Google Translate           
Clubs and Groups 414
Clubs and Groups

WCI CLUBS AND GROUPS 20​17 - 2018

CLUB / GROUP ​MEETING DAY ​ROOM # ADVISOR CONT​ACT INFORMATION  
Anti-Bullying Club​ Wednesday ​328 ​Mr. Levy

Brielle Small

briellehsmall@gmail.com

​Athletic Council ​Monday 8:15AM  Cafeteria Ms. Madil Noa Chazot
noachazot1@gmail.com
Best Buddies​ ​Regularly ​Cafeteria ​Mrs. Dor Joely Brown
joelybrown@gmail.com
​Computers ​Thursday 305​ ​Ms. Grigorova​ Alex Shen
ao.shen@gmail.com
Computer Engineering ​Monday ​305 ​Ms. Grigorova ​Matthew Paulin
mj.paulin@hotmail.com
​Dance Council ​​N/A 223​ ​Ms Catalano Brielle Small
​briellehsmall@gmail.com.com
​Debate Team Thursday ​329 Ms. Akler Ashley Hermailn
ashleysummerhermailn@gmail.com
​Fantasy Sports Club ​Every other Tuesday ​317 ​Mr. Wright Josh Moscoe
j.moscoe71@gmail.com
Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA) Friday 112 ​Ms. Folmeg ​Keren Edelist 
edelistk@yahoo.com
​Guitar Club ​N/A 111 ​Ms. Clarfield Karen Chow
karenchow49@gmail.com​
HOSA Canada

Monday, Wednesday or Friday  220 Mr. Chan, Ms. Soon Shiong Jake Fromowitz
jake.fromo@gmail.com

Lend a Paw Wednesday 211 ​Mr. Gutfreund Samantha Share
​samanthashare@rogers.com
Movie Making CLub ​Tuesday 146 Mr. Katz Sahiba Gulati
sahiba.stars@gmail.com
​Russian Club ​Thursday ​305​ ​Ms. Grigorova Eric Mogilner
e.g.mogilner@gmail.com
Science Club ​Friday ​334 ​Ms. Wodlinger Joel Fairbanks
Joelbia7@gmail.com
The Shield Initiative Wednesday ​326 Mr. Danjoux Noam Citrin
noam.citrin@gmail.com​
​Sports Debate Club Every other Monday ​316 Mr. Gorewicz Eitan Berger​
eitanleafs1@gmail.com
Westmount Cares - Sponsor a child​ Monday ​107 Ms. Morgan Ye Young Lee
yylee722@gmail.com
Westmount Wellness N/A ​​223 Ms. Catalano, Ms. Fornazar

Elina Lemud

elina.lemud@gmail.com

​Westmount Radio 1 ​N/A ​106 Mr. Conte​

westmountr1@gmail.com​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2