Google Translate           
Teachers 416
Teachers
Teacher Contacts:

Staying in contact with your teacher is a good way to ensure success.  If you have a question or concern, do not hesitate to contact us:


Sara Faulkner - Department Head                                   

sara.faulkner@yrdsb.ca

Work Room 357


Dustin Cash

dustin.cash@yrdsb.ca

Work Room 357


Nancy Wong

nancy.wong@yrdsb.ca

Work Room 237/357


Zafirah Damji

zafirah.damji@yrdsb.ca

Work Room 357


Nathan Struk

nathan.struk@yrdsb.ca

Work Room 317/357


Carly Donaldson

carly.donaldson@yrdsb.ca

Work Room 357


Julia Fong

julia.fong@yrdsb.ca

Work Room 357







 

​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2