Google Translate           
Our Staff 107
Our Staff
 ​  ​ ​
NAME DEPT EMAIL V MAIL
ADMINISTRATION
Vlachopoulos, Michael PRINCIPAL michael.vlachopoulos@yrdsb.ca 1083
Demers, Kelley ( A-K ) VICE-PRINCIPAL Kelley.demers@yrdsb.ca 1082
Daleman, Casey ( L-Z ) VICE-PRINCIPAL Casey.daleman@yrdsb.ca 1080
Morehouse, Courtney CARETAKING, Lead courtney.morehouse@yrdsb.ca 1038
Foster, Warren CARETAKING, SOFF Warren.foster@yrdsb.ca 1048
OFFICE STAFF
Burch, Katherine SOAA Katherine.burch@yrdsb.ca 1079
Love, Lisa ASAS Lisa.love@yrdsb.ca 1081
Duncan, Karen Budget/Reception Karen.duncan@yrdsb.ca 1000
Boscombe, Charlene STAR/Reception Charlene.boscombe@yrdsb.ca 1085
GUIDANCE STAFF
Daniels, Sue ( A – Gr ) Guidance/Student Success Susan.daniels@yrdsb.ca 1099
Gowan, Nicole Guidance Admin Assistant Nicole.gowan@yrdsb.ca 1086
Lemmon, Katherine ( Gu - Ne ) Guidance/Student Success katherine.lemmon@yrdsb.ca 1049
Ward, Spencer ( Ni - Z ) Guidance Spencer.ward@yrdsb.ca 1088
SUPPORT STAFF
Bent, Shannon CYCW Shannon.bent@yrdsb.ca 557
Brice, Katie DSW Katie.brice@yrdsb.ca 429
Buck, Valerie SEA valerie.buck@yrdsb.ca 434
Burnett, Anthony Field Technology Analyst Anthony.burnett@yrdsb.ca 1087
Chesser, Stefanie (Temp Term) Library Technician stefanie.chesser@yrdsb.ca 422
Crystol, Shiranthi Intervenor crystol.shiranthi@yrdsb.ca 441
Galloway, Kristine ISW kristine.galloway@yrdsb.ca 444
Garel, Leslie DSW leslie.garel@yrdsb.ca 474
Godden, Patricia Food and Nutrition Manager Patricia.godden@yrdsb.ca 1071
Gorny, Sharon ISW sharon.gorny@yrdsb.ca 518
Hartwick, Kristyn ISW Kristyn.hartwick@yrdsb.ca 476
Hinves, Amanda SEA amanda.hinves@yrdsb.ca 532
Jama, Roda CYW roda.jama@yrdsb.ca 512
Matin, Khatera DSW Khatera.matin@yrdsb.ca 427
McCreight, Jen ISW Jennifer.mccreight@yrdsb.ca 416
Muller, Michelle ISW michelle.a.muller@yrdsb.ca 450
Nevitt, Matthew ISW Matthew.nevitt@yrdsb.ca 480
Ross, Anne-Marie ISW Anne-marie.ross@yrdsb.ca 536
Sacco, Jonelle ISW jonelle.sacco@yrdsb.ca 541
Sanders, Nichole CYCW Nichole.sanders@yrdsb.ca 574
Sedgwick, Pamela DSW Pamela.sedgwick@yrdsb.ca 460
Tweddell, Amanda DSW Amanda.tweddell@yrdsb.ca 426
Towers, Michelle SEA michelle.towers@yrdsb.ca 438
Vowles, Kristine CYCW Kristine.vowles@yrdsb.ca 458
Wittemeier, Cailtyn (Temp Term) SEA caitlyn.wittemeier@yrdsb.ca 463
TEACHERS
Anderson, Karl Science Karl.anderson@yrdsb.ca 580
Asghari, Faranak Science/Tech faranak.asghari@yrdsb.ca 550
Bailey, Trina Math/Special Education Trina.bailey@yrdsb.ca 447
Black, Ian Alternative Education Ian.black@yrdsb.ca 403
Bolingbroke, Lindsay (LTO) Special Education lindsay.bolingbroke@yrdsb.ca 409
Brimble, Erin Social Sciences Erin.brimble@yrdsb.ca 579
Brown, Diane Science Diane.brown@yrdsb.ca 549
Brunet, Julie Moderns/Dance Julie.brunet@yrdsb.ca 590
Busato, Randi Business randi.busato@yrdsb.ca 475
Cameron, Jenn English/Moderns/Destreaming Jenny-lynne.cameron@yrdsb.ca 446
Caravasilis, Steve Geography/Alternative Education Steve.caravasilis@yrdsb.ca 585
Christie, David Physical/Co-op Education David.christie@yrdsb.ca 507
Cioffi, Frank Technology Studies Frank.cioffi@yrdsb.ca 451
Clarke, Kristen English/Careers kristen.clarke@yrdsb.ca 562
Dal Bello, David Special Education/Business David.dalbello@yrdsb.ca 431
Denney, Wade Technology Studies wade.denney@yrdsb.ca 534
Elliott, Samantha English samantha.elliott@yrdsb.ca 572
Eros, Wendy Technology Studies Wendy.eros@yrdsb.ca 412
Findlay, Cassidy Physical Education cassidy.findlay@yrdsb.ca 529
Fraser, Tanya Math Tanya.fraser@yrdsb.ca 453
Grant, Darcie Special Education darcie.grant@yrdsb.ca 473
Grant, Renee Family Studies/English/ESL Renee.grant@yrdsb.ca 432
Green, Alexander Math Alexander.green@yrdsb.ca 442
Griffith, Leanna Math Leanna.griffith@yrdsb.ca 508
Grootenboer, Annette Special Education Annette.grootenboer@yrdsb.ca 503
Guttridge, Frank Technology Studies Frank.guttridge@yrdsb.ca 452
Hamilton, Andrew Alternative Education Andrew.hamilton@yrdsb.ca 414
Heath, Rob Co-op Education Robert.heath@yrdsb.ca 567
Hopkins, Amy-Lynn Special Education Amylynn.hopkins@yrdsb.ca 559
Hotic, Mehmed Technology Studies Mehmed.hotic@yrdsb.ca 419
Knowles, Jason Visual Arts/English Jason.knowles@yrdsb.ca 449
Lewington, Mark History Mark.lewington@yrdsb.ca 417
MacNeill, Julia Business julia.macneill@yrdsb.ca 584
Maenz, Kristin Alternative Education kristin.maenz@yrdsb.ca 576
Manning, Heather Physical Education/Science Heather.manning@yrdsb.ca 436
Marshall, Tara Special Education tara.marshall@yrdsb.ca 577
McKinley, Tracey Library Tracey.mckinley@yrdsb.ca 408
Melo, Kathyrn English/History kathryn.melo@yrdsb.ca 424
Miller, Kristie Math/Special Education Kristie.miller@yrdsb.ca 551
Moradian, Paris Special Education/Library parastoo.moridian@yrdsb.ca 592
Pearson, Daniel Geography daniel.pearson@yrdsb.ca 406
Pike, Victoria Science/Destreaming Victoria.pike@yrdsb.ca 568
Price, Kristina Special Education kristina.price@yrdsb.ca 430
Rice, Julie Special Education Julie.rice@yrdsb.ca 525
Risebrough, Kendle Special Education kendle.risebrough@yrdsb.ca 570
Rivkind, Izabella Math izabella.rivkind@yrdsb.ca 492
Sebastian, Heather Visual Arts/English Heather.sebastian@yrdsb.ca 528
Sheridan, Jason Science Jason.sheridan@yrdsb.ca 597
Shore, Geoff Science Geoffrey.shore@yrdsb.ca 445
Simpson, Anna Special Education Anna.simpson@yrdsb.ca 468
Simpson, Jeff History Jeffrey.simpson@yrdsb.ca 509
Simpson, Karin English/Student Success Karin.simpson@yrdsb.ca 448
Siu, Andrew Music Andrew.siu@yrdsb.ca 461
Slack, Sarah History Sarah.slack@yrdsb.ca 588
Smith, Kristy Student Success Kristy.smith@yrdsb.ca 594
Steitieh, Yasmine Alternative Education Yasmine.steitieh@yrdsb.ca 582
Terceira, Jason Technology Studies Jason.terceira@yrdsb.ca 428
Thornton, Tammy Math Tammy.thornton@yrdsb.ca 539
Tranmer, Taylor Visual Arts/Physical Education Taylor.tranmer@yrdsb.ca 437
Tryphonopoulos, Catarina English Catarina.tryphonopoulos@yrdsb.ca 575
Vowles, Blair Special Education/Library Blair.vowles@yrdsb.ca 524
Vultaggio, Anthony Special Education Anthony.vultaggio@yrdsb.ca 520
Walke, Adele Special Education Adele.walke@yrdsb.ca 564
West, Basia SAL Program Basia.west@yrdsb.ca 499
Willick, Helen English Helen.willick@yrdsb.ca 542
Willick, Martin English/Social Sciences Martin.willick@yrdsb.ca 537
Wilson, Ryan Alternative Education Ryan.wilson@yrdsb.ca 531
Wilton, Laura English Laura.wilton@yrdsb.ca 556
Wood, Charmaine Moderns Charmaine.wood@yrdsb.ca 515
​​ 
 
 

 

​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2