Google Translate           
Our Staff 319
Our Staff

Staff List

 


​​
Administration Ext. V/M Email
Randall, Michelle Principal 187 187 Michelle.Randall@yrdsb.ca
Wesson, Timothy Vice Principal 189 189 Timothy.Wesson@yrdsb.ca
Dadswell, Braden Custodian 150 150 Braden.Dadswell@yrdsb.ca
Office Staff Ext. V/M Email
DiBratto, Anna SOAA 181 181 Anna.DiBratto@yrdsb.ca
Evans, Yvonne STAR\Attendance 180 180 Yvonne.Evans@yrdsb.ca
Iaconetti, Maria Budget 184 184 Maria.Iaconetti@yrdsb.ca
Mantelos, Voula ASAS/DQM 185 185 Voula.Mantelos@yrdsb.ca
Sebasta, Nancy Guidance 101 101 Nancy.Sebasta@yrdsb.ca
Teaching Staff Ext. V/M Email
Antoniou, Tony Drama 149 514 Tony.Antoniou@yrdsb.ca
Azeredo, Eduarda English 227 504 Eduarda.Azeredo@yrdsb.ca
Baptie, Jennifer Visual Art 168 547 Jennifer.Baptie@yrdsb.ca
Bazzo-Spiteri, Christina Co-op 109 531 Christina.Bazzo-Spiteri@yrdsb.ca
Biviji, Moiz Science/Math 121 532 Moiz.Biviji@yrdsb.ca
Bosso, Regina Business 118 518 Regina.Bosso@yrdsb.ca
Capogna, Matthew Complex Needs 114 526 Matthew.Capogna@yrdsb.ca
Cehovic, Denira Special Ed./MID 137 527 Denira.Cehovic@yrdsb.ca
Delapa, Erin Moderns/Geography 215 519 Erin.Delapa@yrdsb.ca
De Luca, Teresa Student Success 120 513 Luca, Teresa.D@yrdsb.ca
Dobkin, Lawrence ESL/Library 216 216 Lawrence.Dobkin@yrdsb.ca
Douglass, Steven Science 121 502 Steven.Douglass@yrdsb.ca
Favento, Deborah Math 140 570 Deborah.Favento@yrdsb.ca
Filiputti, Alessandro English 227 510 Alessandro.Filiputti@yrdsb.ca
Gatti, John Math 140 515 John.Gatti@yrdsb.ca
Gooder, Reanna Moderns 215 509 Reanna.Gooder@yrdsb.ca
Groves, Grant Math/Phys. Ed. 140 506 Grant.Groves@yrdsb.ca
Hanley, Amanda Science/Business 121 537 Amanda.Hanley@yrdsb.ca
Harding, Laura History 212 542 Laura.Harding@yrdsb.ca
Kaczmarek, Ilana Family Studies/Student Success 182 543 Ilana.Kaczmarek@yrdsb.ca
Lacasse, Janice Complex Needs 112 561 Janice.Lacasse@yrdsb.ca
Lorde, Harcourt Technology 130 115 Harcourt.Lorde@yrdsb.ca
Luciano, Mary Family Studies/Library 138 541 Mary.Luciano@yrdsb.ca
Magerman, Jamie History/English/Careers 212 535 Jamie.Magerman@yrdsb.ca
Marino, Anna English 118 302 Anna.Marino@yrdsb.ca
Matchen, Mark English/Library/Computers 227 559 Mark.Matchen@yrdsb.ca
Mitchell, Peter Moderns 215 605 Peter.Mitchell@yrdsb.ca
Molent, Sarah Geography 546 109 Sarah.Molent@yrdsb.ca
Moshrefi, Behnaz Science 121 524 Behnaz.Moshrefi@yrdsb.ca
Neally, Patricia Guidance 190 190 Patricia.Neally@yrdsb.ca
Nicolaou, Niki Phys. Ed./Special Ed. 154 534 Niki.Nicolaou@yrdsb.ca
Ninichuk, Francesca Math
140 508 Francesca.Ninichuk@yrdsb.ca
​Ornstein, Ina
Padarath, Premanand
Math/Guidance 137 170 Premanand.padarath@yrdsb.ca
Patel, Ashish Business 118 193/529 Ashish.Patel@yrdsb.ca
Pelliccione, Edana Moderns/Family Studies 212 525 Edana.Pelliccione@yrdsb.ca
Perugini, Anna Maria Special Ed. 137 546 Anna Maria.Perugini@yrdsb.ca
Seon, Nicole Special Ed. 137 520 Nicole.Seon@yrdsb.ca
Sin, Bernie Special Ed./DD 135 507 On.Sin@yrdsb.ca
Smilsky, David Phys. Ed./Business 197 545 David.Smilsky@yrdsb.ca
Valente, Jessica Special Ed. 137 511 Jessica.Valente@yrdsb.ca
Wolf, Victoria Moderns 215 536 Victoria.Wolf@yrdsb.ca
Yurman, Debora Science 121 601 Debora.Yurman@yrdsb.ca
Support Staff Ext. V/M Email
Argyropoulos, Helen Child & Youth Worker 192/120 580 Helen.Argyropoulos@yrdsb.ca
Ashitei, Edward EA 112 505 Edward.Ashitei@yrdsb.ca
Bedi, Surinderjit EA 137 539 Surinderjit.Bedi@yrdsb.ca
Black, Shannon EA 137 530 Shannon.Black@yrdsb.ca
Boateng, Priscilla EA 137 501 Priscilla.Boateng@yrdsb.ca
Bokor, Debbie EA 137 114 Debbie.Bokor@yrdsb.ca
Brusco, Robert FTA 119 119 Robert.Brusco@yrdsb.ca
Davis, Najoula EA 137 512 Najoula.Davis@yrdsb.ca
Ediagbonya, Anthony Agency Anthony.Ediagbonya@yrdsb.ca
Iemma, Rosa EA 137 415 Rosa.Iemma@yrdsb.ca
Jun, Jenny Library Technician 217 217 Jenny.Jun@yrdsb.ca
Masucci, Amanda Agency Amanda.Masucci@yrdsb.ca
Obasoham, Matthew Agency Matthew.Obasoham@yrdsb.ca
Oluwarunlanke, Olaleye Agency Olaleye.Oluwarunlanke@yrdsb.ca
Osmond, Chris Child & Youth Worker 133 528 Chris.Osmond@yrdsb.ca
Sekyrka, Brenda EA 135 225 Brenda.Sekyrka@yrdsb.ca
Spence, Kymani EA 137 533 Kymani.Spence@yrdsb.ca
 
​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2