Google Translate           
319
 
Woodbridge College Staff List
Semester 2, 2017
Staff Member Department Title V/M Email
Fernando, Aldrin Administration Principal 187 Aldrin.Fernando@yrdsb.ca
Grieco, Antonietta Administration Vice Principal 189 Antonietta.Grieco@yrdsb.ca
Mastrofrancesco, Rosey Administration Vice Principal 188 Rosey.Mastrofrancesco@yrdsb.ca
Mantelos, Voula Office ASAS/DQM 185 Voula.Mantelos@yrdsb.ca
Williams, Megan Office Attendance/STAR 180 Megan.Williams@yrdsb.ca
Iaconetti, Maria Office Budget/STAR 184 Maria.Iaconetti@yrdsb.ca
DiBratto, Anna Office SOAA 181 Anna.DiBratto@yrdsb.ca
Antoniou, Tony Drama/Visual Art Department Head 514 Tony.Antoniou@yrdsb.ca
Antzoulatos, Olga History/Alt.Ed.   500 Olga.Antzoulatos@yrdsb.ca
Argyropoulos, Helen Student Success/Spec Ed. Child & Youth Worker 580 Helen.Argyropoulos@yrdsb.ca
Arrizza, Anthony Math/Computer Department Head 501 Anthony.Arrizza@yrdsb.ca
Ashitei, Edward Complex Needs   547 Edward.Ashitei@yrdsb.ca
Atwal, Lakhi Business   537 Lakhi.Atwal@yrdsb.ca
Azeredo, Eduarda English/ESL   504 Eduarda.Azeredo@yrdsb.ca
Baboolal, Reanna French   509 Reanna.Baboolal@yrdsb.ca
Bazzo, Christina Geography/History   531 Christina.Bazzo@yrdsb.ca
Berko, James EA   586 James.Berko@yrdsb.ca
Biviji, Moiz Science/Business   532 Moiz.Biviji@yrdsb.ca
Bokor, Debbie EA   114 Debbie.Bokor@yrdsb.ca
Bruno, Gabrielle Co-op   192 Gabrielle.Bruno@yrdsb.ca
Caicco, Matt Math   556 Matt.Caicco@yrdsb.ca
Complex Needs Room (Lacasse) 114 Complex Needs   361  
Complex Needs Room (Sandermo) 113 Complex Needs   364  
Crawford, Coreen English/ESL   513 Coreen.Crawford@yrdsb.ca
Dobkin, Lawrence Library Department Head 216 Lawrence.Dobkin@yrdsb.ca
Douglass, Steven Science Department Head 502 Steven.Douglass@yrdsb.ca
Evans, Yvonne Guidance   101 Yvonne.Evans@yrdsb.ca
Favento, Deborah Math   570 Deborah.Favento@yrdsb.ca
Filiputti, Alex English   510 Alex.Filiputti@yrdsb.ca
Gatti, John Math   515 John.Gatti@yrdsb.ca
Gilkes, Ashley Visual Art   507 Ashley.Gilkes@yrdsb.ca
Graci, Salvatore Business/Learning Strats Department Head 517 Salvatore.Graci@yrdsb.ca
Hannah, Helen French Department Head 518 Helen.Hannah@yrdsb.ca
Iemma, Rosa EA   415 Rosa.Iemma@yrdsb.ca
Jang, Jessica Library Technician 217 Jessica.Jang@yrdsb.ca
Kolianou, Effy Student Success/Spec Ed. 186 Effy.Kolianou@yrdsb.ca
Lacasse, Janice Complex Needs   561 Janice.Lacasse@yrdsb.ca
Lavee, Tal Visual Art   508 Tal.Lavee@yrdsb.ca
Liu, Azelia Phys Ed./Geography   546 Azelia.Liu@yrdsb.ca
Lorde, Harcourt Technology Department Head 115 Harcourt.Lorde@yrdsb.ca
Love, Anita Special Ed.   512 Anita.Love@yrdsb.ca
Luciano, Mary Family Studies/Library Department Head 554 Mary.Luciano@yrdsb.ca
Marino, Angelo Dance/Learning Strats   527 Angelo.Marino@yrdsb.ca
Marino, Anna Business/Learning Strats   302 Anna.Marino@yrdsb.ca
Matchen, Mark English/ESL   559 Mark.Matchen@yrdsb.ca
Mitchell, Peter French   605 Peter.Mitchell@yrdsb.ca
Moshrefi, Behnaz Science/Stud Success   524 Behnaz.Moshrefi@yrdsb.ca
Neale, Carianne History/Literacy Department Head 212 Carianne.Neale@yrdsb.ca
Neally, Patricia Guidance Department Head 190 Patricia.Neally@yrdsb.ca
Nicolaou, Niki Phys. Ed./Library Department Head 534 Niki.Nicolaou@yrdsb.ca
Ornstein, Ina Special Ed. Department Head 503 Ina.Ornstein@yrdsb.ca
Osmond, Chris Student Success/Spec Ed. Child & Youth Worker 528 Chris.Osmond@yrdsb.ca
Padarath, Premanand Special Ed./Learning Strats 170 Premanand.Padarath@yrdsb.ca
Patel, Ashish Business   193 Ashish.Patel@yrdsb.ca
Pietrantonio, Christina Music   533 Christina.Pietrantonio@yrdsb.ca
Ricci, Kristina Geography/Guidance Department Head 523 Kristina.Ricci@yrdsb.ca
Sandercock, Jacqueline English Department Head 538 Jacqueline.Sandercock@yrdsb.ca
Sandermo, Paul Complex Needs   530 Paul.Sandermo@yrdsb.ca
Sekyrka, Brenda EA   225 Brenda.Sekyrka@yrdsb.ca
Smilsky, David Phys Ed./Careers   545 David.Smilsky@yrdsb.ca
Smykal, Shelly EA   549 Shelly.Smykal@yrdsb.ca
Stewart, Kenneth Math   543 Kenneth.Stewart@yrdsb.ca
Teixeira, Sarah Phys Ed./Math   506 Sarah.Teixeira@yrdsb.ca
Van Der Meeren, Luc Learning Strats/Special Ed. 176 Luc.Van Der Meeren@yrdsb.ca
VanHorne, Chester Complex Needs   556 Chester.VanHorne@yrdsb.ca
Yurman, Debora Science   601 Debora.Yurman@yrdsb.ca
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2