Google Translate           
Exams 307
Exams
The exam schedule is as follows:

 Semester 1

Period 1 Exams

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Period 2 Exams

Friday, January 27, 2017

Period 3 Exams

Monday, January 30, 2017

Period 4 Exams

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Exam Snow Day

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Exam Review Day

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 

Semester 2  tentative

Period 4 Exams for Grade 12 Students Only

Monday, June 19, 2017

Period 1 Exams for All Grades

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Period 2 Exams for All Grades

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Period 3 Exams for All Grades

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Period 4 Exams for Grades 9, 10, 11

Friday, June 23, 2017

Exam Alternative Day

 

Exam Review Day

Wednesday, June 28, 2017​


  • Exams and/or other final evaluations will start each day at 9:00 a.m.
  •  ​
  • An official Inclement Weather Day/Snow Day will be declared if the school buses for our school have been cancelled;  if an official Inclement Weather Day/Snow Day is declared during the exam week, the missed exam/final evaluation will occur on Wednesday, February 1, 2017.

  • Students must be present to complete each exam/final evaluation.

 

​​​
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2