Google Translate           
Office 202
Office

Administr​ation

Principal- George Voumvakis  george.voumvakis@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal - Elisa Shiffman   elisa.shiffman@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal Laura Marotta   laura.marotta@yrdsb.ca

Front Office

 Badali, Merissa  ext. 151

merissa.badali@yrdsb.ca

 Cadorette, Susan  ext.156 susan.cadorette@yrdsb.ca
 Cox, Bambi ​ ext. 153 bambi.cox@yrdsb.ca​
 Harack, Colleen  ext. 157 colleen.harack@yrdsb.ca
 Plastow, Miriam ext. 150

miriam.plastow@yrdsb.ca

 

 

Guidance and Library

 Hubble-Rowland,  Sandra  ext. 163  sandra.hubble-rowland@yrdsb.ca
 McCourt, Wendy  ext. 168 wendy.mccourt@yrdsb.ca​

 ​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2