Google Translate           
Office 202
Office

Administration

Principal- George Voumvakis  george.voumvakis@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal - Elisa Shiffman   elisa.shiffman@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal Paull Simmons paull.simmons@yrdsb.ca

 

Front Office

Badali, Merissa

SOAA

ext. 151

merissa.badali@yrdsb.ca

Breda, Laura

Attendance

ext.152


laura.breda@yrdsb.ca

  Reception ext. 150

 

DeGeer, Lisa

ASAS

ext. 157

lisa.degeer@yrdsb.ca

Frickleton, Meral

Budget

ext. 156

meral.frickleton@yrdsb.ca

Harack, Colleen STAR ext. 153

colleen.harack@yrdsb.ca


 
Guidance 

Rowland, Sandy

 ext. 163

sandy.rowland@yrdsb.ca


 

 Library

 

McCourt, Wendy

 ext. 168

wendy.mccourt@yrdsb.ca

 

 

 

​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2