Google Translate           
Our Staff 307
Our Staff

​​Alexander Mackenzie Staff List

 

 

 

Administration

Email

Position/Department

Pummell, Krista

krista.pummell@yrdsb.ca

Principal

Ellinas,  George (M-Z)

george.ellinas@yrdsb.ca

Vice Principal

Pridie, Erika  (A-L)

erika.pridie@yrdsb.ca

Vice Principal

 

 

 

 

Alexander Mackenzie School Email:  alexander.mackenzie.hs@yrdsb.ca

 

Teachers

Email

Voice Mail

Position/Department

Abbey, Darien

darren.abbey@yrdsb.ca

524

Moderns

Abou El Alla, Israa

israa.aboutelalla@yrdsb.ca

542

Business

Abramovich, Sarit

sarit.abramovich@yrdsb.ca

430

Special Education

Ahmad, Wiqar

wiqar.ahmad@yrdsb.ca

589

Science

Alexander, Cher

cher.alexander@yrdsb.ca

506

Music

Alexander-Lui, Megan

megan.alexander-lui@yrdsb.ca

502

Music

Anjum, Afsana

afsana.anjum@yrdsb.ca

551

Science

Applejohn, Darren

darren.applejohn@yrdsb.ca

562

History

Ariganello, Michael

michael.ariganello@yrdsb.ca

580

History

Auyeung, Keith  (H-Ki)

keith.auyeung@yrdsb.ca

520

ESL/Guidance

Baghdassarian, Tina

tina.baghdassarian@yrdsb.ca

599

Math

Bath, Elissa

elissa.bath@yrdsb.ca

534

English

Bawa, Natasha

natasha.bawa@yrdsb.ca

560

Business

Belch, Tom​​

thomas.belch@yrdsb.ca

505

Student Success/Family Studies

Bhatia, Alexandra

alexandra.bhatia@yrdsb.ca

507

Art

Biondi, Emma

emma.biondi@yrdsb.ca

525

Science

Bowman, Craig

craig.bowman@yrdsb.ca

591

Math

Bredin, Christine

christine.bredin@yrdsb.ca

500

Special Education

Butler, Colin

colin.butler@yrdsb.ca

511

Physical Education

Cameron, Trevor

trevor.cameron@yrdsb.ca

510

Business

Capelet, Albert

albert.capelet@yrdsb.ca

513

Special Education

Caravaggio, Christina

christina.caravaggio@yrdsb.ca

542

Music

Chan, Cecilia

cecilia.chan@yrdsb.ca

516

Moderns

Chinniah, Mary

mary.chinniah@yrdsb.ca

512

Business

Clarke, Cathy

catherine.clarke@yrdsb.ca

583

Drama/Dance

Clarke, Celia

celia.r.clarke@yrdsb.ca

581

Community Class

Cohen, Carly

carly.cohen@yrdsb.ca

552

Dance

Cosentino, Krystina

krystina.cosentino@yrdsb.ca

530

Science

Crawford, Shannon

shannon.crawford@yrdsb.ca

576

Special Education

Daides, John

john.daides@yrdsb.ca

417

Alternative Education

Dennis, Sara

sara.dennis@yrdsb.ca

613

Technology (Cosmotology)

Dhillon, Ramandeep

ramandeep.dhillon@yrdsb.ca

584  

Math

Eason, Jeff

jeffrey.eason@yrdsb.ca

534

English

Ecker, Elisa

elisa.ecker@yrdsb.ca

536

Geography

Eizenga, Sharon

sharon.eizenga@yrdsb.ca

589

Music

Elias, Josette

josette.elias@yrdsb.ca

522

Geography

Fieldus, Jane

jane.fieldus@yrdsb.ca

571

Comm. Class/Special Education

Fabrikis, Jim

james.fabrikis@yrdsb.ca

527

Technology

Firouzchian, Fargol

fargol.firouzchian@yrdsb.ca

535

Science

Fogg, Troy

troy.fogg@yrdsb.ca

519

Visual Arts

Gabriele, Gino

gino.gabriele@yrdsb.ca

529

Business

Garisto, Robert

robert.garisto@yrdsb.ca

528

History

Goodman, Renee

renee.goodman@yrdsb.ca

592

English

Grant, Renee

​renee.grant@yrdsb.ca

603

Family Studies

Gross, Katherine

katherine.bruzzese@yrdsb.ca

563

English/Library

Gurfinkel, Adrienne  (A-G)

adrienne.gurfinkel@yrdsb.ca

423

Alternative Education

Hatzifotis, Antonia

antonia.hatzifotis@yrdsb.ca

569

History

Hotrum, Jesse

jesse.hotrum@yrdsb.ca

540  

English

Hudspith, Eric

eric.hudspith@yrdsb.ca

541

Music

Ilievska, Sandra

sandra.ilievska@yrdsb.ca

561

English

Karim-Bentley, Zena

zena.karim@yrdsb.ca

521

Math

Kattis, Tiffany

tiffany.kattis@yrdsb.ca

588

Physical Education

Khorsandi, Alexia

alexia.khorsandi@yrdsb.ca

567

English/History

Khoudiachova, Elena

elena.khoudiachova@yrdsb.ca

594

Visual Arts

Kniazeva, Nina

nina.kniazeva@yrdsb.ca

532

Autism Class

Koliviras, Eleni

eleni.koliviras@yrdsb.ca

539

English

Lam, Wesley

wesley.lam@yrdsb.ca

607

English/ESL

Lancosova, Katarina

katarina.lancosova@yrdsb.ca

614

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Law, Benjamin

benjamin.law@yrdsb.ca

578

Science

Law, Olivia

olivia.law@yrdsb.ca

585

Moderns

Lee, Wendy

wendy.lee@yrdsb.ca

556

Math

Mansker, Jennifer

jennifer.mansker@yrdsb.ca

601

Science

Markovitz, Robert

robert.markovitz@yrdsb.ca

612

ESL

Martin, Nick

nick.martin@yrdsb.ca

602

Science

Mathieson, Tim

tim.mathieson@yrdsb.ca

558

History/Family Studies

Mogilevskaya, Vera

vera.mogilevskaya@yrdsb.ca

615

Math

Newman, Vivian

vivian.newman@yrdsb.ca

543

English

Nixon, Paul

paul.nixon@yrdsb.ca

​​566

Physical Education/Alt. Ed.

O’Hara, Malcolm

malcolm.ohara@yrdsb.ca

523

Technology (Hospitality)

Pambis, Anastasia

anastasia.pambis@yrdsb.ca

​​573

Student Success/ELL Support

Pantusa, Adele

adele.pantusa@yrdsb.ca

557

ESL

Pechenkov, Daniel

daniel.pechenkov@yrdsb.ca

604

Business

Peck, Lynn

lynn.peck@yrdsb.ca

545

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Petrone, John  (Ki-R)

john.petrone@yrdsb.ca

​​442

Guidance

Pulickeel, Jessica

jessica.pulickeel@yrdsb.ca

547

Family Studies/English

Raia, Pina

giuseppina.raia@yrdsb.ca

167

Library

Reyhani, Nazila  (S-Z)

nazila.reyhani@yrdsb.ca

421

IB/Guidance

Romeo, Susan

susan.romeo@yrdsb.ca

564

Special Education

Ruberto, Alessandro

alessandro.ruberto@yrdsb.ca

605

Math

Ruttle, Christopher

christopher.ruttle@yrdsb.ca

587

E.O.P.

Schneider, Carina

carina.schneider@yrdsb.ca

544

English

Seraji, Melika

melika.seraji@yrdsb.ca

593

Math

Shep, John

john.shep@yrdsb.ca

523

Special Education

Silva, Isabella

isabella.silva@yrdsb.ca

568

Visual Arts

Simion, Ioana

ioana.simion@yrdsb.ca

595

Math

Sindrey, Sue

suzanne.sindrey@yrdsb.ca

509

Science

Smale, Eric

eric.smale@yrdsb.ca

596

Music

Smith, Michelle 

michelle.smith@yrdsb.ca

582

History

Stephens, Mark

mark.stephens@yrdsb.ca

600

Moderns

Tang, Arturo

arturo.tang@yrdsb.ca

415

Technology/Coop

Toshakovski, Jacqueline

jacqueline.toshakovski@yrdsb.ca

565

Dance

Tran, Iran

iran.tran@yrdsb.ca

590

Physical Education/Math

Tse, Terence

terence.tse@yrdsb.ca

608

Family Studies/Science

Wong, Benny

benny.wong@yrdsb.ca

572

Math

Yeung, Jeffrey

jeffrey.yeung@yrdsb.ca

616

Science

 

 

 

 

Special Education Assistant/CYW

Position/Department

Anderson, Barb

Access Note Taker

Aversa, Kevin

Child Youth Worker

Batebi, Nayereh

Child Youth Worker

Cloake, Bailey

Access Note Taker

Greene, Bernard

DSW

Hunt, James

Access Note Taker

Karivalil-Kochappu, Sinu

Sp. Ed. Asst.

Lambert, Sharon

P.A. Hospitality

Lancosova, Katerina (Kat)

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Lazarevic, Vesna

Sp. Ed. Assist.

Maier, Betty

Access Note Taker

Paluzzi, Martina

Sp. Ed. Asst.

Peck, Lynn

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Waye, Amanda

DSW

White, Samantha

Access Note Taker

Wong, Carrie

Access Note Taker

Yap-Vokey, Julie

Access Note Taker

 

 

Support Staff

Position/Department

Capsa, Larisa

SOAA

Bilotta, Maria

ASAS

Fedrigoni, Cinzia

STAR

Koehler, Ulrike

Guidance

Luciano, Sandra

Reception

Ross, Marina

Budget

Zacatenco, America

Reception/Attendance

Campbell, Lorraine

Library Technician

Zabelin, Leo

IT Technician

McPeak, Brad

Caretaking Supervisor

Carruthers, Steve

Lead Caretaker

 

 

School Information

Alexander Mackenzie High School

300 Major Mackenzie Drive West

Richmond Hill, Ontario   L4C 3S3

 

Phone:  (905) 884-0554

Fax:      (905) 884-4694

Email:    alexander.mackenzie.hs@yrdsb.ca

Attendance Office – Voice Mail:  412

 

 

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2