Google Translate           
414

  Westmount CI Staff List
(2019 - 2020 Semester 1 & 2)
  

ADMINISTRATION

​​E-MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Epstein, Sheri
Sheri.Epstein@yrdsb.ca
Principal
Caravella, Barbara
Barbara.Caravella@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal
Taylor, Todd
Todd.Taylor@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal
​​
Westmount C.I. School Email    ​westmount.ci@yrdsb.ca
 ​

TEACHERS

E-MAIL​

VOICE MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Adil, Atiya
Atiya.Adil@yrdsb.ca
500
Science
Akler, Beth
Beth.Akler@yrdsb.ca
507
History
Alweyn, Stacey Stacey.Alweyn@yrdsb.ca ​581 ​Physical Education
Berditchevskaia, Alla
Alla.Berditchevskaia@yrdsb.ca
503
Special Education
Bonder, Joshua
Joshua.Bonder@yrdsb.ca
509
Head of Art / English
Cacenco, Tudor Tudor.Cacenco@yrdsb.ca​ 569​ Math/Science
​Caporicci, Joseph ​Joseph.Caporicci@yrdsb.ca
​Math
Chan, Justin Robert Justin.Chan@yrdsb.ca  ​ ​576 ​Assistant Head of Math
Clayman, Heather​ Heather.Clayman@yrdsb.ca 502 English
Coates, David​ David.Coates@yrdsb.ca ​514 Head of Business
Conte, Rod Roderick.Conte@yrdsb.ca 194 Head of Guidance
Cotnareanu, Belora Belora.Cotnareanu@yrdsb.ca 586 Moderns (French)
​Cumming, Kimberly Kimberly.Cumming@yrdsb.ca ​501 ​English
Danjoux, Ilan   Ilan.Danjoux@yrdsb.ca 551 Head of History
DelBianco, Monica Monica.Del-Bianco@yrdsb.ca 104 Head of Co-Op
Demopoulos, Nick​ Nicholas.Demopoulos@yrdsb.ca

​520 Careers/Civics​
Dolha, Andrew Andrew.Dolha@yrdsb.ca 522 Head of Drama
​Doukas, George George.Doukas@yrdsb.ca ​Special Education
Draxler, Zachary Zachary.Draxler@yrdsb.ca 580 Assistant Head of Spec. Ed.
​Dumitrache, Dorina Dorina.Dumitrache@yrdsb.ca 574 ​Science
Feldman, Ziva Ziva.Feldman@yrdsb.ca​ ​568 ​Special Education
Feraday, Steve Stephen.Feraday@yrdsb.ca ​525 Head of Alt. Ed.
Folmeg, Tiffany Tiffany.Folmeg@yrdsb.ca 549 Special Education
Fornazar, Jamie​ Jamie.Fornazar@yrdsb.ca ​536 Head of Family Studies
Gold, Adam Adam.Gold@yrdsb.ca 515​ Mathematics
Gorewicz, Ryan Ryan.Gorewicz@yrdsb.ca​ ​585 Head of English
​Gregor, Michael Michael.Gregor@yrdsb.ca ​548 ​English/Math
Grigorova, Neli Neli.Grigorova@yrdsb.ca ​534 ​Technology/Business
Grossi, Robert Robert.Grossi@yrdsb.ca 527 Physical Education
​Gutfreund, Jay Jay.Gutfreund@yrdsb.ca 510 ​English/Lit.
Hamilton, Courtney Courtney.Hamilton@yrdsb.ca 544 Special Education
Harte, Dionne Dionne.Harte@yrdsb.ca 511 Dance
Hassanalli, Melissa Melissa.Hassanalli@yrd​sb.ca
Science
Herskovits, Lynda​ Lynda.Herskovits@yrdsb.ca ​529 Moderns (French)
Ivanovic, Tatjana Tatjana.Ivanovic@yrdsb.ca
ESL/English
Jackson, Cynthia Cynthia.Jackson@yrdsb.ca ​190 ​Guidance H-P
Jarvis, Courtney Courtney.Jarvis@yrdsb.ca ​523 ​​Head of Moderns (French)
Joffe, Shelley Shelley.Joffe@yrdsb.ca​

Co-Op
​Katyshev (Yarosh), Vera Vera.Katyshev@yrdsb.ca​ ​Business
​Lacombe-Moynes, Marjolai​ne Marjolaine.Lacombe-Moynes@yrdsb.ca ​564 ​English
​Lambert, Joanna Joanna.Lambert@yrdsb.ca ​Drama
Latford, Drea​ Andrea.Latford@yrdsb.ca 538​ Head of Geography
​​Levy, Brian Brian.E.Levy@yrdsb.ca ​540 ​History/Library
Madill, Robin Robin.Madill@yrdsb.ca 542 Head of Phys. Ed.
Mati, Alma Alma.Mati@yrdsb.ca 570 Moderns (French)
​Mavrodin, Doru Doru.Mavrodin@yrdsb.ca ​545 ​Mathematics
McCardle, Melissa Melissa.McCardle@yrdsb.ca ​306 Head of Mathematics
McInroy, James James.McInroy@yrdsb.ca 546 Mathematics
McLoughlin, Gerard Gerard.Mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca 524 English
​Nguyen, Ann Ann.Nguyen@yrdsb.ca 598 ​Science​
Nixon, Travis Travis.Nixon@yrdsb.ca ​109 Head of Music
Paulin, Laurie
Laurie.Paulin@yrdsb.ca
559
Head of Science
​Patel, Vina Vina.Patel@yrdsb.ca​ ​Math
​Phone, Jason Jason.Phone@yrdsb.ca​ ​560 Mathematics/Phys. Ed.
Pipher, Jordan Jordan.Pipher@yrdsb.ca 504 History
Polimeni, Nancy
Nancy.Polimeni-Henderson@yrdsb.ca
561
History
Pooley, Janet
Janet.Pooley@yrdsb.ca
562
Mathematics
Popiel, Natasha
Natasha.Popiel@yrdsb.ca
192
Guidance Q-Z
Pressman, David
David.Pressman@yrdsb.ca
563
Technology/Literacy
​Richardson, Ashley Ashley.Sykes-Richardson@yrdsb.ca​ ​Science 
​Romano, Sabrina Sabrina.Romano@yrdsb.ca​ ​Mathematics/Science
Rosen, Jessica (Wen)
Wen.Rosen@yrdsb.ca
565
Business
Rosenberg, Stephanie
Stephanie.Rosenberg@yrdsb.ca 104
Co-op
​Sahadevan, Sophia Sophia.Sahadevan@yrdsb.ca ​592 ​Math
Santos, Andrea
Andrea.Santos@yrdsb.ca 532
Physical Education
Shah, Puja Puja.Shah@yrdsb.ca 533 Family Studies/Geography​
​Sharma, Shama Shama.Sharma​@yrdsb.ca​ ​Civics
​​Sitt, Alice  Alice.Sitt@yrdsb.ca ​294 Head Spec. Ed.
​Skakun, Ashley Ashle​y.Skakun@yrdsb.ca ​553 ​Family Studies/Geography
​Soon Shiong, Jeremy
Jeremy.Soonshiong@yrdsb.ca 516 Sci/Tech/Phys. Ed.
Srulovicz, Marta
Marta.Srulovicz@yrdsb.ca
191
Student Success
​​Tadrus, Medhat
Medhat.Tadrus@yrdsb.ca
575
Head of Technology
Tarver, Laura
Laura.Tarver@yrdsb.ca
552
Technology
​Tobias, Cindy Cindy.Tobias@yrdsb.ca​ ​557 ​Special Education
​Vaccarelli, Vito Vito.Vaccarelli@yrdsb.ca ​History
​West, Velta Velta.West@yrdsb.ca ​591 ​Special Education
​Wheatley, Sarah Sarah.Wheatley@yrdsb.ca​ ​201 Head of Library
​Willingham, Paola Paola.Willingham@yrdsb.ca​ ​Dance
​Willey, Kate Kate.Willey@yrdsb.ca ​Special Education
Wodlinger, Laura
Laura.Wodlinger@yrdsb.ca
547
Assistant Head of Sci.
Zelewicz, Ilene
Ilene.Zelewicz@yrdsb.ca
588
Mathematics
Zhou, Anthony
Anthony.Zhou@yrdsb.ca
587
Science
 

SPECIAL ED. ASST/CYW 

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Cowan, Wendy ​Spec. Ed.
​Bhatt, Susan ​Spec. Ed.
​Tran, Stephanie-Le ​CYW
​Belmar-Moncrieffe, Corelynn ​​EA
​Assor, Marcelle ​EA

SUPPORT STAFF

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Infanti, Sonia                                                   
SOAA
MacLean, Linda
ASAS
Pearlstein, Cindy
Guidance
Capsa, Larisa
Star
Bruno, Connie​ Budget
​Cohen, Mahsa ​Admin. Assistant
​Vizel, Yuliya ​Reception/Attendance
​Santarcangelo, Michael ​​Library Technician​
Barbary, Saeed IT Technician​
Esack, Abdel Lead Caretaker​
 
School Information​

Westmount Collegiate Institute
1000 New Westminster Drive,
Suite 103
Vaughan, Ontario, L4G 8G3

TEL: (905) 882-0277
FAX: (905) 882-2450
Attendance​ Office - voice mail: 238

Guidance Fax - ​(905) 907-0459

Board Office - (416) 969​-8131


 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2