Google Translate           
Our Staff 308
Our Staff
Administrative Staff
   
Ms. Ann Pace​
​Principal​ ann.pace@yrdsb.ca​​
Mr. David Cashmore ​​Vice-Principal david.cashmore@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Stefano Fornazzari San Martin Vice-Principal stefano.fornazzari@yrdsb.ca
Office Staff
   
​Mrs. Daniela DiSanto ​School Office Administrative Assistant ​daniela.disanto@yrdsb.ca
​Mrs. Julie Giordano​ ​Asst. School Office Administrative  ​julie.giordano@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. Daniela Buscema Guidance daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Giuseppa Marrella Secretary giuseppa.marrella@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Katia Mazzoli Secretary katia.mazzoli@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. Letizia Messina Secretary letizia.messina@yrdsb.ca
​Mrs. Elisa Spadafora ​Secretary ​elisa.spadafora@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Patrizia Tomasone​ ​Secretary ​patrizia.tomasone@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Anita Chau Library Technician anita.chau@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Renato Fallico Technology Support Technician renato.fallico@yrdsb.ca
Teaching ​ Staff
   
Ms. A. Aceto annamaria.aceto@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Adamkowski Assistant Head of English annmarie.adamkowski@yrdsb.ca
Ms. B. Adams beth.adams@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Y. Aghazahedi yalda.aghazahedi@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Al-Hassani amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca
Ms. M. Arumai  ​ majury.arumai@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Baptiste shana.baptiste@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Bittenbinder amanda.bittenbinder@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. K. Bradshaw ​Department Head of Guidance ​kelly.bradshaw@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Brar ruby.brar@yrdsb.ca
Mr. C. Bryant collin.bryant@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Buchnea ​adam.buchnea@yrdsb.ca
Mr. M. Caicco matt.caicco@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. P. Choudhury ​pavitra.choudhury@yrdsb.ca
Ms. E. Chow eunice.chow@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Chow sarah.chow@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. E. Chun Department Head of Computers ​eugene.chun@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Ciummelli ​Department Head of Special Education ​sandra.ciummelli@yrdsb.ca
Mr. C. Cluff chris.cluff@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Comerford ​Department Head of Visual Arts ​lori.comerford@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Cox Department Head of Personalized Education ​adam.cox@yrdsb.ca
Mr. P. Cugliari ​paul.cugliari@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Dailleboust tiara.dailleboust@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Davidson temi.davidson@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. M. Deebrah ​malcolm.deebrah@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. J. Del Col ​joey.delcol@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. T. DeVries ​Tania.Devries@yrdsb.ca
Ms. E. Devries elissa.devries@yrdsb.ca
Ms. J. Do julie.do@yrdsb.ca
Ms. J. Folino julie.folino@yrdsb.ca
Ms. V. Gabrielse vicki-lyn@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. L. Gatti ​Department Head of Library ​laura.gatti@yrdsb.ca
Mr. S. Gayadeen silvan.gayadeen@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Giralico stephanie.giralico@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Grossman Assistant Head of Science toni.grossman@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Harrison Department Head of Family Studies leah.harrison@yrdsb.ca
Ms. G. Hinton giulia.hinton@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Hason jason.r.ho@yrdsb.ca
Mr. K.  Ho keith.ho@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. C. Hoover Department Head of Science ​claire.hoover@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Hunter kathryn.hunter@yrdsb.ca
Ms. I.  Kaczmarek ilana.kaczmarek@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Kinzett stephanie.kinzett@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Kurmey Asst Head of Mathematics angela.kurmey@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. J. Lane Department Head of History ​james.lane@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. B. Lang brittany.lang@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Lapensee Department Head of Technological Studies tammy.lapensee@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Law robyn.law@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Lim stephanie.lim@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Ling ​Assistant Head of Special Ed ​susanne.ling@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Lo Celso ​antonio.locelso@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Luke jason.luke@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Mackay ​Julie.Mackay@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Mak christina.mak@yrdsb.ca
Ms. E. Malatesta emilia.malatesta@yrdsb.ca
Mr. M. Mastrandrea Department Head of Community Based Education mike.mastrandrea@yrdsb.ca 
Ms. M. Matson michele.matson@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. D. McAdam ​Department Head of Geography ​donna.mcadam@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. D. McLarnon diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. A. Menczel ​amy.menczel@yrdsb.ca
Ms. M. Michael mary.michael@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Millward ​kimberly.millward@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. R. Mottola ​Rosella.Mottola@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. M. Naidu ​Department Head of Dramatic Arts ​mandy.naidu@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. C. Noce ​Department Head of Business Studies ​carla.noce@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. L. Parkin ​Department Head of Int'l Languages ​laura.parkin@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Peel lily.peel@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Pereira Department Head of Math amanada.pereira@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. K. Picken ​kyle.picken@yrdsb.ca
Mr. R. Pileggi rob.pileggi@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. A. Poulsson ​amanda.poulsson@yrdsb.ca
Ms. G. Rai gurprit.rai@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Rickward amanda.rickward@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. C. Rix ​catherine.rix@yrdsb.ca
Ms. N. Rowe ​niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Sajun rabia.sajun@yrdsb.ca
Mr. W. Schwan william.schwan@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. L. Scire Dual Credit Co-ordinator ​leo.scire@yrdsb.ca
Mr. S. Shacklady scott.shacklady@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. M. Sinukoff ​Department Head of Physical Education ​michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Sobiera katherine.sobiera@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Stiver cassandra.stiver@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. R. Termei   ​roozbeh.termei@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Thom ​jennifer.thom@yrdsb.ca
Ms. P. Tyler pamela.tyler@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Tymoshenko ​svetlana.tymoshenko@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. G. Varghese ​gita.varghese@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Vinokur tamara.vinokur@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Vitelli ​Department Head of English ​sara.vitelli@yrdsb.ca
Mr. B. Walters brandon.walters@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Wong ​joanne.wong@yrdsb.ca ​
Ms. D. Wright dilani.wright@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Yeo cynthia.yeo@yrdsb.ca

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2