Google Translate           
Our Staff 112
Our Staff
Administration Department Voicemail E-Mail

Spiteri-Johnson, Carm Principal 189 carmen.spitieri-johnson@yrdsb.ca
Gill, Ranjit (A-L) Vice Principal 186 ranjit.gill@yrdsb.ca
Sopha, Sue (M-Z) Vice Principal 187 sue.sopha@yrdsb.ca
Teaching Staff Department Voicemail E-Mail
Afnaniesfandabad, Solmaz * Business 405 solmaz.afnaniesfandabad@yrdsb.ca
Almeida, Nadia History 406 nadia.almeida@yrdsb.ca
Andrew, Scott Technology 408 scott.andrew@yrdsb.ca
Armstrong, Julia *  History 409 julia.armstrong@yrdsb.ca
Avery, Natalie * Guidance 102 natalie.avery@yrdsb.ca
Barrett, Jane Special Ed 411 jane.barrett@yrdsb.ca
Belanger, Amanda Math 412 amanda.belanger@yrdsb.ca
Berthiaume, Robert Science 413 robert.berthiaume@yrdsb.ca
Blau, Natalie English 495 natalie.blau@yrdsb.ca
Boake, Nicole Visual Arts 496 nicole.boake@yrdsb.ca
Burbank, Martha * Library 304 martha.burbank@yrdsb.ca
Caraiani,Roxana Math 416 roxana.caraiani@yrdsb.ca
Casasanta, Rachele English/Spec Ed 417 rachele.casasanta@yrdsb.ca
Chasmer, Ryan Geography/PAE 418 ryan.chasmer@yrdsb.ca
Chon, Maurice English 419 maurice.chon@yrdsb.ca
Corpuz, Laurie Phys. Ed/Spec. Ed 420 laurie.corpuz@yrdsb.ca
Crawford, Shannon Special Ed 486 shannon.crawford@yrdsb.ca
Crone, Cindy * PAE 421 cynthia.crone@yrdsb.ca
Dacey, Michelle * PAE 442 michelle.dacey@yrdsb.ca
Dedman, Sophie Special Ed 407 sophie.dedman@yrdsb.ca
Doodnauth, Brenda Moderns 513 brenda.doodnauth@yrdsb.ca
Dutcher, Lynn Guidance 193 lynn.dutcher@yrdsb.ca
Edward, Clarke ** Math 425 edward.clarke@yrdsb.ca
Eriksen, James Music/Math 428 james.eriksen@yrdsb.ca
Foster, Duncan Science 506 duncan.foster@yrdsb.ca
Fretter, Nancy Student Success 101 nancy.fretter@yrdsb.ca
Giaccotto, Jennifer Familt St/Comp Sci 431  jennifer.giaccotto@yrdsb.ca
Green, Donna * Math 432 donna.green@yrdsb.ca
Hamilton, Suzanne Phys. Ed 434 suzanne.hamilton@yrdsb.ca
Hayden, Stephen  English 436 stephen.hayden@yrdsb.ca
Heath, David ** Science 437 david.heath@yrdsb.ca
Henry, Anne * Geography 438 anne.henry@yrdsb.ca
Humphrey, Joanne Bu/PAE/Careers 439 joanne.humphrey@yrdsb.ca
Johnson, Jared Math/Science 440 jared.johnson@yrdsb.ca
Juskans, Anne English/History 441 anne.juskans@yrdsb.ca
Kane, Christina Science 422 christina.kane@yrdsb.ca
Kashmiri, Sarah Special Ed 497 sarah.kashmiri@yrdsb.ca
Kim, Mimi Guidance 192 mimi.kim@yrdsb.ca
Lee, Carol Moderns 443 carol.lee@yrdsb.ca
Lenahan, Jessica Special Ed 488 jessica.lenahan@yrdsb.ca
Liska, Kenneth Math/PAE 444 kenneth.liska@yrdsb.ca
Lloyd-Graham, Debralee * Business 445 debralee.lloyd-graham@yrdsb.ca
Loria, Bart * Coop 446 bart.loria@yrdsb.ca​
McGuire, Sara English 450 sara.mcguire@yrdsb.ca
McKenzie, Kerri * ESL 451 kerri.mckenzie@yrdsb.ca



McKinnon, Donna Geography/Library 452 donna.mckinnon@yrdsb.ca
McLoughlin, Amanda ** Special Ed 454 amanda.mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca
McLoughlin, Eric Physical Ed 455 eric.mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca
Nagler, Marilyn Family St 456 marilyn.nagler@yrdsb.ca
Neufeld, Carolyn Spec Ed/Moderns 457 carolyn.neufeld@yrdsb.ca
Nichols, Victoria History 458 victoria.nichols@yrdsb.ca
Nitsopoulos, Kayla Spec Ed 459 kayla.nitsopoulos@yrdsb.ca
Nolan, Lindsay Math 460 lindsay.nolan@yrdsb.ca
Ossenkopp, Karin Special Ed 461 karin.ossenkopp@yrdsb.ca
Owh, Bill Visual Art/Tech 462 bill.owh@yrdsb.ca
Panesar, Guneek Math 463 guneek.panesar@yrdsb.ca
Partridge, Angela  *  Family St 464 angela.partridge@yrdsb.ca
Patterson, Robin Science 465 robin.patterson@yrdsb.ca
Philips, Deanna Phys Ed 466 deanna.philips@yrdsb.ca
Pohlmann, Samantha Science 467 samantha.pohlmann@yrdsb.ca
Poste, Linda Technology 468 linda.poste@yrdsb.ca
Poupart, Shane * (A-C) Physical Ed/Guid 469 shane.poupart@yrdsb.ca
Prior, Chris Physical Ed 470 christopher.prior@yrdsb.ca
Puddicombe, Nicole Math 471 nicole.puddicombe@yrdsb.ca
Quitasol, Chris PAE/Special Ed 472 chris.quitasol@yrdsb.ca
Riddell, Kate * Eng/Literacy 473 Katlin.riddell@yrdsb.ca
Roberts, Mark * Science 474 mark.roberts@yrdsb.ca
Sandermo, Stephanie Special Ed 476 stephanie.sandermo@yrdsb.ca
Selskiy, Karina Special Ed 477 karina.selskiy@yrdsb.ca
Sharma, Raju Visual Art 478 raju.sharma@yrdsb.ca
Sherwood, Ryan Physical Ed 479 ryan.sherwood@yrdsb.ca
Siconolfi, Joseph * Technology 480 joseph.siconolfi@yrdsb.ca
Skanderis, Irene Family St 481 irene.skanderis@yrdsb.ca
Sotiropoulos, Anna ** English/e-Learning 484 anna.sotiroppoulos@yrdsb.ca
Speller, Jacqueline​ Special Education 485 jacqueline.speller@yrdsb.ca
Swarbrick, Amanda​ Business 487 amanda.swarbrick@yrdsb.ca
Tranmer, Taylor Visual Arts PT taylor.tranmer@yrdsb.ca
Uchida, Chris * Music 489 chris.uchida@yrdsb.ca
von Enckevort, Michelle English/Lib 491 michelle.vonenckevort@yrdsb.ca
Wang, Josh Science 492 joshua.wang@yrdsb.ca
Weale, Lisa  Visual Arts 493 lisa.weale@yrdsb.ca
Willey, Kate Careers 514 kate.willey@yrdsb.ca
Wong, Lisa Visual Arts 482 lisa.wong@yrdsb.ca
Woodfine, Beverly Lighthouse 494 beverly.woodfine@yrdsb.ca
Support Staff / Office Department Voicemail E-Mail
Cavallo, Mary Budget 185 maria.cavallo@yrdsb.ca
Klue, Carol SOAA 182 carol.klue@yrdsb.ca
Godbout, Christine Attendance 184 carly.kostuch@yrdsb.ca
LeBlanc, Andrea Library 131 andrea.leblanc@yrdsb.ca
Rea, Jennifer  ASAS 183 jennifer.rea@yrdsb.ca
Beke, Sherry Guidance 103 stephanie.riccardi@yrdsb.ca
Gelhard, Andrea Reception 180 marianna.savella@yrdsb.ca
Vierling, Tara STAR 181 tara.vierling@yrdsb.ca
Support Staff / Caretaking Department Voicemail E-Mail
Pietrzyk, Norman SOF 173 norman.pietrzyk@yrdsb.ca
Andreacchi, Sam NF 551
Caretaking 171
Support Staff  Department Voicemail E-Mail
Brunelle, Bill FTA 129 william.brunelle@yrdsb.ca
Support Staff / Ed Assistants Department Voicemail E-Mail
Bostelmann, Catherine  Special Education 564 catherine.bostelmann@yrdsb.ca
Burns-Totten, Kelly Special Education 585 kelly.burns-totten@yrdsb.ca
Davidson, Cathy Special Education 529 cathy.davidson@yrdsb.ca
Eidt, Patricia  Special Education 573 patricia.eidt@yrdsb.ca
Entecott, Dinah  Special Education 538 dinah.entecott@yrdsb.ca
Garel, Leslie  Special Education 527 leslie.garel@yrdsb.ca
Greenshields, Linda  Special Education 597 linda.greenshields@yrdsb.ca
Hargitai, Fanni - (7:30-11:00) Special Education 509 fanni.hargitai@yrdsb.ca
Madden, Michelle Special Education 542 michelle.madden@yrdsb.ca
McAra, Fiona Special Education 605 fiona.mcara@yrdsb.ca
Pichina, Yuliya Special Education 531 yuliya.pichina@yrdsb.ca
Raschilla, Victoria Special Education 604 victoria.raschilla@yrdsb.ca
Smith, Wendy Special Education 546 wendy.smith@yrdsb.ca
Vaters, Harvey Special Education 532 harvey.vaters@yrdsb.ca

 

 

 

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2