Google Translate           
Our Staff 319
Our Staff

Staff List

 

 

 

 

 

Administration   Ext.  V/M Email​

Randall, Michelle Principal 187 187 Michelle.Randall@yrdsb.ca
Brard, Hubert Vice Principal 189 189 Hubert.Brard@yrdsb.ca
Mastrofrancesco, Rosey Vice Principal 188 188 Rosey.Mastrofrancesco@yrdsb.ca
Dadswell, Braden Caretaking 150 150 Braden.Dadswell@yrdsb.ca

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

 

 

DiBratto, Anna SOAA 181 181 Anna.DiBratto@yrdsb.ca
Evans, Yvonne STAR\Attendance 180 180 Yvonne.Evans@yrdsb.ca
Iaconetti, Maria Budget 184 184 Maria.Iaconetti@yrdsb.ca
Mantelos, Voula ASAS/DQM 185 185 Voula.Mantelos@yrdsb.ca

 

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Antoniou, Tony Drama 149 514 Tony.Antoniou@yrdsb.ca
Azeredo, Eduarda English 227 504 Eduarda.Azeredo@yrdsb.ca
Bazzo-Spiteri, Christina Coop/Alt. Ed. 109 531 Christina.Bazzo-Spiteri@yrdsb.ca
Biviji, Moiz Science 121 532 Moiz.Biviji@yrdsb.ca
Cehovic, Denira Special Ed. 137 525 Denira.Cehovic@yrdsb.ca
De Luca, Teresa Family Studies 109 513 Luca, Teresa.D@yrdsb.ca
Delapa, Erin Moderns 215 519 Erin.Delapa@yrdsb.ca
Dobkin, Lawrence Library 216 216 Lawrence.Dobkin@yrdsb.ca
Douglass, Steven Science 121 502 Steven.Douglass@yrdsb.ca
Favento, Deborah Math 140 570 Deborah.Favento@yrdsb.ca
Filiputti, Alex English 227 510 Alex.Filiputti@yrdsb.ca
Gatti, John Math 140 515 John.Gatti@yrdsb.ca
Giordanella, Sandra Guidance 101 101 Sandra.Giordanella@yrdsb.ca
Gonos Mocon, Eva Phys. Ed./Library 154 516 Mocon, Eva.Gono@yrdsb.ca
Gooder, Reanna Moderns 215 509 Reanna.Gooder@yrdsb.ca
Graci, Salvatore Business/Technology 118 517 Salvatore.Graci@yrdsb.ca
Groves, Grant Math 140 506 Grant.Groves@yrdsb.ca
Kang, Alice Math 140 541 Alice.Kang@yrdsb.ca
Kolianou, Effy Student Success 120 186 Effy.Kolianou@yrdsb.ca
Liu, Carrie Special Ed. 137 522 Carrie.Liu@yrdsb.ca
Lorde, Harcourt Technology 130 115 Harcourt.Lorde@yrdsb.ca
Love, Anita English/Literacy 137 512 Anita.Love@yrdsb.ca
Mancuso, Maria Special Ed. 137 536 Maria.Mancuso@yrdsb.ca
Marino, Angelo Special Ed. 118 527 Angelo.Marino@yrdsb.ca
Marino, Anna Business/English 118 302 Anna.Marino@yrdsb.ca
Matchen, Mark English/Computer 227 559 Mark.Matchen@yrdsb.ca
Mitchell, Peter Moderns 215 605 Peter.Mitchell@yrdsb.ca
Moshrefi, Behnaz Science/Math 121 524 Behnaz.Moshrefi@yrdsb.ca
Neale, Carianne History/Literacy 212 212 Carianne.Neale@yrdsb.ca
Neally, Patricia Guidance 190 190 Patricia.Neally@yrdsb.ca
Nicolaou, Niki Phys. Ed./Special Ed. 154 534 Niki.Nicolaou@yrdsb.ca
Padarath, Premanand Special Ed./Civics 137 170 Premanand.Padarath@yrdsb.ca
Patel, Ashish Business/Guidance 118 193/529 Ashish.Patel@yrdsb.ca
Piazza, Cassandra English 227 541 Cassandra.Piazza@yrdsb.ca
Pisecny, Steven Special Ed. 137 537 Steven.Pisecny@yrdsb.ca
Ricci, Kristina Geography  109 523 Kristina.Ricci@yrdsb.ca
Schroeder-Gosset, Nancy Visual Art 168 521 Nancy.Schroeder-Gosset@yrdsb.ca
Scorziello, Marco Caretaking 150 150 Marco.Scorziello@yrdsb.ca
Seymour, Michael Special Ed. 137 526 Michael.Seymour@yrdsb.ca
Smilsky, David Phys Ed./Careers/Business 197 545 David.Smilsky@yrdsb.ca
Sorrentino, Veronica Alt. Ed./History/Civics 212 520 Veronica.Sorrentino@yrdsb.ca
Valente, Jessica Special Ed. 137 511 Jessica.Valente@yrdsb.ca
Van Der Meeren, Luc Math/Sp. Ed. 140 176 Der Meeren, Luc.Va@yrdsb.ca
Wheatstone, Miranda Moderns 215 533 Miranda.Wheatstone@yrdsb.ca
Yurman, Debora Science 121 601 Debora.Yurman@yrdsb.ca

Support Staff

 

 

 

Argyropoulos, Helen CYW 120 580 Helen.Argyropoulos@yrdsb.ca
Ashitei, Edward Complex Needs 114 547 Edward.Ashitei@yrdsb.ca
Bokor, Debbie EA 137 114 Debbie.Bokor@yrdsb.ca
Dowdall, Cindy EA 137 501 Cindy.Dowdall@yrdsb.ca
Enwright, Rosanne Complex Needs 137 535 Rosanne.Enwright@yrdsb.ca
Iemma, Rosa EA 137 415 Rosa.Iemma@yrdsb.ca
Onunkwo, Obianuju EA 137 530 Obianuju.Onunkwo@yrdsb.ca
Osmond, Chris Child & Youth Worker 133 528 Chris.Osmond@yrdsb.ca
Sekyrka, Brenda EA 135 225 Brenda.Sekyrka@yrdsb.ca
Sin, On Complex Needs 137 538 On.Sin@yrdsb.ca
Williams, Sandrea EA 137 586 Sandrea.Williams@yrdsb.ca
Brusco, Robert TST 119 119 Robert.Brusco@yrdsb.ca
Jang, Jessica Library Technician 217 217 Jessica.Jang@yrdsb.ca
Scorziello, Marco Caretaking 150 150 Marco.Scorziello@yrdsb.ca


​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2