Google Translate           
Our Staff 317
Our Staff
 
Last Name First Name Email Address Office Hours
Addai Natalie natalie.addai@yrdsb.ca 11am-noon
Ahari Frough frough.ahari@yrdsb.ca 10-11am
Best Michelle michelle.best@yrdsb.ca 9:30-10:30am
Birta Elaine elaine.birta@yrdsb.ca 9:30-10:30am
Bishara Mona mona.bishara@yrdsb.ca 3-4pm
Brnadic Tony tony.brnadic@yrdsb.ca 1-3pm
Brown Megan megan.brown@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Canaj Luan luan.canaj@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Carullo Domenic domenic.carullo@yrdsb.ca 3-4pm
Cassidy Paul paul.cassidy@yrdsb.ca 10-11am
Chankseliani Alyssa alyssa.chankseliani@yrdsb.ca 11am-noon
Cheung Kevin kevin.cheung@yrdsb.ca 9-11am
Choo Karen karen.choo@yrdsb.ca
Mon,Wed,Fri 10-11am / Tue,Thurs 1-2pm
Dam Minh minh.dam@yrdsb.ca 1pm-2pm
Davis Bruce bruce.davis@yrdsb.ca 10-11am
Faulkner Aaron aaron.faulkner@yrdsb.ca 3-4pm
Feldbloom Michael michael.feldbloom@yrdsb.ca 9-10am
Fisher Jaclyn jaclyn.fisher@yrdsb.ca noon-1pm
Flikas Anna anna.flikas@yrdsb.ca 9am-4pm
Frank Darren darren.frank@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Ghetu Bogdan bogdan.ghetu@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Ghobrial Lorraine lorraine.ghobrial@yrdsb.ca 3:30-4:30pm
Giraldi Sammy sammy.giraldi@yrdsb.ca 2-3pm
Gold Corey corey.gold@yrdsb.ca 2-3pm
Gymnopoulos Constantine constantine.gymnopoulos@yrdsb.ca 9am-2pm
Harvey Shari shari.harvey@yrdsb.ca 9-10am
Henry Jessie jessie.henry@yrdsb.ca noon-1pm
Ho Genuine genuine.ho@yrdsb.ca 11am-noon
Horner Dan dan.horner@yrdsb.ca 8:55am-3:30pm
Howe Gavin gavin.howe@yrdsb.ca
Mon-Thu 9-10am / Fri 1-2pm
Johnson Ronald ronald.johnson@yrdsb.ca 11am-noon​
Jung Yooseung yooseung.jung@yrdsb.ca 3-4pm
Karapici Anisa anisa.karapici@yrdsb.ca
Mon,Wed,Fri 1-2pm / Tue, Thurs 4-5pm
Kostyk Gregory gregory.kostyk@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Lamoureux Natalie natalie.lamoureux@yrdsb.ca 9:30-10:30am
Lay Jason jason.lay@yrdsb.ca 9:00-10:00am
Leung Alice alice.y.leung@yrdsb.ca 1-3:30pm
Lewkowicz Mark mark.lewkowicz@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Lio Diana diana.lio@yrdsb.ca 9-10am
Litt Michelle michelle.litt@yrdsb.ca 9-11am
Luberto Giuseppina giuseppina.luberto@yrdsb.ca
10:30-10:50 am Period 1 / 11:00-11:20am Period 3 / 1:30-1:50pm Period 4
Luhar Preeti preeti.luhar@yrdsb.ca 3-4pm
Malev Stoyan stoyan.malev@yrdsb.ca 10am-1pm
Maniatis Kostantina kostantina.maniatis@yrdsb.ca
Mon: 10-11am / Tue: 11-noon / Wed: 10-11am / Thurs: noon-1pm / Fri: 10-11am
May Laura laura.may@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Naxakis Anna anna.naxakis@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Nicholls Emily emily.nicholls@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Nicolaou Irene irene.nicolaou@yrdsb.ca 9am-4pm
Nimigon Marc marc.nimigon@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Panchbhaya Zahid zahid.panchbhaya@yrdsb.ca noon-1pm
Park Jasper jasper.park@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Penafiel Diane diane.penafiel@yrdsb.ca
9:30-10am Grade 10 / 1:15-1:45pm Grade 9
Pithadia Meena meena.pithadia@yrdsb.ca 8am-4pm
Polyzotis Alexandra alexandra.polyzotis@yrdsb.ca 2-3pm
Qaqish Amanda amanda.qaqish@yrdsb.ca 9am-4pm
Reim Lauren lauren.reim@yrdsb.ca 2-3pm
Rondina Matthew matthew.rondina@yrdsb.ca noon-1pm
Rudner Nathalie nathalie.rudner@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Sadyora Rubinder rubinder.sadyora@yrdsb.ca
Mon Wed Fri: 1:30-2:30pm / Tue Thurs: 11am-noon
Simonetti Joseph joseph.simonetti@yrdsb.ca 10-11am
Smith Alfred alfred.smith@yrdsb.ca 11am-noon​
Soora-Diano Nikky nikky.soora-diano@yrdsb.ca
9:30-10am Biology / Mon-Thurs: 10:30-11am & 8:30-9pm Chemistry / Fri: 10:30-11am & 5-5:30pm Chemistry
Terceira David david.terceira@yrdsb.ca noon-2:30pm
Till Michael michael.till@yrdsb.ca
11:10-11:30am for English / 11:30-11:50am Business
Train Beata beata.train@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm​
Upathilake Sandya sandya.upathilake@yrdsb.ca
Mon,Wed: 9-10am / Tue,Thur,Fri: 11am-noon
Valin Dana dana.valin@yrdsb.ca 2-3pm
Ventura Stefania stefania.ventura@yrdsb.ca 2-3pm
Wineberg Cheryl cheryl.wineberg@yrdsb.ca
11:30am-12:30pm
Yuan Christina christina.yuan@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm
Zeiler-Kligman Sarah sarah.zeiler-kligman@yrdsb.ca 1-2pm


    

Staff Voicemail Extensions
Please find the voicemail numbers for each staff member below:

Voicemail

Name

OFF EXT

154

Maiato, Maria

154

155

Fung, Raymond

155

156

Skerritt, Anton

156

588

Addai, Natalie 

328

575

Ahari, Frough

305

518

Best, Michelle

255

512

Birta, Elaine (Arnold)

113

531

Bishara, Mona 

328

581

Brnadic, Tony

328

540

Brown, Megan

210

545

Canaj, Luan

215

583

Carullo, Domenic

328

569

Cheung, Kevin  

225

576

Choo,Karen                                

340

610

Dam, Duc Minh 

225

542

Davis, Bruce

223

544

Faulkner, Aaron  

223

582

Feldbloom, Michael

328

680

Fisher, Jaclyn

128

164

Flikas, Anna  

164

543

Frank, Darren

223

335

Ghetu, Bogdan 

135, 225

519

Ghobrial, Lorraine

128

584

Giraldi, Sammy

328

557

Gold, Corey 

255

513

Gymnopoulos, Constantine

113

526

Harvey, Shari

128

564

Henry, Jessie

224

546

Ho, Genuine

215

593

Horner, Dan

170

356

Howe, Gavin 

356

182

Johnson, Ronald 

182, 122

653

Jung, Yooseung 

210

682

Karapici, Anisa 

210

514

Kostyk, Gregory 

113

611

Lamoureux, Natalie

215

568

Lay, Jason 

223

677

Leung, Alice.Y.

170

589

Lewkowicz, Mark 

328

517

Lio, Diana 

125

560

Litt, Michelle 

224

671

Luberto, Giuseppina

360

574

Luhar, Preeti

319

612

Malev, Stoyan

119, 225

547

Maniatis, Dina

215

685

May, Laura  

210

559

Naxakis, Anna  

224

684

Nicholls, Emily

113

166

Nicolaou, Irene

163

586

Nimigon, Marc 

328

675

Panchbhaya, Zahid                  

340

676

Park, Jasper

360

587

Pedretti, Giustina

328

651

Penafiel, Diane

128

357

Polyzotis, Alexandra

219

521

Quansoon, Danielle

128

522

Reim, Lauren

128

510

Rondina, Matthew

210

572

Rudner, Nathalie 

340 

579

Sadyora, Rubinder                 

340

500

Simonetti, Joseph

360 bus-165 Gui

524

Smith, Alfred

128

573

Soora-Diano, Nikky

319

673

Till, Michael 

210

567

Train, Beata 

224

679

Valin, Dana

225

501

Ventura, Stefania

215

254

Wineberg, Cheryl 

254

554

Yuan, Christina

210

664

Zeiler-Kligman, Sarah

210​




​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2