Google Translate           
Our Staff 308
Our Staff
 
Administrative Staff    
Ms. Sandra Sardone ​Principal​ sandra.sardone@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Antonietta Grieco ​​Vice-Principal antonietta.grieco@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Paull Simmons Vice-Principal paull.simmons@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Sloane Vice-Principal elizabeth.sloan@yrdsb.ca
     
Office Staff    
​Mrs. Daniela DiSanto ​School Office Administrative Assistant ​daniela.disanto@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. Josie Celli ​Asst. School Office Administrative(Term)  josie.celli@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. Daniela Buscema Guidance daniela.buscema@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Lory Bicic Secretary lory.bicic@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Carm Fernandez Secretary carmen.fernandez@yrdsb.ca
​Mrs. Elisa Spadafora ​Secretary ​elisa.spadafora@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Patrizia Tomasone​ ​Secretary ​patrizia.tomasone@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Alimaa Davaadorj Library Technician alimaa.davaadorj@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Renato Fallico Technology Support Technician renato.fallico@yrdsb.ca
     
Teaching ​ Staff    
Ms. A. Aceto   annamaria.aceto@yrdsb.ca
Ms. B. Adams Assistant Head of Technological Studies beth.adams@yrdsb.ca
Mr. Al-Hassani   amir.al-hassani@yrdsb.ca
Ms. M. Arumai  ​ majury.arumai@yrdsb.ca
Mr. A. Battel   anthony.battel@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Bittenbinder   amanda.bittenbinder@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Brar   ruby.brar@yrdsb.ca
Mr. C. Bryant   collin.bryant@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Buchnea ​adam.buchnea@yrdsb.ca
Mr. M. Caicco   matt.caicco@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. P. Choudhury ​pavitra.choudhury@yrdsb.ca
Ms. E. Chow Department Head of English (Interim) eunice.chow@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Chow   sarah.chow@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. E. Chun   ​eugene.chun@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Ciummelli ​Department Head of Special Education ​sandra.ciummelli@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Cox Department Head of Personalized Education ​adam.cox@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Crosby   keri.crosby@yrdsb.ca
Mr. P. Cugliari Department Head of Computer Studies ​paul.cugliari@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Dailleboust   tiara.dailleboust@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. M. Deebrah ​malcolm.deebrah@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. J. Del Col ​joey.delcol@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. T. De Vries ​Tania.Devries@yrdsb.ca
Ms. E. Devries   elissa.devries@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Dhillon   ramandeep.dhillon@yrdsb.ca
Mr. O. DiBella   oreste.dibella@yrdsb.ca
Ms. I. Djuric   ivana.djuric@yrdsb.ca
Ms. J. Do Department Head of Visual Arts julie.do@yrdsb.ca
Ms. J. Domenichiello   julia.domenichiello@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Estwick   giuseppina.estwick@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Fedrigoni   alessia.fedrigoni@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Fil   jerry.fil@yrdsb.ca
Mr. M. Flavelle   michael.flavelle@yrdsb.ca
Ms. J. Folino   julia.folino@yrdsb.ca
Ms. V. Gabrielse   vicki-lyn@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. L. Gatti ​Department Head of Library ​laura.gatti@yrdsb.ca
Ms. G. Grossi   giulia.grossi@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Grossman Department Head of Science toni.grossman@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Harrison Department Head of Family Studies leah.harrison@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Y. Hashimi   yalda.hashimi@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Havelock Assistant Head of Science jason.havelock@yrdsb.ca
Ms. G. Hinton   giulia.hinton@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Ho   jason.r.ho@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Hunter   kathryn.hunter@yrdsb.ca
Mr. C. Irwin   cyprus.irwin@yrdsb.ca
Mr. B. Jung   bryan.jung@yrdsb.ca
Ms. P. Kakarelis   pamela.kakarelis@yrdsb.ca
Ms. Y. Kassam   yasmin.kassam@yrdsb.ca
Ms. B. Kim   boeun.kim@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Kinzett   stephanie.kinzett@yrdsb.ca
Ms. A. Kurmey   angela.kurmey@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. J. Lane Department Head of History ​james.lane@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Lapensee Department Head of Technological Studies tammy.lapensee@yrdsb.ca
Ms. N. LaPorta   nikki.laporta@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Law Assistant Head of English (Interim) robyn.law@yrdsb.ca
Ms. S. Lim Assistant Head of Math stephanie.lim@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Ling ​Assistant Head of Special Education ​susanne.ling@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. A. Lo Celso ​antonio.locelso@yrdsb.ca
Mr. J. Luke   jason.luke@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Mackay ​Julie.Mackay@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Mak   christina.mak@yrdsb.ca
Ms. E. Malatesta   emilia.malatesta@yrdsb.ca
Mr. M. Mastrandrea Department Head of Community Based Education mike.mastrandrea@yrdsb.ca 
Ms. M. Matson   michele.matson@yrdsb.ca
Mrs. D. McLarnon Department Head of Guidance Services diamando.mclarnon@yrdsb.ca
Ms. M. Medeiros   melissa.medeiros@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Millward Department Head of Geography ​kimberly.millward@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. R. Mottola ​Rosella.Mottola@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Noce Department Head of Business carla.noce@yrdsb.ca
Mr. B. O'Neill   brendan.oneill@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. L. Parkin ​Department Head of Int'l Languages ​laura.parkin@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. K. Picken ​kyle.picken@yrdsb.ca
Mr. R. Pileggi   rob.pileggi@yrdsb.ca
Ms. C. Pinches   carrie.pinches@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. A. Poulsson ​amanda.poulsson@yrdsb.ca
Ms. G. Rai   gurprit.rai@yrdsb.ca
Ms. N. Raveenthiran   niyomi.raveenthiran@yrdsb.ca
Ms. L. Ristevski   linda.ristevski@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. C. Rix ​catherine.rix@yrdsb.ca
Ms. N. Rowe ​niki.rowe@yrdsb.ca
Ms. M. Rufino   mariann.rufino@yrdsb.ca
Ms. R. Sajun   rabia.sajun@yrdsb.ca
Ms. V. Sarao   vinni.sarao@yrdsb.ca
Mr. W. Schwan   william.schwan@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. L. Scire Dual Credit Co-ordinator ​leo.scire@yrdsb.ca
Mr. S. Shacklady   scott.shacklady@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. M. Sinukoff ​Department Head of Physical Education ​michael.sinukoff@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Sobiera   katherine.sobiera@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Tamidi   khadijeh.tamidi@yrdsb.ca
​Mr. R. Termei Department Head of Math (Interim) ​roozbeh.termei@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. S. Tymoshenko Department Head of Drama ​svetlana.tymoshenko@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. G. Varghese ​gita.varghese@yrdsb.ca
Ms. T. Vinokur   tamara.vinokur@yrdsb.ca
Ms. K. Weston   kim.weston@yrdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Wong ​joanne.wong@yrdsb.ca ​
Ms. D. Wright   dilani.wright@yrdsb.ca
 
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2