Google Translate           
Special Education Teachers 107
Special Education Teachers

Name
Position
Email
Grootenboer, Annette
Head/SERT
Walke, Adele​
SERT   
adele.walke@yrdsb​.ca
​Buch, Judith SERT            judith.buch@yrdsb.ca
Susan Menczel SERT
susan.menczel@yrdsb.ca
Lewington, Mark
SERT
Grayson, Theresa
SERT

theresa.grayson@yrdsb.ca
Tizzard, Jason SERT​ jason.tizzard@yrdsb.ca

Simpson, Anna SERT
anna.simpson@yrdsb.ca​​
Rice, Julie
Assistant Head/SERT

Vultaggio, Anthony SERT​ anthony.vultaggio@yrdsb.ca
 ​

​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2