Google Translate           
Our Staff 107
Our Staff
NAME DEPT. MAIL Email
Mike Grieve Principal 1083

michael.grieve@yrdsb.ca

Stewart Todd Vice-Principal (A-K) 1082 stewart.todd@yrdsb.ca
Pamala Agawa Vice-Principal (L-Z) 1080 pamala.agawa@yrdsb.ca
Lead Caretaker 1038
Mark Jonker SOFF 1048 mark.jonker@yrdsb.ca
OFFICE STAFF      
Burch, Katherine        SOAA 1079 katherine.burch@yrdsb.ca
Love, Lisa                  ASAS 1091 lisa.love@yrdsb.ca
Duncan, Karen         Budget 1001 karen.duncan@yrdsb.ca
Gowan, Nicole          Guidance 1086 nicole.gowan@yrdsb.ca
Johnston, April          Star 1075 april.johnston@yrdsb.ca
Mainprize, Debbie     Reception 1000 debra.mainprize@yrdsb.ca
Wight, Sue                  Attendance 1085 sue.wight@yrdsb.ca
CAFETERIA      
Ianboni, Melissa F & N MGR. 1071 melissa.iaboni@yrdsb.ca
Bombard, John PA 1071 john.bombard@yrdsb.ca
LIBRARY TECHNICIAN      
Pearson, Amanda 422 amanda.pearson@yrdsb.ca
FIELD TECHNOLOGY ANALYST      
Burnett, Tony EMAIL anthony.burnett@yrdsb.ca
EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF      
Bent, Shannon CYW 557 shannon.bent@yrdsb.ca
Bridgelal, Amanda EA 427 amanda.bridgelal@yrdsb.ca
Carter, Jennifer DSW 404 jennifer.carter@yrdsb.ca
Day, Dianne  EA 400 dianne.day@yrdsb.ca
Kent, Julie  CYW 481 julie.kent@yrdsb.ca
McCreight, Jen CYW 416 jenn.mccreight@yrdsb.ca
Nevitt, Matthew CYW 480 matt.nevitt@yrdsb.ca
Newman, Connie EA 415 connie.newman@yrdsb.ca
Pompillio, Katie Intervenor 425 katie.pompilio@yrdsb.ca
Ross, Ann-Marie CYW 401 ann-marie.ross@yrdsb.ca
Sedgwick, Pamela  ADH 460 pamela.sedgwick@yrdsb.ca
Thomas, Kelvin CYW 437 kelvin.thomas@yrdsb.ca
TEACHER NAME DEPT. MAIL  
Anderson, Karl SCIENCE 580 karl.anderson@yrdsb.ca
Bailey, Trina MATH 447 trina.bailey@yrdsb.ca
Black, Ian PHYS ED/SNC 403 ian.black@yrdsb.ca
Brimble, Erin ENG/HG 579 erin.brimble@yrdsb.ca
Brown, Diane SCIENCE 549 diane.brown@yrdsb.ca
Brunet, Julie                DANCE\MOD 590 julie.brunet@yrdsb.ca
Buch, Judy GUID (H-P) 1099 judy.buch@yrdsb.ca
Cameron, Jenn ENG/MOD 446 jenn.cameron@yrdsb.ca
Cameron, Scott      MUSIC 541 scott.cameron@yrdsb.ca
Caravasilis, Steve        GEOGRAPHY 585 steve.caravasilis@yrdsb.ca
Christie, David PHYS ED/HIST 507 david.christie@yrdsb.ca
Cioffi, Frank           TECH 451 frank.cioffi@yrdsb.ca
Daniels, Sue    ALT. ED/GUID (A-G) 1049 susan.daniels@yrdsb.ca
Davy, Anne TECH 412 anne.davy@yrdsb.ca
Demers, Kelley        PE/STD SUCC 410 kelley.demers@yrdsb.ca
DeMille, Lesley ART/SPEC. ED 550 lesley.demille@yrdsb.ca
Denney, Wade TECH 534 wade.denney@yrdsb.ca
Fahey, Bonnie        FAMILY ST. 577 bonnie.fahey@yrdsb.ca
Faubert, Elaine BUSINESS 424 elaine.faubert@yrdsb.ca
Flannery, Nicole ENGLISH 439 nicole.flannery@yrdsb.ca
Griffith, Leanna MATH/PE 508 leanna.griffith@yrdsb.ca
Grootenboer, Annette      SPEC. ED. 503 annette.grootenboer@yrdsb.ca
Guttridge, Frank TECH 452 frank.guttridge@yrdsb.ca
Hamilton, Andrew   ALT. ED. 204SI andrew.hamilton@yrdsb.ca
Heath, Rob      CO-OP 567 rob.heath@yrdsb.ca
Hotic, Mehmed TECH 419 mehmed.hotic@yrdsb.ca
​Howard, Julianne ​ENG julianne.howard@yrdsb.ca
Knowles, Jason      VISUAL ARTS 449 jason.knowles@yrdsb.ca
Lemmon, Katie    HISTORY 588 katie.lemmon@yrdsb.ca
Lewington, Mark SPEC. ED. 417 mark.lewington@yrdsb.ca
Lundrigan, Francis       MATH 512 francis.lundrigan@yrdsb.ca
MacDougald, Korey        HIST/ENG 532 korey.macdougald@yrdsb.ca
Manning, Heather ALT. ED. 204SI heather.manning@yrdsb.ca
Mayali, Nadia SNC./MATH 492 nadia.mayali@yrdsb.ca
McInnis, Karen     BUS/MATH 450 karen.mcinnis@yrdsb.ca
McKnight-Sisco, Erin HISTORY 453 erin.mcknight-sisco@yrdsb.ca
Menczel, Susan SPEC. ED. 529 susan.menczel@yrdsb.ca
Miller, Kristie   MATH 551 kristie.miller@yrdsb.ca
Moritz, Diane ALT. ED. 204SI diane.moritz@yrdsb.ca
Parnham, Rick      ALT. ED. 204SI rick.parnham@yrdsb.ca
Pike, Victoria SCIENCE 466 victoria.pike@yrdsb.ca
Rettie, Ian SPEC. ED. 461 ian.rettie@yrdsb.ca
Rice, Julie   SPEC. ED. 525 julie.rice@yrdsb.ca
Richard, Bruce            ALT. ED. 204SI bruce.richard@yrdsb.ca
Robinson, Dwight     SCIENCE 421 dwight.robinson@yrdsb.ca
Ross, Stephanie SPEC.ED/ENG 443 stephanie.ross@yrdsb.ca
Sebastian, Heather ENG/ARTS 528 heather.sebastian@yrdsb.ca
Sheridan, Jason   SCIENCE 597 jason.sheridan@yrdsb.ca
Shore, Geoff             SCI/MATH 445 geoffrey.shore@yrdsb.ca
Simpson, Anna REG. SPEC. ED. 468 anna.simpson@yrdsb.ca
Simpson, Jeff   HISTORY 509 jeffrey.simpson@yrdsb.ca
Simpson, Karin     ENGLISH/MUS 448 karin.simpson@yrdsb.ca
Smith, Ashley     GEOG 406 ashley.smith@yrdsb.ca
Smith, Kristy  MATH/SUC 594 kristie.smith@yrdsb.ca
Steitieh, Yasmine ALT. ED 204SI yasmine.steitieh@yrdsb.ca
Terceira, Jason TECH 428 jason.terceira@yrdsb.ca
Thornton, Tammy         MATH 539 tammy.thornton@yrdsb.ca
​Tizzard, James ​SPEC. ED. ​470 james.tizzard@yrdsb.ca
Vowles, Blair SPEC. ED. 518 blair.vowles@yrdsb.ca
Vultaggio Anthony SPEC. ED. 420 anthony.vultaggio@yrdsb.ca
Walke, Adele      SPEC. ED. 564 adele.walke@yrdsb.ca
Wallace, Nicole    GUID (Q-Z) 1088 nicole.wallace@yrdsb.ca
West, Basia                        LIBRARY 499 basia.west@yrdsb.ca
Willick, Helen               ENG/LIBRARY 542 helen.willick@yrdsb.ca
Willick, Martin PHYS. ED/ENG 537 martin.willick@yrdsb.ca
Wilton, Laura ENGLISH 556 laura.wilton@yrdsb.ca
Wood, Charmaine     MODERNS 515 charmaine.wood@yrdsb.ca
Wright, Alexandra        SAL 434 alexandra.wright@yrdsb.ca
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2