Google Translate           
414

  Westmount CI Staff List
(2020 - 2021 Semester 1 & 2)
  

ADMINISTRATION

​​E-MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Epstein, Sheri
Sheri.Epstein@yrdsb.ca
Principal
Caravella, Barbara
Barbara.Caravella@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal
Taylor, Todd
Todd.Taylor@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal
​​
Westmount C.I. School Email    ​westmount.ci@yrdsb.ca
 ​

TEACHERS

E-MAIL​

VOICE MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Adil, Atiya
Atiya.Adil@yrdsb.ca
500
Science
Akler, Beth
Beth.Akler@yrdsb.ca
507
History
​Antonangeli, Cassandra Cassandra.Antonangeli@yrdsb.ca ​Physical Education
Alweyn, Stacey Stacey.Alweyn@yrdsb.ca ​581 ​Special Education
Berditchevskaia, Alla
Alla.Berditchevskaia@yrdsb.ca
503
Special Education
Bonder, Joshua
Joshua.Bonder@yrdsb.ca
509
Head of Art
​Bozai, Samiyah Samiyah.Bozai@yrdsb.ca ​History
Cacenco, Tudor Tudor.Cacenco@yrdsb.ca​ 569​ Science
​Calapa, Paola Paola.Calapa@yrdsb.ca​
​Technology
Chan, Justin Robert Justin.Chan@yrdsb.ca  ​ ​576 ​Math
Clayman, Heather​ Heather.Clayman@yrdsb.ca 502 English
Conte, Rod Roderick.Conte@yrdsb.ca 194 Head of Guidance
Cotnareanu, Belora Belora.Cotnareanu@yrdsb.ca 586 Moderns (French) Fam. St.
Danjoux, Ilan   Ilan.Danjoux@yrdsb.ca 551 Head of History
DelBianco, Monica Monica.Del-Bianco@yrdsb.ca 104 Head of Co-Op
Demopoulos, Nick​ Nicholas.Demopoulos@yrdsb.ca

​520 Technology
​Diaz, Jennifer Jennifer.Diaz@yrdsb.ca ​Science/Special Education
Dolha, Andrew Andrew.Dolha@yrdsb.ca 522 Head of Drama
​Dumitrache, Dorina Dorina.Dumitrache@yrdsb.ca 574 ​Science
​Duong, Meilin ​​Meilin.Duong@yrdsb.ca ​Math/Business
Fornazar, Jamie​ Jamie.Fornazar@yrdsb.ca ​536 Head of Family Studies
​Gibbons, Ashley Ashley.Gibbons@yrdsb.ca ​Science
Gold, Adam Adam.Gold@yrdsb.ca 515​ Mathematics
Gorewicz, Ryan Ryan.Gorewicz@yrdsb.ca​ ​585 Head of English/Lit
​Gregor, Michael Michael.Gregor@yrdsb.ca ​548 ​English
Grossi, Robert Robert.Grossi@yrdsb.ca 527 Physical Education
Hamilton, Courtney Courtney.Hamilton@yrdsb.ca 544 Special Education
Hanley, Amanda Amanda.Hanley@yrdsb.ca​ 511 Dance
Herskovits, Lynda​ Lynda.Herskovits@yrdsb.ca ​529 Moderns (French)
Ivanovic, Tatjana Tatjana.Ivanovic@yrdsb.ca
Art/English
Jackson, Cynthia Cynthia.Jackson@yrdsb.ca ​190 ​Guidance H-P
Jarvis, Courtney Courtney.Jarvis@yrdsb.ca ​523 ​​Head of Moderns (French)
Jaskolski, K​amila  Kamila.Jaskolski@yrdsb.ca ​Special Education
​Kim, Jinjoo Jinjoo.Kim@yrdsb.ca​ ​Math
​Lacombe-Moynes, Marjolai​ne Marjolaine.Lacombe-Moynes@yrdsb.ca ​564 ​English
​Lambert, Joanna Joanna.Lambert@yrdsb.ca ​Drama
Latford, Drea​ Andrea.Latford@yrdsb.ca 538​ Head of Geography
​​Levy, Brian Brian.E.Levy@yrdsb.ca ​540 ​History/Library
Madill, Robin Robin.Madill@yrdsb.ca 542 Head of Phys. Ed.
Mati, Alma Alma.Mati@yrdsb.ca 570 Moderns (French)
​Mavrodin, Doru Doru.Mavrodin@yrdsb.ca ​545 ​Mathematics
McInroy, James James.McInroy@yrdsb.ca 546 Mathematics
McLoughlin, Gerard Gerard.Mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca 524 English
​Nguyen, Ann Ann.Nguyen@yrdsb.ca 598 ​Special Education/ESL
Nixon, Travis Travis.Nixon@yrdsb.ca ​109 ​Music
Paulin, Laurie
Laurie.Paulin@yrdsb.ca
559
Head of Science
​Phone, Jason Jason.Phone@yrdsb.ca​ ​560 Mathematics
Polimeni, Nancy
Nancy.Polimeni-Henderson@yrdsb.ca
561
History
Popiel, Natasha
Natasha.Popiel@yrdsb.ca
192
Guidance Q-Z
Pressman, David
David.Pressman@yrdsb.ca
563
Technology/English
​Romano, Sabrina Sabrina.Romano@yrdsb.ca​ ​Mathematics/Science
Rosen, Jessica (Wen)
Wen.Rosen@yrdsb.ca
565
Business
Rosenberg, Stephanie
Stephanie.Rosenberg@yrdsb.ca 104
Assistant Head of Special Education
Shah, Puja Puja.Shah@yrdsb.ca 533 Family Studies
​Shahbazi, Nasrin Nasrin.Shahbazi@yrdsb.ca ​Business
​​Sitt, Alice  Alice.Sitt@yrdsb.ca ​294 Head Spec. Ed.
​Soon Shiong, Jeremy
Jeremy.Soonshiong@yrdsb.ca 516 Science/Technology
Srulovicz, Marta
Marta.Srulovicz@yrdsb.ca
191
Student Success
​​Tadrus, Medhat
Medhat.Tadrus@yrdsb.ca
575
Head of Technology
Tarver, Laura
Laura.Tarver@yrdsb.ca
552
Technology
​Tobias, Cindy Cindy.Tobias@yrdsb.ca​ ​557 ​Special Education/History
​Vaccarelli, Vito Vito.Vaccarelli@yrdsb.ca ​History
​Vlahos, Patricia Patricia.Vlahos@yrdsb.ca ​591 ​English
​Welch, Jackson Jackson.Welch@yrdsb.ca ​201 Physical Education
​Willingham, Paola Paola.Willingham@yrdsb.ca​ ​Dance
Wodlinger, Laura
Laura.Wodlinger@yrdsb.ca
547
Assistant Head of Sci.
Zhou, Anthony
Anthony.Zhou@yrdsb.ca
587
Science
 

SPECIAL ED. ASST/CYW 

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Assor, Marcelle ​EA
​Belmar-Moncrieffe, Corelynn​ ​EA
​Bhatt, Suman ​Spec. Ed.
​Ruiz, Michelle ​EA
​Tran, Stephanie-Le CYW

SUPPORT STAFF

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Infanti, Sonia                                                   
SOAA
MacLean, Linda
ASAS
Pearlstein, Cindy
Guidance
Capsa, Larisa
Star
Bruno, Connie​ Budget
​Cohen, Mahsa ​Admin. Assistant
​Vizel, Yuliya ​Reception/Attendance
​Santarcangelo, Michael ​​Library Technician​
Barbary, Saeed IT Technician​
Esack, Abdel Lead Caretaker​
 
School Information​

Westmount Collegiate Institute
1000 New Westminster Drive,
Suite 103
Vaughan, Ontario, L4G 8G3

TEL:  (905) 882-0277
FAX: (905) 882-2450
Attendance​ Office - voice mail: 238

Guidance Fax - ​(905) 907-0459

Board Office - (416) 969​-8131


 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2