Google Translate           
Office 202
Office

Administr​ation

Principal- George Voumvakis  george.voumvakis@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal - Elisa Shiffman   elisa.shiffman@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal Laura Marotta   laura.marotta@yrdsb.ca

Front Office

​​ ​​​​​

Badali, Merissa

ext. 151

​​merissa.badali@yrdsb.ca

Cadorette, Susan

ext.156

susan.cadorette@yrdsb.ca

DeGeer, Lisa

ext. 157

lisa.degeer@yrdsb.ca

Harack, Colleen

ext. 152

colleen.harack@yrdsb.ca

Kakish, Miriam

​ ext. 153

miriam.kakish@yrdsb.ca

​ Vasiliou, Mary

​ ext. 150

mary.vasiliou@yrdsb.ca


Guidance 


Hubble-Rowland, Sandra

​ ext. 163

sandra.hubble-rowland@yrdsb.ca


 Library


​​ ​

McCourt, Wendy

​ ext. 168

wendy.mccourt@yrdsb.ca

​  ​​

 ​​​​​​​

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2