Google Translate           
Our Staff 107
Our Staff

Name

DEPT.

MAIL

Email

Candice Mott

Principal

1083

candice.mott@yrdsb.ca

Stewart Todd

Vice-Principal (A-K)

1082

stewart.todd@yrdsb.ca

Casey Daleman

Vice-Principal (L-Z)

1080

casey.daleman@yrdsb.ca

Keith Geniole

Lead Caretaker

1038

keith.geniole@yrdsb.ca

Mark Jonker

SOFF

1048

mark.jonker@yrdsb.ca

GUIDANCE COUNSELLORS

 

 

 

Daniels, Sue   

Student Last Name A-G

1049

susan.daniels@yrdsb.ca

Buch, Judy

Student Last Name H-P

1099

judith.buch@yrdsb.ca

Wallace, Nicole   

Student Last Name Q-Z

1088

nicole.wallace@yrdsb.ca

OFFICE STAFF

 

 

 

Burch, Katherine       

SOAA/Star

1079

katherine.burch@yrdsb.ca

Love, Lisa                 

ASAS

1091

lisa.love@yrdsb.ca

Duncan, Karen        

Budget

1081

karen.duncan@yrdsb.ca

Gowan, Nicole         

Guidance

1086

nicole.gowan@yrdsb.ca

Mainprize, Debbie    

Student Attendance

1085

debra.mainprize@yrdsb.ca

LIBRARY

 

 

 

Pearson, Amanda

Library Tech.

422

amanda.pearson@yrdsb.ca

FIELD TECHNOLOGY ANALYST

 

 

 

Burnett, Tony

 

EMAIL

anthony.burnett@yrdsb.ca

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

Bent, Shannon

CYW

557

shannon.bent@yrdsb.ca

Bethune, John

EA

426

john.bethune@yrdsb.ca

Brice, Katie

EA

429

katie.brice@yrdsb.ca

Kent, Julie 

CYW

481

julie.kent@yrdsb.ca

Hijazi, Linda

CYW

427

linda.hijazi@yrdsb.ca

Nevitt, Matthew

CYW

480

matthew.nevitt@yrdsb.ca

Ross, Ann-Marie

CYW

401

ann-marie.ross@yrdsb.ca

McGillvray, Karen

ADH

460

karen.mcgillvray@yrdsb.ca

Thomas, Kelvin

CYW

437

kelvin.thomas@yrdsb.ca

TEACHER NAME

DEPT.

MAIL

 

Anderson, Karl

SCIENCE

580

karl.anderson@yrdsb.ca

Bailey, Trina

MATH

447

trina.bailey@yrdsb.ca

Brown, Diane

SCIENCE

549

diane.brown@yrdsb.ca

Brunet, Julie               

DANCE\MOD

590

julie.brunet@yrdsb.ca

Cameron, Jenn

ENG/MOD

446

jenny-lynne.cameron@yrdsb.ca

Caravasilis, Steve       

GEOGRAPHY

585

steve.caravasilis@yrdsb.ca

Christie, David

PHYS ED/HIST

507

david.christie@yrdsb.ca

Cioffi, Frank          

TECH

451

frank.cioffi@yrdsb.ca

Cluff, Chris

SPEC. ED.

470

chris.cluff@yrdsb.ca 

Demers, Kelley       

PE/STD SUCC

410

kelley.demers@yrdsb.ca

DeMille, Lesley

ART/SPEC. ED

550

lesley.cross@yrdsb.ca

Denney, Wade

TECH

534

wade.denney@yrdsb.ca

Eros, Wendy

TECH

412

wendy.eros@yrdsb.ca

Fahey, Bonnie       

FAMILY ST.

577

bonnie.fahey@yrdsb.ca

Faubert, Elaine

BUSINESS

424

elaine.faubert@yrdsb.ca

Griffith, Leanna

MATH/PE

508

leanna.griffith@yrdsb.ca

Grootenboer, Annette     

SPEC. ED.

503

annette.grootenboer@yrdsb.ca

Guttridge, Frank

TECH

452

frank.guttridge@yrdsb.ca

Hamilton, Andrew  

ALT. ED.

414

andrew.hamilton@yrdsb.ca

Heath, Rob     

CO-OP

567

robert.heath@yrdsb.ca

Hotic, Mehmed

TECH

419

mehmed.hotic@yrdsb.ca

Sahansra, Navneet (LTO Julianne Howard)

ENGLISH

520

navneet.sahansra@yrdsb.ca

Kim, Wendy

MATH

479

jinjoo.kim@yrdsb.ca

Knowles, Jason     

VISUAL ARTS

449

jason.knowles@yrdsb.ca

Ho, Sonia  (LTO Katherine Lemmon)

HISTORY

588

sonia.ho@yrdsb.ca

Lewington, Ashley

GEOGRAPHY

406

ashley.lewington@yrdsb.ca

Lewington, Mark

SPEC. ED.

417

mark.lewington@yrdsb.ca

Brake, Kody (LTO Manning, Heather)

PHYS. ED.

437

kody.brake@yrdsb.ca

Ward, Stephanie (LTO Nadia Mayali)

SCIENCE

492

stephanie.ward@yrdsb.ca

McInnis, Karen    

BUSINESS

450

karen.mcinnis@yrdsb.ca

Menczel, Susan

SPEC. ED.

529

susan.menczel@yrdsb.ca

Moritz, Diane

ALT. ED.

570

diane.moritz@yrdsb.ca

Pike, Victoria

SCIENCE

466

victoria.pike@yrdsb.ca

Richard, Bruce           

ALT. ED.

458

bruce.richard@yrdsb.ca

Robinson, Dwight    

SCIENCE

421

dwight.robinson@yrdsb.ca

Ross, Stephanie

SPEC.ED/ENG

443

stephanie.ross@yrdsb.ca

Sabean, Zachary

MUSIC

541

zachary.sabean@yrdsb.ca

Sebastian, Heather

ENG/ARTS

528

heather.sebastian@yrdsb.ca

Sheridan, Jason  

SCIENCE

597

jason.sheridan@yrdsb.ca

Shore, Geoff            

SCI/MATH

445

geoffrey.shore@yrdsb.ca

Simpson, Anna

SPEC. ED.

468

anna.simpson@yrdsb.ca

Slack, Sarah (LTO Simpson, Jeff)

HISTORY

509

sarah.slack@yrdsb.ca

Simpson, Karin    

ENGLISH/MUS

448

karin.simpson@yrdsb.ca

Thornton, Tammy

MATH

539

tammy.thornton@yrdsb.ca 

Smith, Kristy 

MATH/SUC

594

kristy.smith@yrdsb.ca

Steitieh, Yasmine

ALT. ED

582

yasmine.steitieh@yrdsb.ca

Terceira, Jason

TECH

428

jason.terceira@yrdsb.ca

Vowles, Blair

SPEC. ED.

518

blair.vowles@yrdsb.ca

Walke, Adele     

SPEC. ED.

564

adele.walke@yrdsb.ca

Wilkins, Heidi

MATH

551

heidi.wilkins@yrdsb.ca

Willick, Helen              

ENGLISH

542

helen.willick@yrdsb.ca

Willick, Martin

PHYS. ED/ENG

537

martin.willick@yrdsb.ca

Wilton, Laura

ENGLISH

556

laura.wilton@yrdsb.ca

Wood, Charmaine    

MODERNS

515

charmaine.wood@yrdsb.ca

 

 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2