Google Translate           
Staff 416
Staff

Administration:

Principal: Suelyn Cheong                       suelyn.cheong@yrdsb.ca

Vice Principal: Andrew Gazaneo              andrew.gazaneo@yrdsb.ca

                     Patrick Belmonte              patrick.belmonte@yrdsb.ca

 

Teachers Name Department Email Ext. Email
ABDELMALEK,ROSET Access   408 roset.abdelmalik@yrdsb.ca
ANANDARAJAN,JEY Computer   103 Jey.Anandarajan@yrdsb.ca
ARGIROPOULOS,HELEN Math   464 helen.argiropoulos@yrdsb.ca
BAIG,FARHAN Science   237 farhan.baig@yrdsb.ca
BARAZESH,NILOUFAR English/ Music 217 220 niloufar.barazesh@yrdsb.ca
BASRA,HARJOT     357 harjotkaur.basra@yrdsb.ca
BECKWITH,LAWRENCE Music 538 220 larry.beckwith@yrdsb.ca
BENETEAU,KIMBERLY Moderns 550 232 kimberly.bujokas@yrdsb.ca
BERRIDGE,JERRY Technology   103 Jerry.Berridge@yrdsb.ca
BETTIO,MELISSA Dance 504 235 melissa.bettio@yrdsb.ca
BIEMAN,AARON Drama 613 166 Aaron.Bieman@yrdsb.ca
BOUGHTFLOWER,AMANDA Life Skills   313 Amanda.Boughtflower@yrdsb.ca
BRIJMONGAL,DIANE Spec. Ed. (Autism)   238 diane.brijmongal@yrdsb.ca
CAMPBELL,JAMES Math   464 James.Campbell@yrdsb.ca
CAO,WILLY Alt. Ed./ Sepc. Ed.   357 willy.cao@yrdsb.ca
CASH,DUSTIN English   317 dustin.cash@yrdsb.ca
CASTAGNA,MARIA Moderns 603 232 Maria.Castagna@yrdsb.ca
CAUFIELD,MELISSA Spec. Ed.  696 450 Melissa.Caufield@yrdsb.ca
CHAN,JEFFREY Science   237 jeffrey.chan@yrdsb.ca
CHANKSELIANI,ALYSSA Moderns   232 alyssa.chankseliani@yrdsb.ca
CHEUNG,MAY Visual Arts 566 235 May.Cheung@yrdsb.ca
CHO,BRIAN Computer/ Tech. 624 103 Brian.Cho@yrdsb.ca
CHOI,ANN Stdnt. Succ. 438 304 Yu-kyung.Choi@yrdsb.ca
CHULKOVA,LIUBOV Math 680 464 liubov.chulkova@yrdsb.ca
CLODD,SHANE Visual Arts 575 235 shane.clodd@yrdsb.ca
COULTHARD,KATHERINE Math   464 Katie.Coulthard@yrdsb.ca
DAMJI,ZAFIRAH History 670 357 zafirah.damji@yrdsb.ca
DE PAOLIS,DAVID Technology   103 david.depaolis@yrdsb.ca
DEL ROSARIO,MELISSA English   317 melissa.delrosario@yrdsb.ca
DENNIS, ANDREW Technology   103  
DI LORENZO,ANNA Family Students-POR   357 anna.dilorenzo@yrdsb.ca
DIETRICH,DANIEL Science   217 daniel.dietrich@yrdsb.ca
DONALDSON,CARLY History   357 carly.donaldson@yrdsb.ca
DUMONT,NATALIE English/visual arts   317 natalie.dumont@yrdsb.ca
FARWELL,MICHELLE Guidance 457 457 Michelle.Farwell@yrdsb.ca
FAULKNER,SARA History 588 357 sara.faulkner@yrdsb.ca
FONG,JULIA Music/history   220/357 julia.fong@yrdsb.ca
FRIDMAN,LAUREN English/ careers   317 lauren.fridman@yrdsb.ca
GARDHAM,WENDY Visual Arts 526 235 Wendy.Gardham@yrdsb.ca
GULDEMOND,WESLEY Business 509 325 wesley.guldemond@yrdsb.ca
HAWKINS,STEPHANIE Guidance 437 437 stephanie.hawkins@yrdsb.ca
HLEVCA,CLEMANSA Math   464 clemansa.hlevca@yrdsb.ca
HOUGHTON,HEATHER Science   217 heather.houghton@yrdsb.ca
HOWARD,ELAINE Science 524 237 Elaine.Howard@yrdsb.ca
IRVING,LINDA Science 573 237 Linda.Irving@yrdsb.ca
JOHNSTON,MICHAEL Geography 552 357 Michael.Johnston@yrdsb.ca
JOO, REBEKAH English   317 rebekah.joo@yrdsb.ca
KAPELUCH,TARA ESL   230 Tara.Kapeluch@yrdsb.ca
KOTSOPOULOS,JAMES Computer 576 103 James.Kotsopoulos@yrdsb.ca
KWAN,ADELINE Georgraphy   357 adeline.kwan@yrdsb.ca
LANSING,PETER Moderns 503 232 Peter.Lansing@yrdsb.ca
LAWTON,CELESTE English 533 317 Celeste.Lawton@yrdsb.ca
LETHBRIDGE,JANINE   693 408 janine.lethbridge@yrdsb.ca
LEUNG, YIU LUN EDMOND Math/ ESL   230 yiulun.leung@yrdsb.ca
LI, TING Math   464 ting.li@yrdsb.ca
MALLIN, EVAN Science   217 evan.mallin@yrdsb.ca
MANNERS,PETER Family Studies   357 peter.manners@yrdsb.ca
MANTELOS,GEORGINA Eng/ Science 610 317 georgina.mantelos@yrdsb.ca
MASILAMANY,SUZANNE English 577 317 suzanne.masilamany@yrdsb.ca
MCLEOD,DIANE Business 544 325 Diane.Mcleod@yrdsb.ca
MCMILLAN,JODY     103 jody.mcmillan@yrdsb.ca
MCMULLEN,SARAH Family Studies 721 357 sarah.mcmullen@yrdsb.ca
MEIROVICH,ELANA Science 516 237 Elana.Meirovich@yrdsb.ca
MINHAS,YAHANA Phy. Ed.   111 yachna.minhas@yrdsb.ca
MINOS,JENNIFER Co-op 220 220 jennifer.minos@yrdsb.ca
MITHARU,JASBIR English/ESL   317/230 jasbir.mitharu@yrdsb.ca
PAN,KUO,TANG ESL./ Phy. Ed. 585 111 kuo.pan@yrdsb.ca
PANACCI,DANIELA Math 682 464 daniela.panacci@yrdsb.ca
PAPA,ANGELO Visual Arts 555 235 angelo.papa@yrdsb.ca
PAUNOVIC,KATARINA Drama   235 katarina.paunovic@yrdsb.ca
PRABHAKAR,RASHMI Science   217 rashmi.prabhakar@yrdsb.ca
PUGH,BRENDA English 542 317 Brenda.Pugh@yrdsb.ca
RAFIK,SHIRAZ English 530 317 shiraz.rafik@yrdsb.ca
RAMGOOLAM,BARRY Alt. Ed.   304 barry.ramgoolam@yrdsb.ca
RICCI,ROBERT Phy. Ed. 611 111 robert.ricci@yrdsb.ca
RIOLO,RITA Guidance 441 441 rita.riolo@yrdsb.ca
SAREEN,NEIL Business   325 neil.sareen@yrdsb.ca
SCHMITT,SUSAN Math 518 464 Susan.Schmitt@yrdsb.ca
SERWAA,BECKEY English   317 beckey.serwaa@yrdsb.ca
SHARMA,SHAMA Math   464 shama.sharma@yrdsb.ca
SMITH,LINDSAY English   317 lindsay.smith@yrdsb.ca
STRUK,NATHAN English 578 317 nathan.struk@yrdsb.ca
SUKDEO,FELICIA Family Studies   357 felicia.sukdeo@yrdsb.ca
SUN,SHUAI Alt. Ed.   304 shuai.sun@yrdsb.ca
SYPAL,SCOTT Technology   103 scott.sypal@yrdsb.ca
TAM,JONATHAN Guidance/ Geog 657 438 jonathan.tam@yrdsb.ca
TARIQ,SAIMA Science 683 237 saima.tariq@yrdsb.ca
TEH, MICHELLE Visual Arts     michelle.teh@yrdsb.ca
TEITEL,ZACHARY English   317 zachary.teitel@yrdsb.ca
TOM, FRANCES Technology   103 frances.tom@yrdsb.ca
TRAN,KAREN Science 623 237 Karen.Tran@yrdsb.ca
TRIANTOPOULOS,PETER Phy. Ed.   111 Peter.Triantopoulos@yrdsb.ca
TSANG, COLIN Math   464 collin.tsang@yrdsb.ca
TSANG,PHILIP Math 557 464 Philip.Tsang@yrdsb.ca
VANDERVEEN,TAMARA English   317 tamara.vanderveen@yrdsb.ca
WILSON,SCOTT Phy. Ed. 574 111 scott.wilson@yrdsb.ca
WONG,ELIZABETH Science 511 237 elizabeth.m.wong@yrdsb.ca
WONG,LISA Technology 726 103 lisa.wong@yrdsb.ca
WONG,NANCY Career 692 237/357 Nancy.Wong@yrdsb.ca
WOZNIAK,DAVID Math 572 464 David.Wozniak@yrdsb.ca
WRIGGLESWORTH,JEFF Music 131 131/220 Jeff.Wrigglesworth@yrdsb.ca
YU,SHAN-CHEN Moderns 684 232 shan-chen.yu@yrdsb.ca
ZAMPERIN,JENNIFER Phy. Ed. 645 111 jennifer.zamperin@yrdsb.ca


 
Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2