Google Translate           
Our Staff 105
Our Staff

Ah header Staff.jpg


Kate Blake

Melanie Mepstead


Arlene Charters

Dean Goddard

*Scott Cameron


Melanie Mepstead

*Shawn Rocheleau

Visual & Media Arts 

*Krystyne Carruthers

Stephanie Geddes

Phylista Phylactou


Patti Barnard 

*Department head

For more information please contact or for specific questions on the various disciplines please contact the department directly.


Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2