Google Translate           
Our Staff 403
Our Staff
Last Name​ ​First Name Department​ Email​ ​Voicemail
Afshari Nazzi Mathematics nazaninam.afshari@yrdsb.ca 625
Angelakoudis Stacey Office stacey.angelakoudis@yrdsb.ca 184
Angus Sarah Music sarah.angus@yrdsb..ca 608
Annett Paul Science paul.annett@yrdsb.ca 501
Apostolakos John Technology john.apostolakos@yrdsb.ca 507
Ayliffe Michelle Business michelle.ayliffe@yrdsb.ca 557
Babcock Sarah English Sarah.Babcock@yrdsb.ca 503
Baker Graham Science Graham.Baker@yrdsb.ca 558
Barbu Christina English cristina.barbu@yrdsb.ca 511
Bell Stephen English stephen.bell@yrdsb.ca 587
Bhagani Reena Co-Op reena.bhagani@yrdsb.ca 371
Bhatt Mina Student Services minakkshi.bhatt@yrdsb.ca 508
Black Jennifer Co-Op jenniferblack@yrdsb.ca 371
Bolden Nicholas Library nicholas.bolden@yrdsb.ca 153
Brooke Manju Guidance Manju.Forrest@yrdsb.ca 128
Brundage Katherine Science kathryn.brundage@yrdsb.ca 652
Butler Christine History christine.butler@yrdsb.ca 594
Butler Leah Co-Op leah.butler@yrdsb.ca 537\370
Campoli Daniel English daniel.campoli@yrdsb.ca 568
Carlow Allison Modern Languages allison.carlow@yrdsb.ca 651
Carrighan Beatrice Modern Languages beatrice.caraghin@yrdsb.ca 675
Chan Stewart Computers stewart.chan@yrdsb.ca 590
Cheung David Science david.cheung@yrdsb.ca 539
Choi Carmen Science carmen.choi@yrdsb.ca 515
Chon Maurice English maurice.chon@yrdsb.ca 645
Chong, Ashley Modern Languages ashley.chong@yrdsb.ca 658
Chung Agnes Guidance agnes.chung@yrdsb.ca 198
Civello Charlene Vice-Principal charlene.civello@yrdsb.ca 189
Cohen Jordan Computers jordan.cohen@yrdsb..ca 530
Colley Greg Music Greg.Colley@yrdsb.ca 535
Constas Maria Science maria.constas@yrdsb.ca 559
Coulthard Katie Mathematics Katie.Coulthard@yrdsb.ca 621
Da Silva Lucy Guidance maria.dasilva@yrdsb.ca 129
Dance Paul Technology paul.dance@yrdsb.ca 592
D'Angelo Jennifer Modern Languages jennifer.dangelo@yrdsb.ca 525
Davidson Ryan History ryan.davidson@yrdsb.ca 529
De Freitas Elizabeth Science elizabeth.defreitas@yrdsb.ca 545
Diadamo Donna Student Services donna.diadamo@yrdsb.ca  
Diep Carol Guidance carol.diep@yrdsb.ca 330
Duffy Michael Student Services michael.duffy@yrdsb.ca 674
Ferguson Alexandra   alexandra.ferguson@yrdsb.ca 613
Furois Shauan Drama shauna.furois@yrdsb.ca 591
Fusco Sandra English sandra.fusco@yrdsb.ca 643
Gandhi Amul Business amul.gandhi@yrdsb.ca 654
Giang Dan Science dan.giang@yrdsb.ca 655
Gorman Martin Student Services Martin.Gorman@yrdsb.ca 606
Harrison Theresa Office theresa.harrison@yrdsb.ca 185
Hassanalli Melissa Student Services melissa.hassanalli@yrdsb.ca 673
Heisler Jessica Mathematics jessica.heisler@yrdsb.ca 585
Hinchley Trudy Student Services gertrude.hinchley@yrdsb.ca  
Hindel Toby Music toby.hindel@yrdsb.ca 622
Ho Estella Office estella.ho@yrdsb.ca 182
Jajbhay Tazmeen Student success tazmeen.jajbhay@yrdsb.ca 116
Johnston Susan Student Services susan.johnston@yrdsb.ca 516
Joshi Kajal History kajal.joshi@yrdsb.ca 519
Joyce Tom TST tom.joyce@yrdsb.ca 125
Kaba Zahra Student Services zahra.kaba@yrdsb.ca 596
Kafaf Angie Science angie.kafaf@yrdsb.ca 586
Kahin Kinsi Student success kinsi.kahin@yrdsb.ca 526
Kelly Emily Humanities emily.kelly@yrdsb.ca 567
Ko Natalie   natalie.ko@yrdsb.ca 672
Kostandoff Mark Business mark.kostandoff@yrdsb.ca 560
Kraemer Gregory Humanities gregory.kraemer@yrdsb.ca 538
Kroetsch David Health and Physical Education david.kroetsch@yrdsb.ca 577
Kwon Veronica Office veronica.kwan@yrdsb.ca 183
Lam Jason Business jason.lam@yrdsb.ca 522
Lee Dennis Guidance dennis.lee@yrdsb.ca 197
Lee Sharon Mathematics sharon.lee@yrdsb.ca 578
Leung Fanny Science fanny.leung@yrdsb.ca 610
Logan Scott History scott.logan@yrdsb.ca 570
Louie Stephanie Mathematics stephanie.louie@yrdsb.ca 542
Luk Jasmine Science jasmine.chan@yrdsb.ca 553
Macdonald Kristy Guidance mary.macdonald1@yrdsb.ca 196
Macdonald Sherrie Office sherrie.macdonald@yrdsb.ca 181
Mann Shannon Drama shannon.mann@yrdsb.ca 595
Marotta-Kulcsar Emilia Business emilia.marotta-kulcsar@yrdsb.ca 540
Mccumber Matthew Science matthew.mccumber@yrdsb.ca 624
Meleca Corinne Technology corinne.meleca@yrdsb.ca 573
Meyer Marc Technology marc.meyer@yrdsb..ca 618
Mitchell Amanda Mathematics amanda.mitchell@yrdsb..ca 588
Miyauchi Jennifer History Jennifer.Miyauchi@yrdsb..ca 541
Moh Kassandra History kassandra.moh@yrdsb.ca 569
Mohamed Mary Student Services mary.mohamed@yrdsb.ca 532
Montanaro Loreena Visual Arts loreena.montanaro@yrdsb.ca 533
Mound Vanessa Humanities vanessa.mound@yrdsb.ca 671
Mulchand Amrita Student Services Amrita.Mulchand@yrdsb.ca 582
Muller Margit Student Services Margit.Muller@yrdsb.ca 543
Nation Lisa Student Services lisa.nation@yrdsb.ca 660
Nay Bella Guidance bella.nay@yrdsb.ca 130
Nguyen Etienne Modern Languages etienne.nguyen@yrdsb.ca 609
Nichol Sheila Student Services sheila.nichol@yrdsb.ca 505
Nowak Margaret Mathematics Margaret.Nowak@yrdsb.ca 544
Petkovic Jennifer Technology jennifer.petkovic@yrdsb..ca 548
Phillips Janine English janine.phillips@yrdsb.ca 665
Pournasrola Mahmood Mathematics Mahmood.Pournasrola@yrdsb.ca 554
Prettie Bryan Health and Physical Education Bryan.Prettie@yrdsb.ca 561
Rahman Omar Modern Languages omar.rahman@yrdsb.ca 506
Rajah Archie Guidance aruchuna.paramthillairajah@yrdsb.ca 195
Rawlins Cameron Music cameron.rawlins@yrdsb.ca 611
Reynolds Diane Office diane.reynolds@yrdsb.ca 180
Robertson Sarah Visual Arts sarah.gazaneo@yrdsb.ca 563
Scapinello Derek Modern Languages derek.scapinello@yrdsb.ca 517
Seni Eve History eve.seni@yrdsb.ca 597
Sharp Catherine Guidance catherine.sharp@yrdsb.ca 329
Shields James Business james.shields@yrdsb.ca 571
Shin Lisa Health and Physical Education lisa.shin@yrdsb.edu.on.ca 572
Simmons Paull Vice-Principal paull.simmon@yrdsb.ca 186
Stamoulis Ria Student Services ria.karatsoreos@yrdsb.ca 576
Stevenson Kendra Modern Languages kendra.stevenson@yrdsb.ca 579
Strauss Marise English marise.strauss@yrdsb.ca 604
Sulman Wayne Alt Ed wayne.sulman@yrdsb.ca 549
Tang Eric Mathematics eric.tang@yrdsb.ca 502
Tang Rowena Science rowena.tang@yrdsb.ca 550
Tate Patti Science patti.tate@yrdsb.ca 644
Taylor Diana English diana.taylor@yrdsb.ca 528
Taylor George Music George.Taylor@yrdsb..ca 640
Thomas Laurie Health and Physical Education laurie.thomas@yrdsb.ca 527
Trinh Chin Mathematics Chin.Trinh@yrdsb.ca 616
Tseng Kelsey Office kelsey.tseng@yrdsb.ca 190
Twiddy Faye Science faye.twiddy@yrdsb.ca 641
Vlasenko Peter Mathematics peter.vlasenko@yrdsb.ca 602
Wargo Lisa Principal lisa.wargo@yrdsb.ca 188
Weber David Health and Physical Education david.weber@yrdsb.ca 552
Webster Kristy English kristy.webster@yrdsb.ca 642
Whitham Emma English emma.whitham@yrdsb.ca 669
Wong Andi Christina Mathematics andi-christina.wong@yrdsb.ca 524
Wong Ivan Science ivan.wong@yrdsb.ca 656
Wong Maurita Health and Physical Education maurita.wong@yrdsb.ca 566
Wong Patricia Visual Arts patricia.lee@yrdsb.ca 521
Wood Amy Student Services amy.wood@yrdsb.ca  
Wood Nicole Science nicole.wood@yrdsb.ca 657
Wyer Tania Guidance tania.wyer@yrdsb.ca 617
Yam Kai-Shin English kathryn.yam@yrdsb.ca 562
Yang Teresa Science Teresa.Yang@yrdsb.ca 584
Yeaung Yotin Science yotin.yeaung@yrdsb.ca 615
Young Lori Computers lori.young@yrdsb.ca 575
Yun-Lee Agnes Library agnes.yun-lee@yrdsb.ca 551
Zoratto Ron Vice-Principal ron.zoratto@yrdsb.ca 187
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2