Google Translate           

Quick Launch

Home 303



Ms. A. Higgins-Wright  (Principal

​​Ms. K. Irvine, Mr. S. Ishiguro and Ms. S. Sadacharan 

(Vice Principals)

Business Studies

Mr. D. Stewart

Computer Studies

Mr. S. Smintich

Community Based Education

Ms. J. Sanderson


Mr. J. Tirone


Mr. A. Falkenberg

Ms. K Attwell (Asst. Head)

English Language Learners

Ms. A. Kirshenblat

Family Studies

Ms. A. Bianco


Ms. L. Nellipuzha

Guidance & Career Education

Ms. M. Garito


Ms. L. Klein

International Baccalaureate Coordinators

Ms. L Joffe

French & International Languages

Ms. S. Joyce


Ms. T. Moshtagh

Mr. A. Cira (Asst. Head)


Dr. C. Neceski

Personalized Alternative Education

Ms. S. Magee

Physical & Health Education

Mr. M. Swailes

Resource Support Services/Library

Ms. C. Kivinen


Mr. G. Halkidas

Dr. N. Haynes (Asst. Head)

Special Services

Mr. A. Sopman

Mr. A. Maassarany 

Student Success Coordinator

Ms. N. Wright, Ms. O. Iaconetti

Technological Studies

Ms. A. Lye

Visual Arts

Ms. E. Rossman Azan

Share |
Connect With YRDSB!
York Region District School Board Twitter Feed
York Region District School Board YouTube Channel
York Region District School Board Linkedin
YRDSB Mobile App
Privacy Policy / Copyright / Disclaimer

© York Region District School Board. All Rights Reserved.
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON. L4G 3H2