Google Translate           
Staff 416
Staff
Administration Title E-mail
Suelyn Cheong Principal suelyn.cheong@yrdsb.ca
Andrew Gazaneo Vice Principal andrew.gazaneo@yrdsb.ca
Patrick Belmonte Vice Principal patrick.belmonte@yrdsb.ca
Teacher Department Vmail Ext. E-mail
ATWAL SHALINA* Math 628 232 shalina.atwal@yrdsb.ca
BARAZESH NILOUFAR English/Music 581 217 niloufar.barazesh@yrdsb.ca
BECKWITH LAWRENCE Music 538 217 larry.beckwith@yrdsb.ca
BENETEAU KIMBERLY Moderns 550 232 kimberly.bujokas@yrdsb.ca
BERRIDGE JERRY* Technology 501 103 Jerry.Berridge@yrdsb.ca
BETTIO MELISSA Dance/Fam. St/Music 504 235 melissa.bettio@yrdsb.ca
BIEMAN AARON Drama 613 166 Aaron.Bieman@yrdsb.ca
BOWMILE ROCHELLE* Special Ed 450 450 Rochelle.Bowmile@yrdsb.ca
BRAR HARMANDEEP* Alt Ed 640 304 harmandeep.brar@yrdsb.ca
CAMPBELL JAMES Math 506 464 James.Campbell@yrdsb.ca
CASH DUSTIN History 698 357 dustin.cash@yrdsb.ca
CASTAGNA MARIA Moderns 603 232 Maria.Castagna@yrdsb.ca
CAUFIELD MELISSA Special Ed 696 451/218 Melissa.Caufield@yrdsb.ca
CHEUNG MAY Visual Arts 566 235 May.Cheung@yrdsb.ca
CHO BRIAN Computers/Tech 624 103 Brian.Cho@yrdsb.ca
CHOI YU-KYUNG (ANN) Student Success/ Guidance 438 304 Yu-kyung.Choi@yrdsb.ca
CHULKOVA LIUBOV Math 680 464 liubov.chulkova@yrdsb.ca
CLODD SHANE* Visual Arts 575 235 shane.clodd@yrdsb.ca
COOK ROBERT* Co-op/Drama 540 156/453 Robert.D.Cook@yrdsb.ca
COULTHARD KATIE* Math 642 464 Katie.Coulthard@yrdsb.ca
DAMJI ZAFIRAH History 670 357 zafirah.damji@yrdsb.ca
DE IRISH BAUGH KIMBERLY Family Studies   313-357 kimberly.deirishbaugh@yrdsb.ca
DIETRICH DANIEL Science 612 237 daniel.dietrich@yrdsb.ca
DI FRANCESCO POLINA Geography 587 357 polina.dronova@yrdsb.ca
DUMONT NATALIE English 630 317 natalie.dumont@yrdsb.ca
FARWELL MICHELLE Careers/Guidance 457 457 Michelle.Farwell@yrdsb.ca
FAULKNER SARA* History 588 357 sara.faulkner@yrdsb.ca
GARDHAM WENDY Visual Arts 526 235 Wendy.Gardham@yrdsb.ca
GILLETT SARAH Math 523 464 sarah.gillett@yrdsb.ca
GULDEMOND WESLEY* Business 509 325 wesley.guldemond@yrdsb.ca
HASSERJIAN ANOUSH Math 605 464 Anoush.Hasserjian@yrdsb.ca
HAWKINS STEPHANIE Guidance 437 437 stephanie.hawkins@yrdsb.ca
HLEVCA CLEMANSA Computers/Math 641 232 clemansa.hlevca@yrdsb.ca
HO MAGGIE Music 627 217 maggie.ho@yrdsb.ca
HOWARD ELAINE* Science 524 237/464 Elaine.Howard@yrdsb.ca
IRVING LINDA Science 573 237 Linda.Irving@yrdsb.ca
JOHNSTON MICHAEL* Geography 552 357 Michael.Johnston@yrdsb.ca
KAPELUCH TARA* ESL 643 462 Tara.Kapeluch@yrdsb.ca
KOTSOPOULOS JAMES Technology 576 103 james.kotsopoulos@yrdsb.ca
LANSING PETER* Moderns 503 232 Peter.Lansing@yrdsb.ca
LAWTON CELESTE Library 533 317 Celeste.Lawton@yrdsb.ca
LETHBRIDGE JANINE PEAK 693 408 janine.lethbridge@yrdsb.ca
MANTELOS GEORGINA English 610 317 georgina.mantelos@yrdsb.ca
MASILAMANY SUZANNE Family studies/ Library 577 317-214 suzanne.masilamany@yrdsb.ca
MCCAFFREY KEVIN Business 614 325 Kevin.Mccaffrey@yrdsb.ca
MCLEOD DIANE Business 544 325 Diane.Mcleod@yrdsb.ca
MCMILLAN JODY Technology 554 215 jody.mcmillan@yrdsb.ca
MCMULLEN SARAH* Family Studies 554 215 sarah.mcmullen@yrdsb.ca
MEIROVICH ELANA** Science 516 237 Elana.Meirovich@yrdsb.ca
MINOS JENNIFER* Co-op 220 220 jennifer.minos@yrdsb.ca
MITHARU JASBIR ESL 500 317/462 jasbir.mitharu@yrdsb.ca
OGILVY LYN Science 528 237 Lyn.Ogilvy@yrdsb.ca
PAN KUO TANG (DON) Business 585 325 kuo.pan@yrdsb.ca
PANACCI DANIELA Math/Spec Ed. 682 464 daniela.panacci@yrdsb.ca
PAPA ANGELO Visual Arts 555 235 angelo.papa@yrdsb.ca
PARNELL JENNIFER Life Skills 571 357 jennifer.parnell@yrdsb.ca
PAUNOVIC KATARINA English/Drama 644 166 katarina.paunovic@yrdsb.ca
POULSSON PAUL* Computers 507 103 Paul.Poulsson@yrdsb.ca
PRABHAKAR RASHMI Science 519 237 rashmi.prabhakar@yrdsb.ca
PUGH BRENDA English 542 462 Brenda.Pugh@yrdsb.ca
RADBOURNE DEBORAH Dance/Phys. Ed 536 235 Deborah.Radbourne@yrdsb.ca
RAFIK SHIRAZ English/LIT 530 317 shiraz.rafik@yrdsb.ca
RICCI ROBERT Phys Ed 611 111 robert.ricci@yrdsb.ca
RIOLO RITA* Guidance 441 441 rita.riolo@yrdsb.ca
SANCHEZ MANUEL Family Studies/ Phy. Ed. 514 357 manuel.sanchez@yrdsb.ca
SCHMITT SUSAN Math 518 464 Susan.Schmitt@yrdsb.ca
SILVA ANTHONY Math 563 464 Anthony.Silva@yrdsb.ca
SMITH LINDSAY English 671 317 lindsay.smith@yrdsb.ca
STRUK NATHAN English/History 578 317 nathan.struk@yrdsb.ca
SUN SHUAI (SUSAN) F. Studies/Stud. Success 579 237 shuai.sun@yrdsb.ca
TAM JONATHAN Family Studies 657 357 jonathan.tam@yrdsb.ca
TARIQ SAIMA Science 683 237 saima.tariq@yrdsb.ca
TEITEL ZACHARY* English 720 317 zachary.teitel@yrdsb.ca
TRAN KAREN Science 623 237 Karen.Tran@yrdsb.ca
TRIANTOPOULOS PETER Geography/Spec. Ed. 727 357 Peter.Triantopoulos@yrdsb.ca
TSANG PHILIP Careers/History 557 464 Philip.Tsang@yrdsb.ca
VANDERVEEN TAMARA English/ Moderns 527 317 tamara.vanderveen@yrdsb.ca
WILSON SCOTT* Physical Ed. 574 111 scott.wilson@yrdsb.ca
WOLLENZIEN TERRY Physical Ed. 541 111 Terry.Wollenzien@yrdsb.ca
WONG ELIZABETH ESL 511 237 elizabeth.m.wong@yrdsb.ca
WONG IVAN Math 722 464 ivan.wong@yrdsb.ca
WONG LISA Visual Arts 726 235 lisa.wong@yrdsb.ca
WONG NANCY History/Science 692 357/237 Nancy.Wong@yrdsb.ca
WOOD DAVID Technology 569 103 David.Wood@yrdsb.ca
WOZNIAK DAVID Math 572 464 David.Wozniak@yrdsb.ca
WRIGGLESWORTH JEFF* Music 556 131/217 Jeff.Wrigglesworth@yrdsb.ca
YU SHAN-CHEN (ERICA) Business/Moderns 684 232/462 shan-chen.yu@yrdsb.ca
ZAMPERIN JENNIFER Phys. Ed/ Spec. Ed 645 111 jennifer.zamperin@yrdsb.ca
* Head of Dept, ** Asst. Head    
 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2