Google Translate           
Special Education Teachers (please email teachers or use google chat to connect) 107
Special Education Teachers (please email teachers or use google chat to connect)
​NAME POSITION EMAIL
Chris Cluff ​SERT ​chris.cluff@yrdsb.ca
Anne Davy​ ​SERT ​anne.davy@yrdsb.ca
​Wade Denney ​SERT ​wade.denney@yrdsb.ca
Annette Grootenboer​ ​Department Head ​annette.grootenboer@yrdsb.ca
Mark Lewington​ ​SERT- ASD ​mark.lewington@yrdsb.ca
Karen McInnis​ ​SERT ​karen.mcinnins@yrdsb.ca
Susan Menczel​ ​SERT ​susan.menczel@yrdsb.ca
Anna Simpson SERT - Autism anna.simpson@yrdsb.ca
​Yasmine Stietieh ​SERT ​yasmine.stietieh@yrdsb.ca
​Blair Vowles ​SERT ​blair.vowles@yrdsb.ca
​Adele Walke ​​SERT - Intensive ​adele.walke@yrdsb.ca
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2