Google Translate           
Our Staff 317
Our Staff

Guidance

Name

Email Address

Flikas, Anna (A-H)

anna.flikas@yrdsb.ca

Horner, Dan (I-M)

dan.horner@yrdsb.ca

Nicolaou, Irene (N-Z)

irene.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca


Administration

Name

Email Address

Ganeshalingam, Kandeephan (P)

kandeephan.ganeshalingam@yrdsb.ca

Fung, Raymond (VP for A-L)

raymond.fung@yrdsb.ca

Luongo-Cassar, Maria (VP for M-Z)

maria.luongo-cassar@yrdsb.ca


Student Success

Name

Email Address

Howe, Gavin

gavin.howe@yrdsb.ca

Terceira, David

david.terceira@yrdsb.ca


Teaching and Support Staff

Name

Email Address

Ahari, Frough

frough.ahari@yrdsb.ca

Arora, Angad

angad.arora@yrdsb.ca

Best, Michelle

michelle.best@yrdsb.ca

Bilous, Vitaliy

vitaliy.bilous@yrdsb.ca

Birta, Elaine

elaine.birta@yrdsb.ca

Bishara, Mona

mona.bishara@yrdsb.ca

Brnadic, Tony

tony.brnadic@yrdsb.ca

Brown, Megan

megan.brown@yrdsb.ca

Campbell, Scott

scott.campbell@yrdsb.ca

Canaj, Luan

luan.canaj@yrdsb.ca

Carullo, Domenic

domenic.carullo@yrdsb.ca

Cheung, Kevin

kevin.cheung@yrdsb.ca

Choo, Karen

karen.choo@yrdsb.ca

Dam, Minh

minh.dam@yrdsb.ca

Davis, Bruce

bruce.davis@yrdsb.ca

Faulkner, Aaron

aaron.faulkner@yrdsb.ca

Frank, Darren

darren.frank@yrdsb.ca

Ghetu, Bogdan

bogdan.ghetu@yrdsb.ca

Giraldi, Sammy

sammy.giraldi@yrdsb.ca

Gold, Corey

corey.gold@yrdsb.ca

Graham, Richard

richard.graham@yrdsb.ca

Gymnopoulos, Constantine

constantine.gymnopoulos@yrdsb.ca

Hamilton, Kareth

kareth.hamilton@yrdsb.ca

Hancock, Max

max.hancock@yrdsb.ca

Harvey, Shari

shari.harvey@yrdsb.ca

Ho, Genuine

genuine.ho@yrdsb.ca

Johnson, Ronald

ronald.johnson@yrdsb.ca

Jung, Yooseung

yooseung.jung@yrdsb.ca

Karapici, Anisa

anisa.karapici@yrdsb.ca

Kostyk, Gregory

gregory.kostyk@yrdsb.ca

Lam, Jenny

jenny.lam@yrdsb.ca

Lamoureux, Natalie

natalie.lamoureux@yrdsb.ca

Lee, Siow-wang

siow-wang.lee@yrdsb.ca

Leung, Alice Y

alice.y.leung@yrdsb.ca

Levine, Jessica

jessica.levine@yrdsb.ca

Lewkowicz, Mark

mark.lewkowicz@yrdsb.ca

Luberto, Giuseppina

giuseppina.luberto@yrdsb.ca

Luhar, Preeti

preeti.luhar@yrdsb.ca

Maniatis, Kostantina

kostantina.maniatis@yrdsb.ca

Michael, Mary

mary.michael@yrdsb.ca

Nayer, Melanie

melanie.nayer@yrdsb.ca

Nicholls, Emily

emily.nicholls@yrdsb.ca

Nimigon, Marc

marc.nimigon@yrdsb.ca

Panchbhaya, Zahid

zahid.panchbhaya@yrdsb.ca

Pedretti, Giustina

giustina.pedretti@yrdsb.ca

Pereira, Domenica

domenica.pereira@yrdsb.ca

Pithadia, Meena

meena.pithadia@yrdsb.ca

Polyzotis, Alexandra

alexandra.polyzotis@yrdsb.ca

Reim, Lauren

lauren.reim@yrdsb.ca

Rudner, Nathalie

nathalie.rudner@yrdsb.ca

Sadyora, Rubinder

rubinder.sadyora@yrdsb.ca

Simonetti, Joseph

joseph.simonetti@yrdsb.ca

Snitman, Jodi

jodi.snitman@yrdsb.ca

Soora-Diano, Nikky

nikky.soora-diano@yrdsb.ca

Train, Beata

beata.train@yrdsb.ca

Ventura, Stefania

stefania.ventura@yrdsb.ca

Yuan, Christina

christina.yuan@yrdsb.ca

 ​​

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2