Google Translate           
Our Staff 408
Our Staff

Our staff members at Thornhill are dedicated to ensuring that our students receive the best education possible. If you have concerns or need to connect with one of us, then please email us.  Find the email address for the staff member you are looking below:


Admistration:

Ziegler, Debbie, Principal, debbie.ziegler@yrdsb.ca

Ganeshalingam, Kandeephan, Vice-Principal (Last Names: A-K), kandeephan.ganeshalingam@yrdsb.ca

Vatousis, Georgia, Vice-Principal (Last Names: L-Z), georgia.vatousis@yrdsb.ca


Guidance:

Schuur, Karen, Head of Guidance, Last Names: A-J

Lee-Moore, Hera, Last Names: K-L

Fremont, Michelle, Last Names: M-Z

Please click on the link below and fill out the form to book an appointment with your guidance cousellor:

https://forms.gle/Gzpopepr47MwLYFh7​


Teacher's Email and Office Hours

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Office Hours:
Baerg, Robert robert.baerg@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Barnes, Danaca danaca.barnes@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Bazos, Martha martha.bazos@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Benum, Peter peter.benum@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Bernofsky, Michael michael.bernofsky@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Beswick, Ian ian.beswick@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Body, Chris christopher.body@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Brijmiongal, Diane diane.brijmongal@yrdsb.ca 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m.
Carullo, Robert robert.carullo@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Cassata, Cristina cristina.cassata@yrdsb.ca Monday-Wednesday, and Friday 10:00-11:00 am, Thursday 2:00-3:00 pm
Catapano, Daniel daniel.catapano@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Chang, Ling ling-yun.chang@yrdsb.ca 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m.
Chaudhary, Ritika ritika.chaudhary@yrdsb.ca 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Cohen, Karen karen.cohen@yrdsb.ca 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
D'Angelo, Catherine catherine.dangelo@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
DeBora, Tijana tijana.debora@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
DiLorenzo, Anna anna.dilorenzo@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Dimitroulakos, Pauline politimi.dimitroulakos@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Earle, Kim kim.earle@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon 
Ehrlich, Keren keren.ehrlich@yrdsb.ca 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
England, Kathleen kathleen.england@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Fraschetti, David david.fraschetti@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Fremiont, Michelle michelle.fremont@yrdsb.ca 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m.
Gatti, Mark mark.gatti@yrdsb.ca 11:15 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.
Gryaznova, Julia julia.gryaznova@yrdsb.ca 10.00 a.m.-11.00 a.m.
Haller, David david.haller@yrdsb.ca 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m. 
Hallis, Heather heather.hallis@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Hamid, Richard hassan.hamid@yrdsb.ca MWF:9:30am-10:30am TT-12:00pm-1:00pm
Ibragimova, Jane jane.ibragimova@yrdsb.ca  
Isenberg, Michael michael.isenberg@yrdsb.ca 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Kamarhie, Kimia kimia.kamarhie@yrdsb.ca 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Leatham, Heather heather.leatham@yrdbs.ca Mon/Wed/Fri 10a.m.-11a.m., Tues/Thurs 2-3pm
Lee-Moore, Hera hera.lee@yrdsb.ca 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m.
MacNeil, Bill william.macneil@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Marzouk, Jehanne jehanne.marzouk@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
McDonald, April april.mcdonald@yrdsb.ca 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. 
Mobedi, Behrad behrad.mobbedi@yrdsb.ca 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Moore, Darren darren.moore@yrdsb.ca 12 noon to1:00 p.m.
Moynagh, Heather heather.moynagh@yrdsb.ca 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. 
Naccarato, Pietro pietro.naccarato@yrdsb.ca 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Natale, David david.natale@yrdsb.ca 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Newbury, Darryl darryl.newbury@yrdsb.ca Mon & Thurs 11-12, Tues & Fri 2-3, Wed 3-4
Nolis, Stephany stephany.nolis@yrdsb.ca 11 a.m. to 12 noon
O'Boyle, Adam adam.oboyle@yrdsb.ca 11 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Palef, Sherry sherry.palef@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Patak, Sherri sherri.patak@yrdsb.ca M 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.  and TU to FR 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Patel, Jatin jatin.patel@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Patterson, Heather heather.patterson@yrdsb.ca 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m.
Ramgoolam, Barry barry.ramgoolam@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Raveenthiran, Niyomi niyomi.raveenthiran@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Retsos, Marina marina.retsos@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon 
Schuur, Karen karen.schuur@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Shewchuk, Chris christopher.shewchuk@yrdsb.ca 8:35 a.m. to 9:35 a.m.
Smiley, Jesse jesse.smiley@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to  11:00 a.m.
Swan, Christine christine.swan@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tamidi, Khadijeh khadijeh.tamidi@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 
Taylor, Alison alison.taylor@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon 
Taylor, Erica erica.taylor@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Therrien, Cynthia cynthia.therrien@yrdsb.ca 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Tile, Andrew andre​w.tile@yrdsb.ca 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 
Timsit, Rachelle rachelle.timsit@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tsui, Eirwen eirwen.tsui@yrdsb.ca 9:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Tsui, Jeremy jeremy.tsui@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Waller, Tammie tammie.waller@yrdsb.ca 2:15 p.m. to 3:15 p.m.
Weinberg, Robyn robyn.weinberg@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wortzman, Shoshana shoshana.wortzman@yrdsb.ca 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Yasmin, Farah farah.yasmin@yrdsb.ca 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Zinman, Jonathan jonathan.zinman@yrdsb.ca 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2