Google Translate           
Our Staff 308
Our Staff
Administration​​
Ms. Ann Pace​ ​Principal​ ann.pace@yrdsb.ca​​
Ms. Diane  Conlon​​ ​​Vice-Principal ​​diane.conlon@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Stefano Fornazzari San Martin Vice-Principal stefano.fornazzari@yrdsb.ca
Office Staff​
​Mrs. Daniela DiSanto ​School Office Administrative Assistant ​daniela.disanto@yrdsb.ca
​Mrs. Julie Giordano​ ​Asst. School Office Administrative Assistant ​julie.giordano@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. Daniela Buscema Secretary daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. Katia Mazzoli Secretary katia.mazzoli@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. Elisa Spadafora ​Secretary ​elisa.spadafora@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Patrizia Tomasone​ ​Secretary ​patrizia.tomasone@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. Sandra van der Vlag ​Guidance Secretary ​sandra.vandervlag@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Anita Chau Library Technician anita.chau@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Renato Fallico Technology Support Technician renato.fallico@yrdsb.ca

 
Teaching ​ Staff    
Ms. A. Adamkowski   annmarie.adamkowski@yrdsb.ca
Ms. B. Adams   beth.adams@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Al-Hassani amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. K. Anderson ​Department Head of Music ​kevin.anderson@yrdsb.ca
Ms. M. Arumai  ​ majury.arumai@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Baptiste   shana.baptiste@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. K. Bradshaw ​Department Head of Guidance ​kelly.bradshaw@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Buchnea ​adam.buchnea@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. P. Choudhury ​pavitra.choudhury@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Chow   sarah.chow@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. E. Chun Department Head of Computers ​eugene.chun@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Ciummelli ​Department Head of Special Education ​sandra.ciummelli@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Comerford ​Department Head of Visual Art ​lori.comerford@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Cox Department Head of Personalized Education ​adam.cox@yrdsb.ca
Mr. P. Cugliari ​paul.cugliari@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Dailleboust   tiara.dailleboust@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Davidson   temi.davidson@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. M. Deebrah ​malcolm.deebrah@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. J. Del Col ​joey.delcol@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. T. DeVries ​Tania.Devries@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Estwick ​giuseppina.estwick@yrdsb.ca
Ms. V. Gabrielse   vicki-lyn@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. L. Gatti ​Department Head of Library ​laura.gatti@yrdsb.ca
Mr. S. Gayadeen   silvan.gayadeen@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Giralico   stephanie.giralico@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. G. Grossi ​giulia.grossi@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Grossman Assistant Head of Science toni.grossman@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Harrison Department Head of Family Studies leah.harrison@yrdsb.ca
Ms. G. Hinton   giulia.hinton@yrdsb.ca
Mr. K.  Ho   keith.ho@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. C. Hoover Department Head of Science ​claire.hoover@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Hunter   kathryn.hunter@yrdsb.ca
Ms. I.  Kaczmarek   ilana.kaczmarek@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. P. Kakarelis ​pamela.kakarelis@yrdsb.ca
Ms. B. Kim   boeun.kim@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. J. Lane ​james.lane@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. B. Lang   brittany.lang@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Lapensee Department Head of Technological Studies tammy.lapensee@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Lau   jimmy.lau@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Lim   stephanie.lim@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Ling ​susanne.ling@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Lo Celso ​antonio.locelso@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Luke   jason.luke@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Mackay ​Julie.Mackay@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Mak   christina.mak@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Manokumar   kerthiga.manokumar@yrdsb.ca
Mr. M. Mastrandrea Department Head of Community Based Education mike.mastrandrea@yrdsb.ca 
​Ms. D. McAdam ​Department Head of Geography ​donna.mcadam@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. D. McLarnon   diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. A. Menczel ​amy.menczel@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Millward ​kimberly.millward@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. R. Mottola ​Rosella.Mottola@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. M. Naidu ​Department Head of Dramatic Arts ​mandy.naidu@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. C. Noce ​Department Head of Business Studies ​carla.noce@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. L. Parkin ​Department Head of Int'l Languages ​laura.parkin@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Peel   lily.peel@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Pereira Assistant Head of Math amanada.pereira@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. K. Picken ​kyle.picken@yrdsb.ca
Mr. R. Pileggi   rob.pileggi@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. A. Poulsson ​amanda.poulsson@yrdsb.ca
Ms. G. Rai   gurprit.rai@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Rickward   amanda.rickward@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. C. Rix ​catherine.rix@yrdsb.ca
Ms. N. Rowe ​niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Sajun   rabia.sajun@yrdsb.ca
Mr. W. Schwan   william.schwan@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. L. Scire Department Head of Englis​h​ ​leo.scire@yrdsb.ca
Mr. S. Shacklady   scott.shacklady@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. M. Sinukoff ​Department Head of Physical Education ​michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Stiver   cassandra.stiver@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. R. Termei ​Department Head of Mathematics ​roozbeh.termei@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Thom ​Department Head of History ​jennifer.thom@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Tymoshenko ​svetlana.tymoshenko@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. G. Varghese ​gita.varghese@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Vinokur   tamara.vinokur@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Vitelli ​sara.vitelli@yrdsb.ca
Mr. B. Walters   brandon.walters@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Wong ​joanne.wong@yrdsb.ca ​
Ms. D. Wright   dilani.wright@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Yeo   cynthia.yeo@yrdsb.ca
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2