Google Translate           
Office 202
Office

Administration


 
Kirsty Cunningham ​Principal kirsty.cunningham@yrdsb.ca
​Cecilia ​P​iques ​Vice-Principal cec​ilia.piques@yrdsb.ca
​Jennifer Thom​ ​Vice Principal jennifer.thom@yrdsb.ca
  
 

Main Office

General email: aurora.hs@yrdsb.ca

Attendance Email: aurorahs.attendance@yrdsb.ca​

Badali, Merissa
​SOAA ​ext. 151 merissa.badali@yrdsb.ca
​Breda, Laura Reception & STAR ​ext. 150 ​laura.breda@yrdsb.ca
​Daniel, Colin ​ASAS ​ext. 157 colin.daniel@yrdsb.ca
Velji, Shannu​ Attendance​ ext. 153​ shannu.velji@yrdsb.ca​
Rowland, Sandy Budget Ext. 156 sandy.rowland@yrdsb.ca ​​
 


 
Guidance Services

Marchione, Kasia

ext. 163

 kasia.marchione@yrdsb.ca


 

 Library

 

McCourt, Wendy (am)

 ext. 168

 wendy.mccourt@yrdsb.ca

Noble, Tyne (pm)​ ​ext.168​  tyne.noble@yrdsb.ca
 

 

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2