ext. 150


Daniel, Colin

ASAS

ext. 157

colin.daniel@yrdsb.ca

Gazaneo, Sarah A.

Budget

ext. 156

sarah.a.gazaneo@yrdsb.ca

Breda, Laura STAR ext. 153

laura.breda@yrdsb.ca​


 
Guidance 

Rowland, Sandy

 ext. 163

sandy.rowland@yrdsb.ca


 

 Library

 

McCourt, Wendy

 ext. 168

wendy.mccourt@yrdsb.ca

 

 

 

​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2