Google Translate           
Guidance Team 210
Guidance Team
Ms. Allyson Khan
Guidance Secretary 
905-640-1433 ext. 1003 or Allyson.Khan@yrdsb.ca 

Ms. Gray, Head of Guidance and Career Education
Counsellor A-H
905-640-1433 ext. 1193 or Erin.Gray@yrdsb.ca

Mrs. Luciani
Counsellor I-P
905-640-1433 ext. 1192 or Rose.Luciani@yrdsb.ca

Mrs. Camara
Counsellor Q-Z
905-640-1433 ext. 1194 or Nadia.Camara@yrdsb.ca

Ms. Taccone
Counsellor Q-Z, Student Success
905-640-1433 ext. 1195 Laura.Taccone@yrdsb.ca

Ms. Sale
Student Success
905-640-1433 ext. 1191 or Katrina.Sale@yrdsb.ca














​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2