Google Translate           
Our Staff 105
Our Staff

 ​
Teacher Email Address Ext.
Archibald, Donna  Donna.Archibald@yrdsb.ca  6553
Archibald, Rob Rob.Archibald@yrdsb.ca 6554
Ballantyne, Rob Robert.Ballantyne@yrdsb.ca 6556
Barnard, Patti Patricia.Barnard@yrdsb.ca 200
Bates, Dianna Dianna.Bates@yrdsb.ca 359
Begg, Eileen Eileen.Begg@yrdsb.ca 6561
Bi-majal, Shima Shima.Bi-majal@yrdsb.ca 6562
Belding, Pamela Pamela.Belding@yrdsb.ca 502
Blake, Kate Kate.Blake@yrdsb.ca 6563
Bloom, Christopher Christopher.Bloom@yrdsb.ca 6651
Blouin, Lori Lori.Blouin@yrdsb.ca 6578
Boileau, Denise Denise.Boileau@yrdsb.ca 6565
Bone, Scott Scott.Bone@yrdsb.ca 6566
Bullock, Allison Allison.Bullock@yrdsb.ca 6626
Butler, Laura Laura.Butler@yrdsb.ca 6569
Card, Kevin Kevin.Card@yrdsb.ca 6623
Carruthers, Krystyne Krystyne.Carruthers@yrdsb.ca 6571
Carroll, Dustin Dustin.Carroll@yrdsb.ca 127
Chambers, Rob Robert.Chambers@yrdsb.ca 6572
Charters, Arlene Arlene.Charters@yrdsb.ca 6573
Chow, Vincent Vincent.Chow@yrdsb.ca 185
Cilic, Alex Alexandra.Cilic@yrdsb.ca 6574
Cluff, Chris chris.cluff@yrdsb.ca 504
Coleman, Stephanie Stephanie.Colman@yrdsb.ca 6575
Coates, Mary Mary.Coates@yrdsb.ca 6690
Comstock, Melissa Melissa.Comstock@yrdsb.ca 6641
Cooney, Paul Paul.Cooney@yrdsb.ca 6576
Cordner, Heidi Heidi.Cordner@yrdsb.ca 6667
Cornelisse, Joanne Joanne.Cornelisse@yrdsb.ca 6577
Cunningham, Traci           Traci.Cunningham@yrdsb.ca 6714
Cyarto-Rogers, Carolyn Carolyn.Cyarto-Rogers@yrdsb.ca  6582
D'Souza, Elissa Elissa.Dsouza@yrdsb.ca 169
Daskalov, Valeria Valeria.Daskalov@yrdsb.ca 6583
Deuitch, Dana Dana.Deuitch@yrdsb.ca 6570
Deuitch, Kai Kai.Deuitch@yrdsb.ca 434
Dineen, Patti Patricia.Dineen@yrdsb.ca 6630
Emby, Jennifer Jennifer.Emby@yrdsb.ca 6712
Esposito, Michele              Michele.Esposito@yrdsb.ca 6579
Ferkranus, Beth Elizabeth.Ferkranus@yrdsb.ca 6654
Fittler, Dave David.Fittler@yrdsb.ca 6692
Flynn, Coreen Coreen.Flynn@yrdsb.ca 6595
Foster, Jennifer Jennifer.Foster@yrdsb.ca 6596
Franchino, Michael Michael.Franchino@yrdsb.ca 112
Geddes, Stephanie Stephanie.Geddes@yrdsb.ca  6600
Gibbs-Gould, Patti Patti.Gibbs-Gould@yrdsb.ca 6635
Goddard, Dean Dean.Goddard@yrdsb.ca 6598
Gorman, Jon Jon.Gorman@yrdsb.ca 194
Grasby, Jeff Jeff.Grasby@yrdsb.ca 511
Greco, Sal Salvatore.Greco@yrdsb.ca 6601
Hall, Carolynn Carolynn.Hall@yrdsb.ca 182
Hamid, Karl Karl.Hamid@yrdsb.ca 6603
Hannah, Lee-ann Lee-Ann.Hannah@yrdsb.ca 6602
Harrison, Ann Ann.Harrison@yrdsb.ca 6694
Havercroft, Bill William.Havercroft@yrdsb.ca 6604
Hazelton, Nan Nan.Hazelton@yrdsb.ca 6695
Healy, Anita Anita.Healy@yrdsb.ca 6606
Houston, Linda Linda.Houston@yrdsb.ca 6607
Irvine, Anne Anne.Irvine@yrdsb.ca 6608
Johnstone, Katie Katie.Johnstone@yrdsb.ca 187
Kaczor, Rob Robert.Kaczor@yrdsb.ca 6610
Kiefer, Sue Susan.Kiefer@yrdsb.ca 6550
Kern, Sarah Sarah.Kern@yrdsb.ca 6611
King, Michelle Michelle.King@yrdsb.ca 6613
Kordez, Wendy Wendy.Kordez@yrdsb.ca 191
Legge, Susan Susan.Legge@yrdsb.ca 6642
Lemmens, Rick Richard.Lemmens@yrdsb.ca 172
Liaw-Morris, Peter Peter.Liaw@yrdsb.ca 6618
Lien, Hao Hao.Lien@yrdsb.ca 6625
Lippa, Mara Mara.Lippa@yrdsb.ca 335
Ludwig, Karl Karl.Ludwig@yrdsb.ca 6620
Luxemburger, Ildiko Ildiko.Luxemburger@yrdsb.ca 6621
Mackenzie, Diane Diane.Mackenzie@yrdsb.ca 6697
Matchett, Kristin Kristin.Matchett@yrdsb.ca 6637
Matte, Tracy Tracy.Matte@yrdsb.ca 6631
Matuga, Linda Linda.Matuga@yrdsb.ca 197
McIver-Knox, Gwen Gwen.Mciver-Know@yrdsb.ca 6628
McLean, Kiley Kiley.Mclean@yrdsb.ca 6633
McNeice, Larissa Larissa.McNeice@yrdsb.ca  150
McQuillan, Anne Anne.McQuillan@yrdsb.ca 6701
Medland, Diane Diane.Medland@yrdsb.ca 6699
Mepstead, Melanie Melanie.Mepstead@yrdsb.ca 6708
Milberg, Kelsey Kelsey.Milberg@yrdsb.ca 6594
Mintz, Kirk Kirk.Mintz@yrdsb.ca 6634
Mitchell, Dawn Dawn.Mitchell@yrdsb.ca 188
Mutton, David David.Mutton@yrdsb.ca 311
Nagy, David David.Nagy@yrdsb.ca 196
O’Donnell, Dave David.Odonnell@yrdsb.ca 226
Pacht, Melissa Melissa.Pacht@yrdsb.ca 6645
Papageorge, Margaret Margaret.Papageorge@yrdsb.ca 6645
Paradiso, Tino Agostino.Paradiso@yrdsb.ca 6646
Phylactou, Phylitsa Phylitsa.Phylactou@yrdsb.ca 192
Pisani, Letisha Letisha.Pisani@yrdsb.ca 6552
Placko, Paul Paul.Placko@yrdsb.ca 6653
Preston, Amber Amber.Preston@yrdsb.ca 6605
Quinn, Kristin Kristin.Quinn@yrdsb.ca 6655
Randoja, Tanja Tanja.Randoja@yrdsb.ca 6656
Reinert, Kayla Kayla.Reinert@yrdsb.ca 220
Romero, Jennifer           Jennifer.Romero@yrdsb.ca 6658
Rover, Alan Alan.Rover@yrdsb.ca 6711
Rubin, Ken Ken.Rubin@yrdsb.ca 6661
Sadler, Marilee Marilee.Sadler@yrdsb.ca 199
Sanwalka, Mirella mirella.sanwalka@yrdsb.ca 190
Sayles, Julie Julie.Sayles@yrdsb.ca 6663
Schilbach, Betty Betty.Schilbach@yrdsb.ca 181
Sedore, Lorne                  Lorne.Sedore@yrdsb.ca 6665
Sermet-DeBoer, Laura Laura.sermet-deboer@yrdsb.ca 6666
Stallone, Patrizia Patrizia.Stallone@yrdsb.ca 6668
Stam, Dennis Dennis.Stam@yrdsb.ca 6670
Stone, Lori Lori.Stone@yrdsb.ca 6704
Storey, Kristin Kristin.Storey@yrdsb.ca 6704
Surette, Donna Donna.Surette@yrdsb.ca 305
Tadros, Amy Amy.Tadros@yrdsb.ca 328
Teeuwen, Patti Patti.Teeuwen@yrdsb.ca 6716
Telfer, Simon Simon.Telfer@yrdsb.ca 6673
Thistle, Cheryl Cheryl.Thistle@yrdsb.ca 6674
True, Tracy Tracy.True@yrdsb.ca 6678
Vadsaria, Almas Almas.Vadsaria@yrdsb.ca 6679
Veary, Brian Brian.Veary@yrdsb.ca 6680
Walters, Jill Jill.Walters@yrdsb.ca 6682
Watt, Nancy         Nancy.Watt@yrdsb.ca 6684
Watts, Margaret Margaret.Watts@yrdsb.ca 6559
Weir, Heath Heath.Weir@yrdsb.ca 6685
Wichert, Julia Julia.Wichert@yrdsb.ca 6688
Wilkinson, Lorie Lorie.Wilkinson@yrdsb.ca 6664
Wiltshire, Kylie Kylie.Wiltshire@yrdsb.ca 151
Wright, Gay Gay.Wright@yrdsb.ca 6706
Young, Paula Paula.Young@yrdsb.ca 6705
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2