Google Translate           
414

​​​  Westmount CI Staff List​
  

ADMINISTRATION

​​E-MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Maharaj, Susan
Susan.Maharaj@yrdsb.ca
Principal
Fisher, Lana
Lana.Fisher@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal (M-Z)
Gangbar, Rory​ Samuel.Gangbar@yrdsb.ca
Vice-Principal (A-L)
Westmount C.I. School Email    ​westmount.ci@yrdsb.ca
 ​

TEACHERS

E-MAIL​​

VOICE MAIL

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

Adil, Atiya
Atiya.Adil@yrdsb.ca
500
Science
​Akler, Beth Beth.Akler@yrdsb.ca​ ​507 ​Sp. Ed./History
​Bagnasco, Jessica Jessenia.Bagnasco@yrdsb.ca ​586 ​Modern
Berditchevskaia, Alla
Alla.Berditchevskaia@yrdsb.ca
503
Special Education
Cacenco, Tudor Tudor.Cacenco@yrdsb.ca​ 569​ Science
Chan, Justin Robert Justin.Chan@yrdsb.ca  ​ ​576 ​Math/Sp. Ed
Clayman, Heather​ Heather.Clayman@yrdsb.ca 502 English/Lib
Coates, David David.Coates@yrdsb.ca ​514 Head of Business
​Couto, Isabella Isabella.Couto@yrdsb.ca ​568 ​Family Studies
Del Bianco, Monica Monica.Del-Bianco@yrdsb.ca 104 Head of Co-Op
​De Rose, Michael Michael.Derose@yrdsb.ca ​Drama
​Diaz, Jennifer Jennifer.Diaz@yrdsb.ca ​572 ​Assistant Head of Special Education
Dolha, Andrew Andrew.Dolha@yrdsb.ca 522 Head of Arts Westmount
​Dumitrache, Dorina Dorina.Dumitrache@yrdsb.ca 574 ​Science
​Feldman, Jennifer Jennifer.Feldman@yrdsb.ca​ ​539 ​Math
Fornazar, Jamie​ Jamie.Fornazar@yrdsb.ca ​536 Head of Family Studies
Gerson, Sandra Sandra.Gerson@yrdsb.ca Head of Alternative Education
Gold, Adam Adam.Gold@yrdsb.ca 515​ Mathematics
​Gold, Dale Dale.Gold​@yrdsb.ca​ ​543 ​Special Education
Gorewicz, Ryan Ryan.Gorewicz@yrdsb.ca​ ​585 Head of English/Phys. Ed.
​Gregor, Michael Michael.Gregor@yrdsb.ca ​548 ​English
Grigorova, Neli ​Neli.Grigorova@yrdsb.ca ​534 ​Head of Technology
Grossi, Robert Robert.Grossi@yrdsb.ca 527 Physical Education
​Gutfreund, Jay ​​Jay.Gutfreund@yrdsb.ca ​510 ​English
​Hart, Willem Willem.Hart@yrdsb.ca ​Geo./Sp. Ed/Business
Harte, Dionne Dionne.Harte@yrdsb.ca 511 Dance
​Ho, Cynthia Cynthia.Ho@yrdsb.ca ​Family Studies
Jackson, Cynthia Cynthia.Jackson@yrdsb.ca ​190 ​Guidance D-N
​Jarvis, Courtney ​Courtney.Jarvis@yrdsb.ca ​523 Moderns​/Lit
​Jaskolski, Kamila ​Kamila.Jaskolski@yrdsb.ca ​554 ​English/History
​Kandrack, Michael ​Michael.Kandrack@yrdsb.ca ​Drama/English
​Khaninson, Alona Alona.Khaninson@yrdsb.ca ​528 ​Science/History
​Kowalchuk, Kyle Kyle.Kowalchuk@yrdsb.ca
​Lacombe-Moynes, Marjolai​ne Marjolaine.Lacombe-Moynes@yrdsb.ca ​564 ​Special Education
​​Levy, Brian Brian.E.Levy@yrdsb.ca ​540 ​History/Library
Litvack, Efrat Efrat.Litvack@yrdsb.ca ​567 Head of Visual Arts
Madill, Robin Robin.Madill@yrdsb.ca 542 Head of Phys. Ed.
​Manna, Chantel Chantal.Manna@yrdsb.ca​ ​Moderns (French)
Mati, Alma Alma.Mati@yrdsb.ca 570 Head of Moderns (French)
​Mauti, Sarah Sarah.Mauti@yrdsb.ca​ ​521 ​Special Education
McCardle, Melissa Melissa.McCardle@yrdsb.ca ​537 Head of Math
McInroy, James James.McInroy@yrdsb.ca 546 Mathematics
McLoughlin, Gerard Gerard.Mcloughlin@yrdsb.ca 524 English
​Mintsoulis, Faye Faye.Mintsoulis@yrdsb.ca​ ​Geo./Law/History
​Miranda Fernandez, Daniela ​Daniela.Mirandafernandez@yrdsb.ca​ ​519 ​English
​Morelli, Christina Christina.Morelli@yrdsb.ca ​Family Studies
​Nguyen, Ann Ann.Nguyen@yrdsb.ca 598 ​Spec. Ed/ESL/Science
Nixon, Travis Travis.Nixon@yrdsb.ca ​109 ​Music/English
​Orr, Stephanie ​Stefanie.Orr@yrdsb.ca​ ​Math
​Patel, Vina Vina.Patel@yrdsb.ca ​558 ​Math
Paulin, Laurie
Laurie.Paulin@yrdsb.ca
559
Head of Science
​Phone, Jason Jason.Phone@yrdsb.ca​ ​560 Physical Education
​Polimeni, Nancy​ ​Nancy.Polimeni-henderson​@yrdsb.ca ​561 ​History
​Poon, Joe Joe.Poon@yrdsb.ca​ ​306 ​Math
Popiel, Natasha
Natasha.Popiel@yrdsb.ca
192
Head of Guidance O-Z
Pressman, David
David.Pressman@yrdsb.ca 190
Rosen, Jessica (Wen)
Wen.Rosen@yrdsb.ca
565
Business
Rosenberg, Stephanie
Stephanie.Rosenberg@yrdsb.ca 191
Student Success
Salsberg, Zachary​ Zachary.Salsberg@yrdsb.ca​ ​231 ​Head of Special Education
​Santos, Andrea Andrea.Santos@yrdsb.ca ​532 ​Spec. Ed./Family Studies
​Schmidt, Wayne Wayne.Schmidt@yrdsb.ca ​529 ​Head of Technology
​Shah, Puja Puja.Shah@yrdsb.ca ​533 ​Geography
​Skakun, Ashley Ashley.Skakun@yrdsb.ca​ ​553 ​Family Studies
​Soon Shiong, Jeremy
Jeremy.Soonshiong@yrdsb.ca 516 Science
​Tobias, Cindy Cindy.Tobias@yrdsb.ca ​557 ​Spec. Ed./Business
​Tran, Ivan ​Ivan.Tran@yrdsb.ca ​512 ​Math
​Tsang, Kingeon Kingeon.Tsang@yrdsb.ca ​579 ​Science
​Vaccarelli, Vito Vito.Vaccarelli@yrdsb.ca ​526 ​History
​Watkin, Mark Mark.Watkin​@yrdsb.ca ​325 ​Head of Geography
Wheatley, Sarah Sarah.Wheatley​@yrdsb.ca​ 201 Head of Library/English
Wodlinger, Laura
Laura.Wodlinger@yrdsb.ca
547
Science
​Wong, Cora Cora.Wong@yrdsb.ca​ ​582 ​Business
Zhang, Sandie
​Sandie.Zhang@yrdsb.ca​ 530
Visual Arts
​Zhou, Anthony Anthony.Zhou@yrdsb.ca​ ​344 ​Science
 

SPECIAL ED. ASST/CYW 

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Bhatt, Suman ​EA
​Kopman, Hedy ​EA
​Rothman, Julia ​EA
​Scully-Dion, Jennifer ​Brailist
​Slapack, Melanie ​EA
​Tran, Stephanie-Le CYW

SUPPORT STAFF

POSITION/DEPARTMENT

​Capsa, Larisa                                                  
SOAA
MacLean, Linda
ASAS
Han, Cathy
Guidance
Bruno, Connie​ Budget
​Cohen, Mahsa ​Admin. Assistant
​Haldoupis, Fanny ​Star
​Santarcangelo, Michael ​​Library Technician​
Alleyne, Joel IT Technician​
Murray, Andrea Caretaker Supervisor​
 
School Information​

Westmount Collegiate Institute
1000 New Westminster Drive,
Suite 103
Vaughan, Ontario, L4G 8G3

TEL:  (905) 882-0277
FAX: (905) 882-2450
Attendance​ Office - voice mail: 238
Guidance Fax - ​(905) 907-0459
Board Office - (416) 969​-8131


 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2