Google Translate           
Our Staff 317
Our Staff

Guidance

Weinstock, Brian (A-J)

brian.weinstock@yrdsb.ca

Lamoureux, Natalie (K-M)

natalie.lamoureux@yrdsb.ca

Nicolaou, Irene (N-Z)

irene.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca


Administration

Name

Email Address

Chow, Vincent (P)

vincent.chow@yrdsb.ca

Brard, Hubert (VP for A-L)

hubert.brard@yrdsb.ca

Luongo-Cassar, Maria (VP for M-Z)

maria.luongo-cassar@yrdsb.ca


Student Success

Name

Email Address

Birta, Elaine

elaine.birta@yrdsb.ca

Terceira, David

david.terceira@yrdsb.ca


Teaching and Support Staff

Name

Email Address

Ahari, Frough

frough.ahari@yrdsb.ca

Alon, Alvel

alvel.alon@yrdsb.ca

Ashitei, Edward

edward.ashitei@yrdsb.ca

Best, Michelle​ michelle.best@yrdsb.ca
Birta, Elaine elaine.birta@yrdsb.ca
Bishara, Mona mona.bishara@yrdsb.ca
Black, Risa risa.black@yrdsb.ca​
Brnadic, Tony tony.brnadic@yrdsb.ca
Brown, Megan megan.brown@yrdsb.ca​
Campbell, Scott scott.campbell@yrdsb.ca
Canaj, Luan luan.canaj@yrdsb.ca​
Carruthers, Bethany bethany.carruthers@yrdsb.ca
Carullo, Domenic domenic.carullo@yrdsb.ca
Cassidy, Paul paul.cassidy@yrdsb.ca
Chapman, Laura laura.chapman@yrdsb.ca
Dam, Minh minh.dam@yrdsb.ca

Davis, Bruce

bruce.davis@yrdsb.ca

Faulkner, Aaron

aaron.faulkner@yrdsb.ca

Frank, Darren ​darren.frank@yrdsb.ca

Ghetu, Bogdan

bogdan.ghetu@yrdsb.ca

Ghobrial, Lorraine

lorraine.ghobrial@yrdsb.ca

Giraldi, Sammy

sammy.giraldi@yrdsb.ca

Gold, Corey

corey.gold@yrdsb.ca

Gymnopoulos, Constantine

constantine.gymnopoulos@yrdsb.ca

Hamilton, Kareth

kareth.hamilton@yrdsb.ca

Hancock, Max

max.hancock@yrdsb.ca

Harvey, Shari

shari.harvey@yrdsb.ca

Henry, Jessie henry.jessie@yrdsb.ca
Ho, Genuine genuine.ho@yrdsb.ca

Hung, David

david.hung@yrdsb.ca

Jarvis, Diane

diane.jarvis@yrdsb.ca

Johnson, Ronald

ronald.johnson@yrdsb.ca

Jung, Yooseung

yooseung.jung@yrdsb.ca

Karamy, Cindy cindy.karamy@yrdsb.ca
Karapici, Anisa anisa.karapici@yrdsb.ca

Kostyk, Greg

gregory.kostyk@yrdsb.ca

Lam, Alexandra

alexandra.lam@yrdsb.ca

Lamoureux, Natalie natalie.lamoureux@yrdsb.ca
Lee, Siow-Wang
siow-wang.lee@yrdsb.ca
Lewkowicz, Mark ​mark.lewkowicz@yrdsb.ca

Lin, Shui Yi

shui.lin@yrdsb.ca

Lioktsis, Emily

emily.lioktsis@yrdsb.ca

Lipton, Mike

mike.lipton@yrdsb.ca

Luberto, Giuseppina

giuseppina.luberto@yrdsb.ca

Luhar, Preeti

preeti.luhar@yrdsb.ca

Luong, Johnny

johnny.luong@yrdsb.ca

Maselli, Joanna joanna.maselliu@yrdsb.ca

May, Laura

laura.may@yrdsb.ca

Naccarato, Pietro

pietro.naccarato@yrdsb.ca

Nguyen, Julie

julie.nguyen@yrdsb.ca

Nicolaou, Irene

irene.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca

Nimigon, Marc

marc.nimigon@yrdsb.ca

Panchbhaya, Zahid

zahid.panchbhaya@yrdsb.ca

Pearce, David ​​daivd.pearce@yrdsb.ca

Penafiel, Diane

diane.penafiel@yrdsb.ca

Pithadia, Meena

meena.pithadia@yrdsb.ca

Polyzotis, Alexandra

alexandra.polyzotis@yrdsb.ca

Quansoon, Danielle ​danielle.quansoon@yrdsb.ca

Reim, Lauren

lauren.reim@yrdsb.ca

Reinders, Meghan

meghan.reinders@yrdsb.ca

Repetski, Melissa

melissa.repetski@yrdsb.ca

Reyhani, Nazila

nazila.reyhani@yrdsb.ca

Rondina, Matthew

matthew.rondina@yrdsb.ca

Sadyora, Rubinder rubinder.sadyora@yrdsb.ca

Saslove, Beckie

beckie.saslove@yrdsb.ca

​Segal, Naama naama.segal@yrdsb.ca
Sharma, Rubina rubina.sharma@yrdsb.ca
​Simonetti, Joseph ​joseph.simonetti@yrdsb.ca
​Sommer, Judith judith.sommer@yrdsb.ca
​Terceira, Dave david.terceira@yrdsb.ca
Thai, Mandy ​​mandy.thai@yrdsb.ca
​Train, Beata ​​beata.train@yrdsb.ca
​Valin, Dana ​dana.valin@yrdsb.ca
Ventura, Stefania ​​stefania.ventura@yrdsb.ca
​Weinstock, Brian ​​brian.weinstock@yrdsb.ca
Wineberg, Cheryl cheryl.wineberg@yrdsb.ca
​Wong, Loretta ​​loretta.wong@yrdsb.ca
​Yolevski, Emily ​​emily.yolevski@yrdsb.ca
Yuan, Christina ​​christina.yuan@yrdsb.ca
​Zeiler-Kligman, Sarah ​​sarah.zeiler-kligman@yrdsb.ca

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2