Google Translate           
Our Staff 317
Our Staff

Guidance

Name

Email Address

Flikas, Anna (A-H)

anna.flikas@yrdsb.ca

Horner, Dan (I-M)

dan.horner@yrdsb.ca

Nicolaou, Irene (N-Z)

irene.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca


Administration

Name

Email Address

Chow, Vincent (P)

vincent.chow@yrdsb.ca

Brard, Hubert (VP for A-L)

hubert.brard@yrdsb.ca

Luongo-Cassar, Maria (VP for M-Z)

maria.luongo-cassar@yrdsb.ca


Student Success

Name

Email Address

Howe, Gavin

gavin.howe@yrdsb.ca

Terceira, David

david.terceira@yrdsb.ca


Teaching and Support Staff

Name

Email Address

Ahari, Frough

frough.ahari@yrdsb.ca

Babbar, Supreet

supreet.babbar@yrdsb.ca

Best, Michelle

michelle.best@yrdsb.ca

Birta, Elaine​ elaine.birta@yrdsb.ca
Bishara, Mona mona.bishara@yrdsb.ca
Brnadic, Tony tony.brnadic@yrdsb.ca
Brown, Megan​ megan.brown@yrdsb.ca​
Campbell, Scott scott.campbell@yrdsb.ca
Canaj, Luan luan.canaj@yrdsb.ca​
Carullo, Domenic domenic.carullo@yrdsb.ca
Cheung, Kevin kevin.cheung@yrdsb.ca​
Choo, Karen karen.choo@yrdsb.ca
Dam, Minh minh.dam@yrdsb.ca
Davis, Bruce bruce.davis@yrdsb.ca
Faulkner, Aaron aaron.faulkner@yrdsb.ca
Flikas, Anna anna.flikas@yrdsb.ca

Frank, Darren

darren.frank@yrdsb.ca

Ghetu, Bogdan

bogdan.ghetu@yrdsb.ca

Ghobrial, Lorraine ​lorraine.ghobrial@yrdsb.ca

Giraldi, Sammy

sammy.giraldi@yrdsb.ca

Gold, Corey

corey.gold@yrdsb.ca

Graham, Richard

richard.graham@yrdsb.ca

Gymnopoulos, Constantine

constantine.gymnopoulos@yrdsb.ca

Hamilton, Kareth

kareth.hamilton@yrdsb.ca

Hancock, Max

max.hancock@yrdsb.ca

Henry, Jessie

jessie.henry@yrdsb.ca

Ho, Genuine

genuine.ho@yrdsb.ca

Horner, Dan dan.horner@yrdsb.ca
Howe, Gavin gavin.howe@yrdsb.ca

Johnson, Ronald

ronald.johnson@yrdsb.ca

Jung, Yooseung

yooseung.jung@yrdsb.ca

Khodabocus, Iman

iman.khodabocus@yrdsb.ca

Kostyk, Gregory

gregory.kostyk@yrdsb.ca

Lamoureux, Natalie natalie.lamoureux@yrdsb.ca
Lay, Jason jason.lay@yrdsb.ca

Lee, Siow-wang

siow-wang.lee@yrdsb.ca

Leung, Alice Y

alice.y.leung@yrdsb.ca

Lewkowicz, Mark mark.lewkowicz@yrdsb.ca
Lin, Shui Yi
shui.lin@yrdsb.ca
​Litt, Michelle ​michelle.litt@yrdsb.ca

Luberto, Giuseppina

giuseppina.luberto@yrdsb.ca

Luhar, Preeti

preeti.luhar@yrdsb.ca

Maniatis, Kostantina

kostantina.maniatis@yrdsb.ca

Naccarato, Pietro

pietro.naccarato@yrdsb.ca

Naxakis, Anna

anna.naxakis@yrdsb.ca

Nicholls, Emily

emily.nicholls@yrdsb.ca

Nicolaou, Irene ​irene.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca

Nimigon, Marc

marc.nimigon@yrdsb.ca

Panchbhaya, Zahid

zahid.panchbhaya@yrdsb.ca

Pedretti, Giustina

giustina.pedretti@yrdsb.ca

Penafiel, Diane

diane.penafiel@yrdsb.ca

Pithadia, Meena

meena.pithadia@yrdsb.ca

Polyzotis, Alexandra

alexandra.polyzotis@yrdsb.ca

Quansoon, Danielle ​​danielle.quansoon@yrdsb.ca

Reim, Lauren

lauren.reim@yrdsb.ca

Rondina, Matthew

matthew.rondina@yrdsb.ca

Sadyora, Rubinder

rubinder.sadyora@yrdsb.ca

Si, Jason ​jason.si@yrdsb.ca

Simonetti, Joseph

joseph.simonetti@yrdsb.ca

Snitman, Jodi

jodi.snitman@yrdsb.ca

Soora-Diano, Nikky

nikky.soora-diano@yrdsb.ca

Train, Beata

beata.train@yrdsb.ca

Ventura, Stefania

stefania.ventura@yrdsb.ca

Wineberg, Cheryl cheryl.wineberg@yrdsb.ca

Yuan, Christina

christina.yuan@yrdsb.ca

​Zeiler-Kligman, Sarah sarah.zeiler-kigman@yrdsb.ca

 ​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2