Google Translate           
Special Education Department 308
Special Education Department


​  


Name

Position

Contact Information

Amanda Bittenbinder

DD Community Class Teacher

amanda.bittenbinder@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 669

Sandra Ciummelli

Department Head

Special Education Resource Teacher

sandra.ciummelli@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 503

Chris Cluff

Special Education Resource Teacher

chris.cluff@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 660

Tiara Dailleboust

Autism Community Class Teacher

tiara.dailleboust@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 580

Stephanie Giralico

Special Education Resource Teacher​

stephanie.giralico@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 680 

Jason Ho

DD Physical Education Teacher

jason.r.ho@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 542

Brittany Lang

Autism Community Class Teacher

brittany.lang@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 595

Susanne Ling

Assistant Department Head

Special Education Resource Teacher

susanne.ling@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 543

Michele Matson

Intensive Community Class Teacher

michele.matson@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 667

Caterina Zeppieri

Special Education Resource Teacher

caterina.zeppieri@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 679

Educational Assistant Staff 

Hani Barento 

Susanne Bhatnagar

Karly Figliuzzi

Caterina Gullone 

Gillian LaMariana 

Melody Mackenzie

Danielle Magder 

Claudia Naccarato

Janice Nguyen

Alex Osborne

Shugufah Qarizada

Jodi Rademeyer

Elizabeth Tedford




 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2