Google Translate           
Special Education Department 308
Special Education Department


​  Special Education at Tommy Douglas Secondary School

 

 Welcome to Special Education Services at Tommy Douglas Secondary  School!

 

"We recognize all learners as our learners and work together to ensure the discovery of potential each and every day."


 

 Special Education Staff Directory

Teaching Staff 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Sandra Ciummelli

Department Head

Special Education Resource Teacher

sandra.ciummelli@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 503

Susanne Ling

Special Education Resource Teacher

susanne.ling@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 543

Amy Menczel

Special Education Resource Teacher​

amy.menczel@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 547

Kerthiga Manokumar

Special Education Resource Teacher

kerthiga.manokumar@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 590

Jason Ho

Special Education Resource Teacher

jason.ho@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 542

Tiara Dailleboust

Autism Community Class Teacher

tiara.dailleboust@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 580

Brittany Sibley

Autism Community Class Teacher

brittany.sibley@yrdsb.ca

289-342-0001 x 595

 

Educational Assistant Staff 

Hani Barento

Susanne Batnager

Brian Cadieaux

Kesha Pierre​

Jodi Rodemeyer

Mike Somma

TiShauna Turner

Lisa Cohen

Armando LoPresti

Alex Osbourne

Dixie Rutherford

 ​

Please visit Special Education page on the YRDSB site for more information on processes and services in our board. 

 

 

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2