Google Translate           
Our Staff 319
Our Staff
 

 Content Editor

 
         
  Woodbridge College Staff List
         
  2017 -2018
         
  STAFF POSITION V/M E-MAIL
  Administration      
  Fernando, Aldrin Principal 187 aldrin.fernando@yrdsb.ca
  Grieco, Antonietta Vice Principal 189 antonietta.grieco@yrdsb.ca
  Mastrofrancesco, Rosey Vice Principal 188 rosey.mastrofrancesco@yrdsb.ca
  Galati, Rob Lead Caretaker 166 rob.galati@yrdsb.ca
  Office      
  DiBratto, Anna SOAA 181 anna.dibratto@yrdsb.ca
  Evans, Yvonne STAR\Attendance 180 yvonne.evans@yrdsb.ca
  Iaconetti, Maria Budget 184 maria.iaconetti@yrdsb.ca
  Mantelos, Voula ASAS/DQM 185 voula.mantelos@yrdsb.ca
  Alt Ed      
  Antzoulatos, Olga Dept Head 500 olga.antzoulatos@yrdsb.ca
  Business      
  Graci, Salvatore Dept Head 517 salvatore.graci@yrdsb.ca
  Marino, Anna   302 anna.marino@yrdsb.ca
  Patel, Ashish   193 ashish.patel@yrdsb.ca
  Wu, Lu Si   522 lusi.wu@yrdsb.ca
  Careers      
  Smilsky, David   545 david.smilsky@yrdsb.ca
  Civics      
  DeVries, Ellisa   525 ellisa.devries@yrdsb.ca
  Co-op      
  Neally, Patricia Dept Head 531 patricia.neally@yrdsb.ca
  Drama/Music/Art      
  Antoniou, Tony Dept Head/Drama 514 tony.antoniou@yrdsb.ca
  DeVries, Ellisa Music 525 ellisa.devries@yrdsb.ca
  Schroeder-Gosset, Nancy Visual Art 521 nancy.schroeder-gosset@yrdsb.ca
  Virone, Cristina Visual Art 536 cristina.virone@yrdsb.ca
  English      
  Sandercock, Jacqueline Dept Head 538 jacqueline.sandercock@yrdsb.ca
  Azeredo, Eduarda   504 eduarda.azeredo@yrdsb.ca
  Crawford, Coreen   513 coreen.crawford@yrdsb.ca
  Filiputti, Alex   510 alex.filiputti@yrdsb.ca
  Matchen, Mark   559 mark.matchen@yrdsb.ca
  ESL      
  Azeredo, Eduarda   504 eduarda.azeredo@yrdsb.ca
  Crawford, Coreen   513 coreen.crawford@yrdsb.ca
  Family Studies      
  Montesano, Stephanie   511 stephanie.montesano@yrdsb.ca
  Geography      
  Bazzo, Christina Dept Head 531 christina.bazzo@yrdsb.ca
  DeVries, Ellisa   525 ellisa.devries@yrdsb.ca
  Guidance      
  Neally, Patricia Dept Head 190 patricia.neally@yrdsb.ca
  Patel, Ashish   193 ashish.patel@yrdsb.ca
  Strachan, Lennie   101 lennie.strachan@yrdsb.ca
  History      
  Neale, Carianne Dept Head 212 carianne.neale@yrdsb.ca
  Azeredo, Eduarda   504 eduarda.azeredo@yrdsb.ca
  Padarath, Premanand   170 premanand.padarath@yrdsb.ca
  Learning Strats      
  Marino, Angelo   527 angelo.marino@yrdsb.ca
  Matson, Michele   556 michele.matson@yrdsb.ca
  Rahnama, Safiyeh   507 safiyeh.rahnama@yrdsb.ca
  Library      
  Dobkin, Lawrence Dept Head 216 lawrence.dobkin@yrdsb.ca
  Jang, Jessica Library Technician 217 jessica.jang@yrdsb.ca
  Matchen, Mark   559 mark.matchen@yrdsb.ca
  Montesano, Stephanie   511 stephanie.montesano@yrdsb.ca
  Literacy      
  Neale, Carianne   212 carianne.neale@yrdsb.ca
  Math      
  Arrizza, Anthony Dept Head 501 anthony.arrizza@yrdsb.ca
  Favento, Deborah   570 deborah.favento@yrdsb.ca
  Gatti, John   515 john.gatti@yrdsb.ca
  Moshrefi, Behnaz   524 behnaz.moshrefi@yrdsb.ca
  Tamidi, Khadijeh   543 khadijeh.tamidi@yrdsb.ca
  Wheatstone, Miranda   533 miranda.wheatstone@yrdsb.ca
  Wu, Lu Si   522 lusi.wu@yrdsb.ca
  Groves, Grant   506 grant.groves@yrdsb.ca
  Moderns      
  Hannah, Helen Dept Head 518 helen.hannah@yrdsb.ca
  Baboolal, Reanna   509 reanna.baboolal@yrdsb.ca
  Mitchell, Peter   605 peter.mitchell@yrdsb.ca
  Phys Ed      
  Nicolaou, Niki Dept Head 534 niki.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca
  Smilsky, David   545 david.smilsky@yrdsb.ca
  Groves, Grant   506 grant.groves@yrdsb.ca
  Baboolal, Reanna   509 reanna.baboolal@yrdsb.ca
  Laliberte, Nicole   520 nicole.laliberte@yrdsb.ca
  Science      
  Douglass, Steven Dept Head 502 steven.douglass@yrdsb.ca
  Biviji, Moiz   532 moiz.biviji@yrdsb.ca
  Khalil, Carolyn   519 carolyn.khalil@yrdsb.ca
  Yurman, Debora   601 debora.yurman@yrdsb.ca
  Moshrefi, Behnaz   524 behnaz.moshrefi@yrdsb.ca
  Wheatstone, Miranda   533 miranda.wheatstone@yrdsb.ca
  Special Ed      
  Ornstein, Ina Dept Head 503 ina.ornstein@yrdsb.ca
  Love, Anita   512 anita.love@yrdsb.ca
  Pisecny, Steven   537 steven.pisecny@yrdsb.ca
  Padarath, Premanand   170 premanand.padarath@yrdsb.ca
  Marino, Angelo   527 angelo.marino@yrdsb.ca
  Matson, Michele   556 michele.matson@yrdsb.ca
  Kolianou, Effy   186 effy.kolianou@yrdsb.ca
  Rahnama, Safiyeh   507 safiyeh.rahnama@yrdsb.ca
  Nicolaou, Niki   534 niki.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca
  Student Success      
  Kolianou, Effy Dept Head 186 effy.kolianou@yrdsb.ca
  Argyropoulos, Helen CYW 580 helen.argyropoulos@yrdsb.ca
  Technology      
  Lorde, Harcourt Dept Head 115 harcourt.lorde@yrdsb.ca
  Rahnama, Safiyeh   507 safiyeh.rahnama@yrdsb.ca
  World Issues      
  Laliberte, Nicole   520 nicole.laliberte@yrdsb.ca



​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2