Google Translate           
414

  Westmount CI Staff List
(2017 - 2018 Semester 1 & 2)
  

ADMINISTRATION

​​E-MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Epstein, Sheri
Sheri.Epstein@yrdsb.ca
Principal
Caravella, Barbara
Barbara.Caravella@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal
Todd, Taylor
Todd.Taylor@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal
 Francis, Doug  ​​Douglas.Francis@yrdsb.ca Lead Caretaker
​​
Westmount CI School Email    ​westmount.ci@yrdsb.ca
 ​

TEACHERS

E-MAIL

VOICE MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Adil, Atiya
Atiya.Adil@yrdsb.ca
500
Science
Akler, Beth
Beth.Akler@yrdsb.ca
507
History
Alweyn, Stacey Stacey.Alweyn@yrdsb.ca ​581 ​English
Bath, Elissa
Elissa.Bath@yrdsb.ca
519
English​
Berdichevskaia, Alla
Alla.Berditchevskaia@yrdsb.ca
503
Special Education/Math
Bonder, Joshua
Joshua.Bonder@yrdsb.ca
509
Art/English
​Brar, Ruby (Rubinder) Rubinder.Brar@yrdsb.ca     ​504 ​Geography
Burgis, Emily
Emily.Burgis@yrdsb.ca
531
Art​
Cacenco, Tudor
Tudor.Cacenco@yrdsb.ca​ 569 Math/Science
​Catalano, Paola Paola.Catalano@yrdsb.ca​ ​501 ​Dance
Chan, Jeanie
Jeanie.Chan@yrdsb.ca
201
Head of Library
​Chan, Justin Robert Justin.Chan@yrdsb.ca  ​ ​585 ​Mathematics/Science
Clarfield, Carol
Carol.Clarfield@yrdsb.ca
512
Head of Art
Clayman, Heather
Heather.Clayman@yrdsb.ca
502
English
Coates, David
David.Coates@yrdsb.ca
514
Head of Business
Conte, Rod
Roderick.Conte@yrdsb.ca
194
Head of Guidance
Cotnareanu, Belora Belora.Cotnareanu@yrdsb.ca 586 Moderns
Danjoux, Ilan  
Ilan.Danjoux@yrdsb.ca
551
Head of History
​Demopoulos, Nick​ Nick.Demopoulos@yrdsb.ca​ ​520 ​Careers/Civics
Deutsch, Judy
Judy.Deutsch@yrdsb.ca
521
Social Science
​Diaz, Jennifer Jennifer.Diaz@yrdsb.ca ​572 ​Science
Dolha, Andrew
Andrew.Dolha@yrdsb.ca
522
Head of Drama
Dor, Michelle Michelle.Dor@yrdsb.ca​ ​294 Head of Spec. Ed.
​Draxler, Zachary Zachary.Draxler@yrdsb.ca ​580 ​Special Ed.
Dumitrache, Dorina
Dorina.Dumitrache@yrdsb.ca
574
Science
Feldman, Jennifer
Jennifer.Feldman@yrdsb.ca
539
History
​Feldman, Ziva Ziva.Feldman@yrdsb.ca​ ​568 Assistant Head of Spec. Ed.
Feraday, Steve
Stephen.Feraday@yrdsb.ca
525
Head of Alt. Ed.
​Folmeg, Tiffany Tiffany.Folmeg@yrdsb.ca ​549 ​Special Ed.
Fornazar, Jamie Jamie.Fornazar@yrdsb.ca ​536 Head of Family Studies
Gold, Adam
Adam.Gold@yrdsb.ca
515
Assistant​ Head of Mathematics
​Gorewicz, Ryan Ryan.Gorewicz@yrdsb.ca​ ​585 ​Phys. Ed/Sp-Ed
​Gregor, Michael Michael.Gregor@yrdsb.ca ​548 Math
Grigorova, Neli
Neli.Grigorova@yrdsb.ca
534
Technology/Business
Grossi, Robert
Robert.Grossi@yrdsb.ca
527
Physical Education
Gutfreund, Jay
Jay.Gutfreund@yrdsb.ca
510
English/Lit
​Guttman, Miriam Miriam.Guttman@yrdsb.ca ​528 ​Drama​
Hamilton, Courtney
Courtney.Hamilton@yrdsb.ca
544
Special Education
Herskovits, Lynda
Lynda.Herskovits@yrdsb.ca
529
Head of Moderns (French)
​Hopkins, Amy Amylynn.Hopkins@yrdsb.ca​ ​535 ​Dance
​Ivanovic, Tatjana Tatjana.Ivanovic@yrdsb.ca ​578 ​ESL/English
Jackson, Cynthia
Cynthia.Jackson@yrdsb.ca
190
Guidance H-P
​Jarvis, Courtney Courtney.Jarvis@yrdsb.ca ​523 ​Moderns
Katyshev, Vera
Vera.Katyshev@yrdsb.ca
506
Business
​Katz, Aron Aron.Katz@yrdsb.ca ​571 ​Tech/Business
Lacombe-Moynes, Marjolai​ne
Marjolaine.Lacombe-Moynes@yrdsb.​ca
564
English
​​Lambert, Joanna​ Joanna.Lambert@yrdsb.ca ​550 ​Drama
Latford, Drea​
Andrea.Latford@yrdsb.ca
538
Phys.Ed/Geog
Levy, Brian
Brian.E.Levy@yrdsb.ca
540
History/Library
Madill, Robin
Robin.Madill@yrdsb.ca
542
Head of Physical Education
Maiese, Nick
Nicholas.Maiese@yrdsb.ca​
543
English
​Malatesta, Emilia ​Emilia.Malatesta@yrdsb.ca ​597 ​History
​​Mati, Alma Alma.Mati@yrdsb.ca ​570 ​Moderns (French)
Mavrodin, Doru
Doru.Mavrodin@yrdsb.ca
545
Mathematics
McInroy, James
James.Mcinroy@yrdsb.ca
546
Mathematics
McLoughlin, Gerard
Gerard.Mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca
524
English
​Morgan, Makenzie Makenzie.Morgan@yrdsb.ca ​584 ​Music/Geography
​Nguyen, Ann Ann.Nguyen@yrdsb.ca ​598 ​Science
Nixon, Travis
Travis.Nixon@yrdsb.ca
554
Head of Music
Orlowsky, Neil
Neil.Orlowsky@yrdsb.ca
556
Head of Geography
Paulin, Laurie
Laurie.Paulin@yrdsb.ca
559
Head of Science
​Patel, Vina Vina.Patel@yrdsb.ca ​558 ​Math
Phone, Jason
Jason.Phone@yrdsb.ca
560
Mathematics / Phys Ed.
Polimeni, Nancy
Nancy.Polimeni-henderson@yrdsb.ca
561
History
Pooley, Janet
Janet.Pooley@yrdsb.ca
562
Head of Mathematics
Popiel, Natasha
Natasha.Popiel@yrdsb.ca
192
Guidance Q-Z
Pressman, David
David.Pressman@yrdsb.ca
563
Technology/Literacy
​Richardson, Ashley Ashley.Richardson@yrdsb.ca ​541 ​Science
Rosen, Jessica (Wen)
Wen.Rosen@yrdsb.ca
565
Business
Rosenberg, Stephanie
Stephanie.Rosenberg@yrdsb.ca 909
Co-op
​Ruberto, Alessandro Alessandro.Ruberto@yrdsb.ca ​599 ​Math/Careers
Santos, Andrea
Andrea.Santos@yrdsb.ca
532
Special Education
Seitz, Ellen
Ellen.Seitz@yrdsb.ca​
592
Co-op
​Shah, Puja Puja.Shah@yrdsb.ca ​533 ​Phys Ed/Lib
Soon Shiong, Jeremy
Jeremy.Soonshiong@yrdsb.ca 516
Technology
Srulovicz, Marta
Marta.Srulovicz@yrdsb.ca
191
Student Success
Tadrus, Medhat
Medhat.Tadrus@yrdsb.ca
575
Head of Technology
Tarver, Laura
Laura.Tarver@yrdsb.ca
552
Technology
​Tobias, Cindy Cindy.Tobias@yrdsb.ca​ ​557 ​Special Ed.
Vaccarelli, Vito
Vito.Vaccarelli@yrdsb.ca
526
History
Wagman, David
David.Wagman@yrdsb.ca​
579
Head of English
Wodlinger, Laura
Laura.Wodlinger@yrdsb.ca
547
Assistant Head of Science
Wright, Mtume
Mtume.Wright@yrdsb.ca 573
Business 
Zelewicz, Ilene
Ilene.Zelewicz@yrdsb.ca
588
Mathematics
Zhou, Anthony
Anthony.Zhou@yrdsb.ca
587
Science
 

SPECIAL ED. ASST/CYW 

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Bhatt, Susan ​Spec. Ed.
Cowan, Wendy
Spec. Ed.
​Hosseini, Bahareh ​​Spec. Ed.
​Sechi, Madeline ​CYW​
Shlanger, Rhonda
CYW

SUPPORT STAFF

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Venditti, Karen                                                   
SOAA
MacLean, Linda
ASAS
Pearlstein, Cindy
Guidance
Capsa, Larisa
Star
Weinstock, Karen
Reception/Attendance
​Bruno, Connie ​Budget
​Cohen, Mahsa ​VP/Website
Lakhani, Gulshan
Library Technician
Cestra, Roberto
IT Technician
 
School Information​

Westmount Collegi​​ate Institute
1000 New Westminster Drive,
Suite 103
Vaughan, Ontario, L4G 8G3

TEL: (905) 882-0277
FAX: (905) 882-2450
Attendance​ Office - voice mail: 238

Guidance Fax - ​(905) 907-0459

Board Office - (416) 969​-8131

Student Council - voice mail: 209
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2