Google Translate           
Our Student Council 414
Our Student Council



Student Council Message

The Student Council is the official voice of the students at Westmount C.I. All registered students are eligible to vote in the Student Council elections. Any student who meets the requirements for nomination may run/apply for a Student Council position. Elections are held in the spring to elect the Council for the following school year. Elections for grade 9, Representative are held in September/October. All Student Council members must be full-time students.



Student Council Executive 2016-2017:

President Ronny Litvack-Katzman
Vice-President Kira Pillemer
Treasurer Rachel Rotstein
Secretary Anna Naidenova
Minister of Marketing Li-elle Rapaport
Minister of Communications Ethan Goldberg
Minister of Events Jonathan Waldman
Minister of External Affairs (Parent contact re: Clubs, etc.) Sarah Lewin
YRPC Ambassador  Sarah Lewin


Student Council Grade Representatives 2016-2017:

Grade 12 Representatives
  • Nicole Wisener
  • Nikta Ahmadi
  • Danielle Pearlston
Grade 11 Representatives
  • Sasha Cohen
  • Madison Lee
  • Janis Fishman
Grade 10 Representatives
  • Sahiba Gulati
  • Maggi Rapaport
  • Nathan Crone
Grade 09 Representatives
  • Liam Benayon
  • Jordyn Preston
  • Moshe Krapivsky



Teacher Advisor(s):



Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2