Google Translate           
414

​​​  Westmount CI Staff List​
  

ADMINISTRATION

​​E-MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Pace, Ann
Ann.Pace@yrdsb.ca​
Principal
Fisher, Lana
Lana.Fisher@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal (A-L)
Taylor, Todd
Todd.Taylor@yrdsb.ca​
Vice-Principal (M-Z)
Westmount C.I. School Email    ​westmount.ci@yrdsb.ca
 ​

TEACHERS

E-MAIL​​

VOICE MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Adil, Atiya
Atiya.Adil@yrdsb.ca
500
Science
​Antonangeli, Cassandra Cassandra.Antonangeli@yrdsb.ca ​513 ​Dance
Berditchevskaia, Alla
Alla.Berditchevskaia@yrdsb.ca
503
Special Education
​Berzen, Dina Dina.Berzen@yrdsb.ca ​508 ​Special Education
Bonder, Joshua
Joshua.Bonder@yrdsb.ca
509
Head of Art
Cacenco, Tudor Tudor.Cacenco@yrdsb.ca​ 569​ Science
Chan, Justin Robert Justin.Chan@yrdsb.ca  ​ ​576 ​Math
Clayman, Heather​ Heather.Clayman@yrdsb.ca 502 English
​Coates, David David.Coates@yrdsb.ca ​514 ​Head of Business
Cotnareanu, Belora Belora.Cotnareanu@yrdsb.ca 586 Social Sciences/Civics
Danjoux, Ilan   Ilan.Danjoux@yrdsb.ca 551 Head of Hist./Geo.
​Demopoulos, Nick Nicholas.Demopoulos@yrdsb.ca ​520 ​Tech.
Del Bianco, Monica Monica.Del-Bianco@yrdsb.ca 104 Head of Co-Op
​Diaz, Jennifer Jennifer.Diaz@yrdsb.ca ​572 ​Special Education
Dolha, Andrew Andrew.Dolha@yrdsb.ca 522 Head of Drama
​Dumitrache, Dorina Dorina.Dumitrache@yrdsb.ca 574 ​Science
​Feldman, Jennifer Jennifer.Feldman@yrdsb.ca​ ​539 ​Math
​Feldman, Ziva Ziva.Feldman@yrdsb.ca ​568 ​Family Studies
Fornazar, Jamie​ Jamie.Fornazar@yrdsb.ca ​536 Head of Family Studies
​Gerson, Sandra Sandra.Gerson@yrdsb.ca ​Alternative Education
Gold, Adam Adam.Gold@yrdsb.ca 515​ Mathematics
Gorewicz, Ryan Ryan.Gorewicz@yrdsb.ca​ ​585 Head of English/Lit
​Gregor, Michael Michael.Gregor@yrdsb.ca ​548 ​English/Math/Geo.
​Grigorova, Neli ​Neli.Grigorova@yrdsb.ca ​534 ​Computer Science/Studies
Grossi, Robert Robert.Grossi@yrdsb.ca 527 Physical Education
​Groth, Tyler  Tyler.Groth@yrdsb.ca ​541 ​Business Law
​Gutfreund, Jay ​​Jay.Gutfreund@yrdsb.ca ​510 ​English
Harte, Dionne Dionne.Harte@yrdsb.ca 511 Dance
Jackson, Cynthia Cynthia.Jackson@yrdsb.ca ​190 ​Guidance D-N
​Jarvis, Courtney ​Courtney.Jarvis@yrdsb.ca ​523 Moderns (French)​
​Jaskolski, Kamila ​Kamila.Jaskolski@yrdsb.ca ​554 ​English
​Khaninson, Alona Alona.Khaninson@yrdsb.ca ​528 ​Science
​Lacombe-Moynes, Marjolai​ne Marjolaine.Lacombe-Moynes@yrdsb.ca ​564 ​English
​Lambert, Joanna Joanna.Lambert@yrdsb.ca ​550 ​Drama
​Latford, Drea Andrea.Latford@yrdsb.ca ​538 ​Geography
​Luvisotto, Carlo Carlo.Luvisotto@yrdsb.ca ​529 ​Technology
​​Levy, Brian Brian.E.Levy@yrdsb.ca ​540 ​History/Law
Madill, Robin Robin.Madill@yrdsb.ca 542 Head of Phys. Ed.
​Martinotti-Greco, Nina Nina.Greco@yrdsb.ca ​578 ​Family Studies
Mati, Alma Alma.Mati@yrdsb.ca 570 Moderns (French)
​Mavrodin, Doru Doru.Mavrodin@yrdsb.ca ​545 ​Mathematics
McCardle, Melissa Melissa.McCardle@yrdsb.ca ​537 Head of Math
McInroy, James James.McInroy@yrdsb.ca 546 Mathematics
McLoughlin, Gerard Gerard.Mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca 524 English
​Litvack, Efrat Efrat.Litvack@yrdsb.ca ​567 ​Visual Arts
​Nguyen, Ann Ann.Nguyen@yrdsb.ca 598 ​Special Education/ESL
Nixon, Travis Travis.Nixon@yrdsb.ca ​109 ​Music
​Patel, Vina Vina.Patel@yrdsb.ca ​558 ​Math
Paulin, Laurie
Laurie.Paulin@yrdsb.ca
559
Head of Science
​Phone, Jason Jason.Phone@yrdsb.ca​ ​560 Mathematics
​Pooley, Janet ​​Janet.Pooly@yrdsb.ca ​562 ​Math
Popiel, Natasha
Natasha.Popiel@yrdsb.ca
192
Guidance O-Z
Pressman, David
David.Pressman@yrdsb.ca 190 Guidance A-C
​Ro, Julie Youjung.Ro@yrdsb.ca​ ​506 ​English
Rosen, Jessica (Wen)
Wen.Rosen@yrdsb.ca
565
Business
Rosenberg, Stephanie
Stephanie.Rosenberg@yrdsb.ca 191
Student Success
Salsberg, Zachary​ Zachary.Salsberg@yrdsb.ca​ ​231 ​Head of Spec. Ed.
​Santos, Andrea Andrea.Santos@yrdsb.ca ​Physical Education
​Shah, Puja Puja.Shah@yrdsb.ca ​533 ​Family Studies/Geography
​​Sitt, Alice  Alice.Sitt@yrdsb.ca ​512 Special Ed.
​Skakun, Ashley Ashley.Skakun@yrdsb.ca ​543 ​Geography
Smith, Matthew Matthew.W.Smith@yrdsb.ca ​538 ​History/Geography
​Soon Shiong, Jeremy
Jeremy.Soonshiong@yrdsb.ca 516 Science/Health
Tarver, Laura
Laura.Tarver@yrdsb.ca
552
Head of Tech.
​Tobias, Cindy Cindy.Tobias@yrdsb.ca ​Business Studies​
​Tran, Ivan​ Ivan.Tran@yrdsb.ca ​584 ​Physical Education
​Vaccarelli, Vito Vito.Vaccarelli@yrdsb.ca ​526 ​History
​West, Velta Velta.West@yrdsb.ca ​591 ​English/Special Education
Wheatley, Sarah Sarah.Wheatley​@yrdsb.ca​ ​561 Head of Library
​Wiatrzyk, Hamilton) Courtney courtney.wiatrzyk@yrdsb.ca​ ​544 ​Special Education
Wodlinger, Laura
Laura.Wodlinger@yrdsb.ca
547
Science
​Wong, Cora Cora.Wong@yrdsb.ca​ ​582 ​Business
​Young, Stacie Stacie.Young@yrdsb.ca ​573 ​Moderns (French)
Zhou, Anthony
Anthony.Zhou@yrdsb.ca
587
Science
 

SPECIAL ED. ASST/CYW 

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Assor, Marcelle ​EA
​Bhatt, Suman ​Spec. Ed.
​Kopman, Hedy ​EA
​Tran, Stephanie-Le CYW
​Yaroshevich, Galina ​EA

SUPPORT STAFF

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Diamond, Joanna                                                   
SOAA
MacLean, Linda
ASAS
Pearlstein, Cindy
Guidance
Bruno, Connie​ Budget
​Cohen, Mahsa ​Admin. Assistant
​Vizel, Yuliya ​Star
​Santarcangelo, Michael ​​Library Technician​
Alleyne, Joel IT Technician​
Esack, A. Lead Caretaker​
 
School Information​

Westmount Collegiate Institute
1000 New Westminster Drive,
Suite 103
Vaughan, Ontario, L4G 8G3

TEL:  (905) 882-0277
FAX: (905) 882-2450
Attendance​ Office - voice mail: 238
Guidance Fax - ​(905) 907-0459
Board Office - (416) 969​-8131


 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2