Google Translate           
Our Staff 107
Our Staff
Name DEPT. MAIL Email
Mike Grieve Principal 1083 michael.grieve@yrdsb.ca
Stewart Todd Vice-Principal (A-K) 1082 stewart.todd@yrdsb.ca
Casey Daleman Vice-Principal (L-Z) 1080 casey.daleman@yrdsb.ca
Keith Geniole Lead Caretaker 1038 keith.geniole@yrdsb.ca
Mark Jonker SOFF 1048 mark.jonker@yrdsb.ca
GUIDANCE COUNSELLORS      
Daniels, Sue    Student Last Name A-G 1049 susan.daniels@yrdsb.ca
Buch, Judy Student Last Name H-P 1099 judith.buch@yrdsb.ca
Wallace, Nicole    Student Last Name Q-Z 1088 nicole.wallace@yrdsb.ca
OFFICE STAFF      
Burch, Katherine        SOAA 1079 katherine.burch@yrdsb.ca
Love, Lisa                  ASAS 1091 lisa.love@yrdsb.ca
Chung, Lesley STAR 1000 lesley.chung@yrdsb.ca 
Duncan, Karen         Budget 1081 karen.duncan@yrdsb.ca
Gowan, Nicole          Guidance 1086 nicole.gowan@yrdsb.ca
Mainprize, Debbie     Student Attendance 1085 debra.mainprize@yrdsb.ca
LIBRARY      
Pearson, Amanda Library Tech. 422 amanda.pearson@yrdsb.ca
FIELD TECHNOLOGY ANALYST      
Burnett, Tony   EMAIL anthony.burnett@yrdsb.ca
EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF      
Bent, Shannon CYW 557 shannon.bent@yrdsb.ca
Bethune, John EA 426 john.bethune@yrdsb.ca
Bridgelal, Amanda EA 427 amanda.bridgelal@yrdsb.ca
Brice, Katie EA 429 katie.brice@yrdsb.ca
Kent, Julie  CYW 481 julie.kent@yrdsb.ca
McCreight, Jen CYW 416 jennifer.mccreight@yrdsb.ca
Nevitt, Matthew CYW 480 matthew.nevitt@yrdsb.ca
Ross, Ann-Marie CYW 401 ann-marie.ross@yrdsb.ca
Sedgwick, Pamela  ADH 460 pamela.sedgwick@yrdsb.ca
Thomas, Kelvin CYW 437 kelvin.thomas@yrdsb.ca
TEACHER NAME DEPT. MAIL  
Anderson, Karl SCIENCE 580 karl.anderson@yrdsb.ca
Bailey, Trina MATH 447 trina.bailey@yrdsb.ca
Brown, Diane SCIENCE 549 diane.brown@yrdsb.ca
Brunet, Julie                DANCE\MOD 590 julie.brunet@yrdsb.ca
Cameron, Jenn ENG/MOD 446 jenny-lynne.cameron@yrdsb.ca
Caravasilis, Steve        GEOGRAPHY 585 steve.caravasilis@yrdsb.ca
Christie, David PHYS ED/HIST 507 david.christie@yrdsb.ca
Cioffi, Frank           TECH 451 frank.cioffi@yrdsb.ca
Cluff, Chris SPEC. ED. 470 chris.cluff@yrdsb.ca 
Davy, Anne TECH 412 anne.davy@yrdsb.ca
Demers, Kelley        PE/STD SUCC 410 kelley.demers@yrdsb.ca
DeMille, Lesley ART/SPEC. ED 550 lesley.cross@yrdsb.ca
Denney, Wade TECH 534 wade.denney@yrdsb.ca
Fahey, Bonnie        FAMILY ST. 577 bonnie.fahey@yrdsb.ca
Faubert, Elaine BUSINESS 424 elaine.faubert@yrdsb.ca
Griffith, Leanna MATH/PE 508 leanna.griffith@yrdsb.ca
Grootenboer, Annette      SPEC. ED. 503 annette.grootenboer@yrdsb.ca
Guttridge, Frank TECH 452 frank.guttridge@yrdsb.ca
Hamilton, Andrew   ALT. ED. 414 andrew.hamilton@yrdsb.ca
Heath, Rob      CO-OP 567 robert.heath@yrdsb.ca
Hotic, Mehmed TECH 419 mehmed.hotic@yrdsb.ca
Vanderveer, Victoria (LTO -J Howard) ENGLISH 520 victoria.vanderveer@yrdsb.ca
Knowles, Jason      VISUAL ARTS 449 jason.knowles@yrdsb.ca
Slack, Sarah  (LTO - K Lemmon) HISTORY 588 sarah.slack@yrdsb.ca
Lewington, Ashley GEOGRAPHY 406 ashley.lewington@yrdsb.ca
Lewington, Mark SPEC. ED. 417 mark.lewington@yrdsb.ca
MacDougald, Korey        HIST/ENG 532 korey.macdougald@yrdsb.ca
Manning, Heather ALT. ED. 437 heather.manning@yrdsb.ca
McInnis, Karen     BUSINESS 450 karen.mcinnis@yrdsb.ca
Menczel, Susan SPEC. ED. 529 susan.menczel@yrdsb.ca
Miller, Kristie   MATH 551 kristie.miller@yrdsb.ca
Moritz, Diane ALT. ED. 570 diane.moritz@yrdsb.ca
Pike, Victoria SCIENCE 466 victoria.pike@yrdsb.ca
Richard, Bruce            ALT. ED. 458 bruce.richard@yrdsb.ca
Robinson, Dwight     SCIENCE 421 dwight.robinson@yrdsb.ca
Ross, Stephanie SPEC.ED/ENG 443 stephanie.ross@yrdsb.ca
Sebastian, Heather ENG/ARTS 528 heather.sebastian@yrdsb.ca
Sheridan, Jason   SCIENCE 597 jason.sheridan@yrdsb.ca
Shore, Geoff             SCI/MATH 445 geoffrey.shore@yrdsb.ca
Simpson, Anna SPEC. ED. 468 anna.simpson@yrdsb.ca
Simpson, Jeff   HISTORY 509 jeffrey.simpson@yrdsb.ca
Simpson, Karin     ENGLISH/MUS 448 karin.simpson@yrdsb.ca
Skourtis, Johnathan (LTO for Thornton, Tammy)         MATH 539 johnathan.skourtis@yrdsb.ca
Smith, Kristy  MATH/SUC 594 kristy.smith@yrdsb.ca
Steitieh, Yasmine ALT. ED 582 yasmine.steitieh@yrdsb.ca
Siu, Andrew MUSIC 541 andrew.siu@yrdsb.ca
Terceira, Jason TECH 428 jason.terceira@yrdsb.ca
Vowles, Blair SPEC. ED. 518 blair.vowles@yrdsb.ca
Walke, Adele      SPEC. ED. 564 adele.walke@yrdsb.ca
Willick, Helen               ENG/LIBRARY 542 helen.willick@yrdsb.ca
Willick, Martin PHYS. ED/ENG 537 martin.willick@yrdsb.ca
Wilton, Laura ENGLISH 556 laura.wilton@yrdsb.ca
Wood, Charmaine     MODERNS 515 charmaine.wood@yrdsb.ca
Wright, Alexandra        SAL 434 alexandra.wright@yrdsb.ca
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2