Google Translate           
Our Staff 137
Our Staff

Jersey Public School
(905) 476-7777
Office and Caretaking Staff Name Assignment Voicemail Ext. 
Ms. Erin Hudson Principal
Mr. Ryan Minster Vice Principal 1183
Mr. Paul Maguire Lead Caretaker 1186
Mr. Tim Twydell
Mr. Jamie Mott
Caretakers 1186
Ms. Thuy Seto Office Admin Secretary 1181
Ms. Carrie Tellier
Office Admin Secretary (EOAA) 1180
Teaching Staff

Ms. Susan Birch Prep Coverage 1230
Ms. Kari Brassington Gr. 3 1116
Ms. Vanessa Christenson Gr. 1/2 1114
Ms. Danielle Guggino Gr. 6/7 1222
Ms. Melissa Johnston Kindergarten 1109
Mr. Rick Lang Gr. 4/5 1220
Ms. Bryana Lloyd Gr. 4 1218
Mr. Matthew Mailman Gr. 8 1201
Ms. Amy Miller Community Class 1007
Mr. Albert Naguib French 1210
Mr. Jeff Naworynski Gr 7/8 1203
Ms. Jennifer Paglialunga Reading Recovery/SERT 1189
Ms Dixie Pallett- Firth Performance Plus 1213
Mr. Michael Ralph Prep Coverage 1105
Ms. Sarah Ramsay SK/Gr.1 1106
Ms. Kim Vito SERT 1118
Ms Andrea Winch (Anstett) Gr. 5/6 1221

Support Staff

Ms. Meaghan Lilley Kindergarten ECE 508
​Ms. Alex Canario ​Kindergarten ECE ​507
Ms. Kelly Capewell PP+ CYW 1104
Ms. Sarah Hogan CYW
Ms. Diane Macleod EA 1115
Ms. Casey Madill ISW 1219
Ms. Lisa Mularyk ISW
Ms. Oxana Tepordei DSW

Other Rooms/Ext.
Jericho Childcare Before & Afterschool only 1105
School Council Voicemail Only 510
Early On Years
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2