Google Translate           
414

  Westmount CI Staff List
(2021 - 2022 Semester 1 & 2)
  

ADMINISTRATION

​​E-MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Pace, Ann
Ann.Pace@yrdsb.ca​
Principal
Fisher, Lana
Lana.Fisher@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal
Taylor, Todd
Todd.Taylor@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal
​​
Westmount C.I. School Email    ​westmount.ci@yrdsb.ca
 ​

TEACHERS

E-MAIL​

VOICE MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Adil, Atiya
Atiya.Adil@yrdsb.ca
500
Science
Akler, Beth
Beth.Akler@yrdsb.ca
507
History
Berditchevskaia, Alla
Alla.Berditchevskaia@yrdsb.ca
503
Special Education
Bonder, Joshua
Joshua.Bonder@yrdsb.ca
509
Head of Art
Cacenco, Tudor Tudor.Cacenco@yrdsb.ca​ 569​ Science
Chan, Justin Robert Justin.Chan@yrdsb.ca  ​ ​576 Head of Math
Clayman, Heather​ Heather.Clayman@yrdsb.ca 502 English
Coates, David David.Coates@yrdsb.ca​ 514 Head of Business
Cotnareanu, Belora Belora.Cotnareanu@yrdsb.ca 586 Social Sciences/Civics
Danjoux, Ilan   Ilan.Danjoux@yrdsb.ca 551 Head of History/Geography
DelBianco, Monica Monica.Del-Bianco@yrdsb.ca 104 Head of Co-Op
​Diaz, Jennifer Jennifer.Diaz@yrdsb.ca ​Special Education
Dolha, Andrew Andrew.Dolha@yrdsb.ca 522 Head of Drama
​Dumitrache, Dorina Dorina.Dumitrache@yrdsb.ca 574 ​Science
​Feldman, Jennifer Jennifer.Feldman@yrdsb.ca​ ​Math
​Feldman, Ziva Ziva.Feldman@yrdsb.ca ​Family Studies
Fornazar, Jamie​ Jamie.Fornazar@yrdsb.ca ​536 Head of Family Studies
​Gerson, Sandra Sandra.Gerson@yrdsb.ca ​Alternative Education
Gold, Adam Adam.Gold@yrdsb.ca 515​ Mathematics
​Goodman, David David.Goodman@yrdsb.ca ​Special Education
Gorewicz, Ryan Ryan.Gorewicz@yrdsb.ca​ ​585 Head of English/Lit
​Gregor, Michael Michael.Gregor@yrdsb.ca ​548 ​English
​Grigorova, Neli ​Neli.Grigorova@yrdsb.ca ​Computer Science/Studies
Grossi, Robert Robert.Grossi@yrdsb.ca 527 Physical Education
Hamilton, Courtney Courtney.Hamilton@yrdsb.ca 544 Science/Math
Harte, Dionne Dionne.Harte@yrdsb.ca
Dance
Herskovits, Lynda​ Lynda.Herskovits@yrdsb.ca ​529 Moderns (French)
Jackson, Cynthia Cynthia.Jackson@yrdsb.ca ​190 ​Guidance D-N
​Jarvis, Courtney ​Courtney.Jarvis@yrdsb.ca Moderns (French)​
​Jaskolski, Kamila ​Kamila.Jaskolski@yrdsb.ca ​English
​Katz, Justin Justin.Katz@yrdsb.ca ​Business
​Lacombe-Moynes, Marjolai​ne Marjolaine.Lacombe-Moynes@yrdsb.ca ​564 ​English
​Lambert, Joanna Joanna.Lambert@yrdsb.ca ​Drama
Latford, Drea​ Andrea.Latford@yrdsb.ca 538​ Head of Geography
​​Levy, Brian Brian.E.Levy@yrdsb.ca ​540 ​History/Law
​McCardle, Melissa Melissa.Mccardle@yrdsb.ca ​Math
Madill, Robin Robin.Madill@yrdsb.ca 542 Head of Phys. Ed.
Mati, Alma Alma.Mati@yrdsb.ca 570 Moderns (French)
​Mavrodin, Doru Doru.Mavrodin@yrdsb.ca ​545 ​Mathematics
​McCardle, Melissa Melissa.McCardle​@yrdsb.ca​
McInroy, James James.McInroy@yrdsb.ca 546 Mathematics
McLoughlin, Gerard Gerard.Mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca 524 English
​Litvack, Efrat Efrat.Litvack@yrdsb.ca ​Visual Arts
​Nguyen, Ann Ann.Nguyen@yrdsb.ca 598 ​Special Education/ESL
Nixon, Travis Travis.Nixon@yrdsb.ca ​109 ​Music
​Patel, Vina Vina.Patel@yrdsb.ca ​Math
Paulin, Laurie
Laurie.Paulin@yrdsb.ca
559
Head of Science
​Phone, Jason Jason.Phone@yrdsb.ca​ ​560 Mathematics
​Pooley, Janet ​​Janet.Pooly@yrdsb.ca ​Math
Popiel, Natasha
Natasha.Popiel@yrdsb.ca
192
Guidance O-Z
Pressman, David
David.Pressman@yrdsb.ca 194 Guidance A-C
Rosen, Jessica (Wen)
Wen.Rosen@yrdsb.ca
565
Business
Rosenberg, Stephanie
Stephanie.Rosenberg@yrdsb.ca 191
Student Success
​Salsberg, Zachary​ Zachary.Salsberg@yrdsb.ca​ ​231 ​Head of Special Education
​Santos, Andrea Andrea.Santos@yrdsb.ca ​Physical Education
​Shah, Puja Puja.Shah@yrdsb.ca ​Family Studies/Geography
​​Sitt, Alice  Alice.Sitt@yrdsb.ca ​294 Asst. ​Head of Spec. Ed.
​Skakun, Ashley Ashley.Skakun@yrdsb.ca ​Geography
​Soon Shiong, Jeremy
Jeremy.Soonshiong@yrdsb.ca 516 Science/Health
Tarver, Laura
Laura.Tarver@yrdsb.ca
552
Technology/Hospitality
​Tobias, Cindy Cindy.Tobias@yrdsb.ca ​Business Studies
​Vaccarelli, Vito Vito.Vaccarelli@yrdsb.ca ​History
​West, Velta Velta.West@yrdsb.ca ​English/Special Education
​Wheatley, Sarah Sarah.Wheatley​@yrdsb.ca​ ​Library
​Willingham, Paola Paola.Willingham@yrdsb.ca​ ​Dance
Wodlinger, Laura
Laura.Wodlinger@yrdsb.ca
547
Assistant Head of Sci.
Zhou, Anthony
Anthony.Zhou@yrdsb.ca
587
Science
 

SPECIAL ED. ASST/CYW 

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Assor, Marcelle ​EA
​Bhatt, Suman ​Spec. Ed.
​Ruiz, Michelle ​EA
​Tran, Stephanie-Le CYW
​Yaroshevich, Galina ​EA

SUPPORT STAFF

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Diamond, Joanna                                                   
SOAA
MacLean, Linda
ASAS
Pearlstein, Cindy
Guidance
Bruno, Connie​ Budget
​Cohen, Mahsa ​Admin. Assistant
​Vizel, Yuliya ​Star
​Santarcangelo, Michael ​​Library Technician​
Joel IT Technician​
Esack, Abdel Lead Caretaker​
 
School Information​

Westmount Collegiate Institute
1000 New Westminster Drive,
Suite 103
Vaughan, Ontario, L4G 8G3

TEL:  (905) 882-0277
FAX: (905) 882-2450
Attendance​ Office - voice mail: 238
Guidance Fax - ​(905) 907-0459
Board Office - (416) 969​-8131


 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2