Google Translate           
Our Staff 407
Our Staff

 2019-2020

ADMINISTRATORS
Name Role Email
Obadia, Patricia Principal patricia.obadia@yrdsb.ca
Vlachopoulos, Michael Vice-Principal (A-LIM) michael.vlachopoulos@yrdsb.ca
McAlpine, Kathy Vice-Principal (LIN-Z) kathy.mcalpine@yrdsb.ca 
 
    ​ 
TEACHING STAFF
 
Name Department Voice Mail Email
Abbey, Darien Moderns (LTO) 520 darien.abbey@yrdsb.ca
Achong, Ingrid Special Ed. (Head) 508 ingrid.achong@yrdsb.ca
Allahwala, Ayeesha ESL 549 ayeesha.allahwala@yrdsb.ca
Babiolakis, Mary-Ann English/Drama 582 maria-anna.babiolakis@yrdsb.ca
Benjamin, Michelle Business 595 michelle.benjamin@yrdsb.ca
Bertoni, Amy English 506 amy.bertoni@yrdsb.ca
Blanchenot, Kerry Technologogical Studies 512 kerry-sue.blanchenot@yrdsb.ca
Bozabalian, Lara English (Head) 585 lara.bozabalian@yrdsb.ca
Bramer, Jesse Guidance 194 jesse.bramer@yrdsb.ca
Cao, Willy Geopraphy/Phys. Ed. 510 willy.cao@yrdsb.ca
Cape, Ann Library (Head) 280 ann.cape@yrdsb.ca
Caston, Sheri Visual Arts (Head) 507 sheri.caston@yrdsb.ca
Chan, Mae Business (Head) 594 mae.chan@yrdsb.ca
Chan, Timothy Math 551 timothy.chan@yrdsb.ca
Chong, Adrienne History (Head) 502 adrienne.chong@yrdsb.ca
Chow, Tobias Computer Studies 509 heinam.chow@yrdsb.ca
Cvetkovski, Vlatko Tech. (Head) 513 vlatko.cvetkovski@yrdsb.ca
Delairi, Sadaf Science 541 sadaf.delairi@yrdsb.ca
Diluccio, Michael History 598 michael.diluccio@yrdsb.ca
Doak, Kristin English/ Moderns 573 kristin.doak@yrdsb.ca
Durante, Cristina Special Education 599 cristina.durante@yrdsb.ca
Ebrahim, Aleem Moderns (Head) 518 aleem.ebrahim@yrdsb.ca
Gupta, Alison Family Studies 590 alison.gupta@yrdsb.ca
Hamed, Samie Science 527 abdel-samie.hamed@yrdsb.ca
Harding, Jennifer Visual Arts/ English 542 jennifer.harding@yrdsb.ca
Hu-A-Kam, Sean Music (Head) 558 sean.hu-a-kam@yrdsb.ca
Huang, Simon Technological Studies 531 simon.huang@yrdsb.ca
Hui, Katherine Science 566 katherine.hui@yrdsb.ca
Izadpanah, Atessa English 535 atessa.izadpanah@yrdsb.ca 
Jalaluddin, Uzma Science 514 uzma.jalaluddin@yrdsb.ca
Joseph, Sonia Math/Science 571 sonia.joseph@yrdsb.ca
Kaczor, Nancy Math (Interim. Asst.. Head) 538 nancy.kaczor@yrdsb.ca
Kant, Vandita Alt. Ed. (Head) 539 vandita.kant@yrdsb.ca
Kaynak, Elif Geography (LTO) 505 elif.kaynak@yrdsb.ca
Kei-Baxter, Kassondra Math 545 kassondra.kei-baxter@yrdsb.ca
Keyzers, Erin Science (Asst. Head) 536 erin.keyzers@yrdsb.ca
Kim, Soo English 543 soo.kim@yrdsb.ca
Kwan, Adeline Fam. Studies /Science(LTO) 600 adeline.kwan@yrdsb.ca
Langedale, Graham Music 511 graham.langdale@yrdsb.ca
Li, Gordon Math 504 gordon.li@yrdsb.ca
Li, Gordon M. Special Ed/ Math (LTO) 587 gordon.m.li@yrdsb.ca
Li, Janny Student Success/Science 229 janny.li@yrdsb.ca
Li, Marine Business 544 marine.li@yrdsb.ca
Lien, Hao Math 540 hao.lien@yrdsb.ca
Liu, Sabrina Science 583 sabrina.liu@yrdsb.ca
Lyttle Tarant Com. Class/Phys. Ed. 519 tarant.lyttle@yrdsb.ca
Mathura-Matos,Lisa ESL/History 589 lisa.mathura-matos@yrdsb.ca
McCallum, Susan Science 546 susan.mccallum@yrdsb.ca
McKillop, David Science (Head) 547 david.mckillop@yrdsb.ca
Mee, Julie Technological Studies 548 julie.mee@yrdsb.ca
Millington Amanda English 534 amanda.millington@yrdsb.ca
Mitrevski, Angie English/Moderns 550 angie.mitrevski@yrdsb.ca
Nicholson, Marc History 553 marc.nicholson@yrdsb.ca
Nicholson, Shelley Co-Op (Head) 227 shelley.nicholson@yrdsb.ca
Pardatscher, Bryan Phys. Ed. (Head) 554 bryan.pardatscher@yrdsb.ca
Park, Michelle Visual Arts 528 michelle.s.park@yrdsb.ca
Passafiume, Connie Alt-Ed 560 connie.passafiume@yrdsb.ca
Patel, Trusha Math (Interm. Head) 515 trusha.patel@yrdsb.ca
Patten, Stephen Phys. Ed. 565 steve.patten@yrdsb.ca
Percy, Leah Geography (Head) 575 leah.percy@yrdsb.ca
Peter, Matthew History/Music 562 matthew.peter@yrdsb.ca
Ramoutar, Randy Technological Studies 529 randy.ramoutar@yrdsb.ca
Rao, Tejpal Business 482 tejpal.rao@yrdsb.ca
Ruffo, Alice Special Education 561 alice.ruffo@yrdsb.ca
Saini, Nina Science 588 nina.saini@yrdsb.ca
Scagnetti, Krys Guidance 193 krys.scagnetti@yrdsb.ca
Segal, Tammy Math 556 tamara.segal@yrdsb.ca
Shah, Bina Co-Op 564 bina.shah@yrdsb.ca
Sheriff, Aalia Special Education 552 aalia.sheriff@yrdsb.ca
Sidhu, Samsher Science 563 samsher.sidhu@yrdsb.ca
Sinclair, Terrol Music 567 terrol.sinclair@yrdsb.ca
Sirju, Laura Alt. Ed. 524 laura.sirju@yrdsb.ca
Smeianu, Gabriela Math 568 gabriela.smeianu@yrdsb.ca
Stavrakis, Voula Phys.Ed. 537 voula.stavrakis@yrdsb.ca
Stecher, Diane Com. Class./Moderns 570 diane.stecher@yrdsb.ca
Stokes, Will Music 572 william.stokes@yrdsb.ca
Taylor, Laura English 574 laura.taylor@yrdsb.ca
Teape, Deon Special Education 522 deon.teape@yrdsb.ca
Vlahopoulos, Rita English/ Alt-Ed. 577 rita.vlahopoulos@yrdsb.ca
Wager, Heather Guidance (Head) 196 heather.wager@yrdsb.ca
Whiler, Steve Business/History 521 steven.whiler@yrdsb.ca
Williams, Karen Family Studies (Head) 578 karen.williams@yrdsb.ca
Wilson, Michelle Library/Literacy 526 michelle.wilson@yrdsb.ca
Wiskin, John History/Phys. Ed. 591 john.wiskin@yrdsb.ca
Wong, Jennifer Computer Studies (Head) 557 jenniferpui.wong@yrdsb.ca
Ye, Cally Math 533 cally.ye@yrdsb.ca
​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2