Google Translate           
206
 
Administrators

 
D'AMICO JOSEPH Principal joseph.damico@yrdsb.ca
VISCOMI PINA Vice Principal A-K pina.viscomi@yrdsb.ca​
WESSON TIM Vice Principal L-Z timothy.wesson@yrdsb.ca
Staff Member

Department

Email Address

ARNOLD KATHRYN Business kathryn.arnold@yrdsb.ca
ARNONE CHRISTINE ​​Guidance christine.arnone@yrdsb.ca​
​ASHBOURNE VANESSA ​Family Studies/Math vanessa.ashbourne@yrdsb.ca
AURICH ROBERT Geography robert.aurich@yrdsb.ca
Bacci Christina Special Ed Assistant christina.bacci@yrdsb.ca
​Baird Elsbeth ​Library Technician elsbeth.baird@yrdsb.ca​
BENTLEY PAUL History
​BINDA SARAH ​English sarah.binda@yrdsb.ca
BOSSE MARC Special Education marc.bosse@yrdsb.ca
BOYD RITA Special Education rita.boyd@yrdsb.ca
BRUNI LUIGI English luigi.bruni@yrdsb.ca
Burmeister Helene Budget Secretary helene.burmeister@yrdsb.ca
​CHAPMAN LAURA A. ​Science laura.a.chapman@yrdsb.ca
CHEN SHAWN Math shawn.chen@yrdsb.ca
CHEN SUSAN Science efong.chen@yrdsb.ca
CHRISTIE MARY English/Library mary.christie@yrdsb.ca
CLARA JACLYN Special Education jaclyn.clara@yrdsb.ca
CORREIA VANESSA Phys. Ed.  vanessa.correia@yrdsb.ca
COVENT ANDREA History andrea.covent@yrdsb.ca
Croghan Daphne STAR Secretary daphne.croghan@yrdsb.ca
D'ANGELO ROSANNE Math rosanne.dangelo@yrdsb.ca
D'ERRICO SHARON Special Education sharon.derrico@yrdsb.ca
DEMILLE REBECCA ​French rebecca.demille@yrdsb.ca
FAGHANI MOJGAN Math mojgan.faghani@yrdsb.ca
Farano Michelle Special Ed Assistant michelle.farano@yrdsb.ca
FITZPATRICK KRISTEN English kristen.fitzpatrick@yrdsb.ca
Forde Cindy Special Ed Assistant cindy.forde@yrdsb.ca
FRANCIS-LITTLEJOHN LEA Library lea.littlejohn@yrdsb.ca
GASPAR PATRICIA Science patricia.gaspar@yrdsb.ca
GEORGANAS JAMIE History demetra.georganas@yrdsb.ca
GILLISON MICHAEL Phys. Ed.  michael.gillison@yrdsb.ca
​Gross Sandra ​Special Ed Assistant sandra.gross@yrdsb.ca
HEADON KIMBERLY Music/Math kimberly.headon@yrdsb.ca
​Hunt Sonya ​Special Ed Assistant sonya.hunt@yrdsb.ca
HUSTIS NANCY Science nancy.hustis@yrdsb.ca
IERACI SABRINA Art sabrina.ieraci@yrdsb.ca
ITZKOVITCH SANDRA Alt Ed/Guidance sandra.itzkovitch@yrdsb.ca
JOSEPH JESSICA Math jessica.joseph@yrdsb.ca
​Keulen Eric ​Lead Caretaker eric.keulen@yrdsb.ca
​KHODABOCUS IMAN ​French iman.khodabocus@yrdsb.ca
Kofigah Georgina FSA georgina.kofigah@yrdsb.ca
Korzeniowski Sharon Guidance Secretary sharon.korzeniowski@yrdsb.ca
MACKIE JUSTIN Math justin.mackie@yrdsb.ca
MANIATIS VAL Drama/ESL valentina.maniatis@yrdsb.ca
​MARCO SHELBY ​Drama/English/ESL shelby.marco@yrdsb.ca
MASTERSON JEFF Phys. Ed.  jeffrey.masterson@yrdsb.ca
MATWIJEC BRADLEY Phys. Ed.  bradley.matwijec@yrdsb.ca
​MAZZA DOMINIC ​Technology dominic.mazza@yrdsb.ca
MCCLOREY PHILIP Science philip.mcclorey@yrdsb.ca
McDonnell Kim Attendance Secretary kim.mcdonnell@yrdsb.ca
McLean Reva Assistant Sec Admin Support reva.mclean@yrdsb.ca
​McTaggart Leanne ​Supervisor of School Facilities leanne.mctaggart@yrdsb.ca
MICHAUD JF Technology jean.michaud@yrdsb.ca
​Miller Ashley ​Special Ed Assistant kelsey.miller@yrdsb.ca
MILLER MURRAY Math murray.miller@yrdsb.ca
MISETIC KARMELA Geography karmela.misetic@yrdsb.ca
MLINARSKI ANDREW English andrew.mlinarski@yrdsb.ca
​MORETTI LAUREN ​English/Library lauren.pandeirada@yrdsb.ca
MORRIS JULIE Student Success julie.morris@yrdsb.ca
NEWMAN NANCY Guidance/Family Studies nancy.p.newman@yrdsb.ca
NOVAK ERA Technology era.novak@yrdsb.ca
O'Quinn Wendy Special Ed Assistant wendy.oquinn@yrdsb.ca
​Olidis Helen ​School Office Admin Assistant helen.olidis@yrdsb.ca
Pace Mani Special Ed Assistant emanuele.paci@yrdsb.ca
PEACOCK DAVID COOP david.peacock@yrdsb.ca
PORRETTA STEVEN Science steven.porretta@yrdsb.ca
QUADRINI GINO Technology gino.quadrini@yrdsb.ca
​RUSSELL MATTHEW ​French/Science matthew.russell@yrdsb.ca
SCHOENHARDT BILL Business william.schoenhardt@yrdsb.ca
SEARLE LISA Special Education lisa.searle@yrdsb.ca
SILVER JOANNE English joanne.silver@yrdsb.ca
​Stone Kelsey ​Special Ed Assistant kelsey.stone@yrdsb.ca
STRONG SANDRA Geography sandra.s.strong@yrdsb.ca
​STUDNIBERG STEPHANIE ​Special Education stephanie.studniberg@yrdsb.ca
THAIN SCOTT  Special Education scott.thain@yrdsb.ca
TRENTON JULIA ALEP julia.trenton@yrdsb.ca
UNGER ERIN Family Studies/English erin.unger@yrdsb.ca
WALKER THOMAS History thomas.walker@yrdsb.ca
WILLIAMSON TERRI ESL/Visual Arts terri.williamson@yrdsb.ca
ZASLAVSKY VERA Special Services vera.zaslavsky@yrdsb.ca
ZUCKERNICK ROBYN Business/Careers robyn.zuckernick@yrdsb.ca







 ​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2